Charlie Lipps Auto Service

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review almost 2 years ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Cincinnati, OH
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2018
Good service
have been going here for years. Always happy with service.

AT
Allison T.
Cincinnati, OH
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2018
Great service
They were able to get my car in with very little notice and have it back to me in a matter of hours. Quick service at a great price. Will return all my vehicles and recommend to friends

RB
Rose B.
Cincinnati, OH
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2018
Honest, thorough, reasonably priced mechanic on the west side
I have been a customer of Charlie Lipps Auto Service for over 40 years. They are honest and fair priced. They will tell you when a repair is urgent or if it can wait. I also come here for regular maintenance. You can make an appointment or just drop in. Very knowledgeable, capable people. I will continue to be a customer and have already referred many others to Charles.

MS
Mark S.
Cincinnati, OH
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2018
It is a business that I trust
Finding a car repair shop that you trust his hard to do. I’ve always trusted Charlie to be fair with me.

CN
Chris N.
Cincinnati, OH
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2018 Category: Service
Chris said he appreciates everything the business does. He recommends them for work.

SM
Sherry M.
Cincinnati, OH
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2018
Great service,estimates and finished job
Brought my car in and was diagnosed with an estimated repair cost . I'm very pleased with the cost of repair and the timely manner in which they got my car back to me. Awesome

KR
Kurt R.
Cincinnati, OH
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2018
Great service
Charles is very friendly, dependable, and honest.

AB
Andrea B.
Cincinnati, OH
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2018
Great service
Very satisfied with work done on all my cars. Charles always gives a fair price. I trust his work.

JF
Jorgen F.
Cincinnati, OH
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/06/2018 Category: Service
Jorgen said he would recommend the business for service.

MG
Mark G.
Cincinnati, OH
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2018
honesty, superior work, and fair charges
Charles and his crew did their usual good job in replacing the brakes on my 2013 Sienna van. The work was done well and in a timely fashion.

RE
Rosemary E.
Cincinnati, OH
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2018 Category: Service
Rosemary said this business can be trusted and they always try to find her the best deals. They always goes out of their way to make sure she gets great service.

CF
Cathy F.
Cincinnati, OH
Chevrolet Aveo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2018
2007 Alveo
Charlie has always been great at fixing my cars, coming to get me when i broke down.

KS
Karleigh S.
Ohio
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
Karleigh said the business was very candid about what was needed and the price.

EV
Evan V.
Cincinnati, OH
Lincoln LS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2018 Category: Service
Evan said it was quick and within the cost limit he needed.

JA
Jim A.
Cincinnati, OH
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/14/2018 Category: Service
Jim said they told him the vehicle would be ready on Friday, but it was not ready until Tuesday. Other than that, he was satisfied.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 48 in total