Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(681 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 19 hours ago

Reviews


GB
GAYLE B.
Cincinnati, OH
Buick Rendezvous
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021
As always, great service at The Garage!
You know, my car is 15 years old now and would never be still around if it weren't for The Garage. They have taken excellent care of this car and all my previous cars. Thank you, Jim, Jimmy, Joe and all the mechanics working there.

DK
DOUGLAS K.
Cincinnati, OH
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
Honest, and great service.
I've been taking my vehicles to them for years. I have never been disappointed.

Verified Customer
Cincinnati, OH
Hyundai SANTA FE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
Fast Friendly Service
Waited for oil change and tire rotation. Went quickly and The thumbs up. Thanks!

Verified Customer
Cincinnati, OH
Lincoln MKS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021
Great service
Great guys who are always honest

JM
JOY M.
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2021
Great customer service provided by Joe !!
Great service!! Did excellent work on my Jeep Wrangler Sahara !! You now have a life time customer!!

Verified Customer
Cincinnati, OH
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/18/2021
Replace coil
3rd time and have honored the warranty everytime.

DC
DAVID C.
Cincinnati, OH
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021
Thank you, Guys at The Garage!
Safety is a priority for us in regards to our cars. Besides my wife and I, our four kids drive our cars and making sure our vehicles are safe for them to drive is important to us. We appreciate that the guys at The Garage make it a priority too!

DC
DAVID C.
Cincinnati, OH
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021
These guys are great!
We are so grateful that we found a garage for our car maintenance where we can trust the team! They are very good about finding the issue when there's a problem and fixing it. I have never felt that we have been taken advantage of...and we have been customers for nearly 20 years. Thank you!

DC
DAVID C.
Cincinnati, OH
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021
Love these guys!
We wouldn't take our cars anywhere else besides The Garage. They have always taken care of our cars, and I have no doubt it's part of the reason our cars are still running! Thanks!

Verified Customer
Cincinnati, OH
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Family owned.
Great guys to work on your vehicle very knowledgeable.

Verified Customer
Cleves, OH
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Great customer service
Great customer service

MM
MARY M.
Cincinnati, OH
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
6 STARS on a scale of 1 to 5!
Quality service - timely service - quality products !

RZ
RICHARD Z.
Cincinnati, OH
Cadillac Catera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2021
Another Great job
The guys are great. Polite, skilled and professional.

RW
RON W.
Cincinnati, OH
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
An honest mechanic.
Good work at a fair price. We recommend them.

DD
DAN D.
Cincinnati, OH
Mazda CX-9
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
Awesome customer service !
Quality service! Very friendly and accommodating!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 681 in total