Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(607 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 3 hours ago

Reviews


NM
NANCY M.
Cincinnati, OH
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020
Nmm cincy
Honest family business

PT
PETE T.
Cincinnati, OH
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020
Excellent Service & Great Mechanics
I recently had an outstanding experience with The Garage. My truck was leaking anti-freeze and I needed the problem to be fixed within a few days because I was heading on vacation. Joe and Jim fit me in their tight schedule, fixed my truck quickly and professionally, and the price was extremely fair as well. They are a top notch business. My entire family has been bringing our vehicles to them for several years. I would honestly would not trust anyone else to get the job done correctly and efficiently as The Garage! A+++ service and quality.

MH
MR H.
Cincinnati, OH
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020
Friendly and professional severice
You were able to answer my questions,suggested the best product and the price was reasonable. You even offered to drive me home while the work was being done I will not deal with anyone else the next time I need service and have told several people to go to you first when they need anything Good people to deal with.

GB
GARY B.
Cincinnati, OH
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
Oil change
Great friendly fast service. Definitely recommend.

Verified Customer
Cincinnati, OH
Lexus ES 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020
Did everything as expected
Took care of warning indicator lights on dashboard That have been on for a year in addition to scheduled service

Verified Customer
Cincinnati, OH
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020
Great people and great service!! They communicate with you on what is needed and are friendly people.
Great people and great service!! They communicate with you on what is needed and are friendly people.

DW
DOUG W.
Cincinnati, OH
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2020
Great people, great work.
Been taking my cars to The Garage for many years, always get great advice and service. Never have been let down.

TK
TONY K.
Cincinnati, OH
Mercedes-Benz GL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2020
The best mechanics in Cincinnati
I have been with Jim and Joe for over 10 years, I’ve never had the same problem twice, they always fixed it and made my car run better, great mechanics and and skilled family craftsmanship, really smart and caring too.

TD
TONY D.
Cincinnati, OH
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2020
Great service
Always excellent service.

SS
SHANICE S.
Cincinnati, OH
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
Very honest business
I 've been coming to this shop for years. Always great customer service, friendly.. knowledgeable, great work, very reasonable, timely manner, honest and will never sell u anything u dont need just to make money...and more...i will never let another shop touch my car....EVER...keep.up the great work guys.....highly recommended

TM
TOM M.
Cincinnati, OH
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
The expertise!!
The work is great, timely and honest!

TA
TOM A.
Cincinnati, OH
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
Great family business
Professional and honest service
Have been going to them for 35 years.

JG
JOHN G.
Cincinnati, OH
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020
Always excellent!
Whether it’s an oil change or more serious work these guys always do a good job and there’s a fair price.

KM
KEVIN M.
Cincinnati, OH
Kia Rio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020
Best in the West.
Knowledgable & Trustworthy. I have used them for years.

AJ
ALAN J.
Cincinnati, OH
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020
Routine service
Able to get in to have routine maintenance completed when needed.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 607 in total