98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


MT
Mary T.
Madera, CA
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020 Category: Service
Mary said the work was excellent. She was very happy with the work and the employees.

AW
Angulus W.
Fresno, CA
Honda Accord Crosstour
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020
Professional and Honest
I received a referral from a dear friend that loves Charlie’s automotive. Well they were right on!!! Charlie is great, honest, professional, and fast!! We have a new family auto mechanic and his name is Charlie automotive!

JM
Jorges M.
Fresno, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Jorges said that the business made his vehicle pass the smog inspection.

RR
Russell R.
Fresno, CA
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Russell said this business provides quick service.

AS
Al S.
Fresno, CA
Saturn SL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Al said he likes this place.

WB
Wayne B.
Fresno, CA
Toyota Venza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2020
oil change
Nice people. Good work. Clean waiting area. I'll be back .

ER
Emanuel R.
Las Vegas, NV
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/20/2020 Category: Service
Emanuel said the price was a little too high.

MV
Michael V.
Sanger, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Michael said the service is always quick, the staff is always friendly and his experience is smooth from beginning to end.

RS
Robert S.
Clovis, CA
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Robert said the staff are efficient, but the service took longer than expected. He also stated that he had to take his vehicle back so the staff could tighten some bolts.

GW
Greg W.
Sanger, CA
Scion tC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/04/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Greg's Son In Law . He said he thought they were 5 star certified because it was on their website. He asked them about it and they told him no.

JG
Jeff G.
CA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/27/2019 Category: Service
Jeff said the business provides great customer service.

SA
Shahd A.
Fresno, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019
Smog check
I did the smog for my car at their shop. I was impressed with the fast service , I finished everything in 15 minutes... definitely I will go there again in the future

JH
James H.
Fresno, CA
Cadillac XTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019 Category: Service
James said Mindy was very nice and helpful.

FI
Fred I.
Fresno, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019
Awesome shop
Great service , quick smog check. Always go back every two years.

MB
Maria B.
Fresno, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Jose. He said everything was pretty good and he's satisfied. Since he started using this business, he keeps going back and this is his 3rd or 4th visit.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 43 in total