Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(677 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 19 hours ago

Reviews


JM
JOY M.
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2021
Great customer service provided by Joe !!
Great service!! Did excellent work on my Jeep Wrangler Sahara !! You now have a life time customer!!

Verified Customer
Cincinnati, OH
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/18/2021
Replace coil
3rd time and have honored the warranty everytime.

DC
DAVID C.
Cincinnati, OH
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021
Thank you, Guys at The Garage!
Safety is a priority for us in regards to our cars. Besides my wife and I, our four kids drive our cars and making sure our vehicles are safe for them to drive is important to us. We appreciate that the guys at The Garage make it a priority too!

DC
DAVID C.
Cincinnati, OH
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021
These guys are great!
We are so grateful that we found a garage for our car maintenance where we can trust the team! They are very good about finding the issue when there's a problem and fixing it. I have never felt that we have been taken advantage of...and we have been customers for nearly 20 years. Thank you!

DC
DAVID C.
Cincinnati, OH
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021
Love these guys!
We wouldn't take our cars anywhere else besides The Garage. They have always taken care of our cars, and I have no doubt it's part of the reason our cars are still running! Thanks!

Verified Customer
Cincinnati, OH
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Family owned.
Great guys to work on your vehicle very knowledgeable.

Verified Customer
Cleves, OH
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Great customer service
Great customer service

MM
MARY M.
Cincinnati, OH
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
6 STARS on a scale of 1 to 5!
Quality service - timely service - quality products !

RZ
RICHARD Z.
Cincinnati, OH
Cadillac Catera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2021
Another Great job
The guys are great. Polite, skilled and professional.

RW
RON W.
Cincinnati, OH
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
An honest mechanic.
Good work at a fair price. We recommend them.

DD
DAN D.
Cincinnati, OH
Mazda CX-9
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
Awesome customer service !
Quality service! Very friendly and accommodating!

BD
BETH D.
Cincinnati, OH
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2021
Family owned
I will continue to use The Garage for my vehicle needs. They are very knowledgeable and friendly.

RM
RUTH M.
Cincinnati, OH
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2021
The Garage is a very credible place to take your vehicle!
Customer service is great! I will take my vehicle there for the rest of my life!

Verified Customer
Cincinnati, OH
Scion xD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/31/2020
Always willing to help us out
The garage is very busy right now and we appreciate them still finding time to fit us in and get us taken care of. We can always trust our cars to the garage.

Verified Customer
Cincinnati, OH
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020
Good Customer Service. Good clean cut American Workers
Good Customer service. Good clean cut American Workers. Best Mechanics I've ever had. Will continue to use them for everything.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 677 in total