ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 18 hours ago
Sue J. on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great to work with, recomend to anyone!"
Loved the fact that the quote dropped and I was able to save some money. Lovely folks to work with.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Traverse
Service Date: 04/17/2018
Review Created: 04/19/2018 08:10 AM
Michelle K. on 04/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great, friendly, convenient to service"
Really great place. I trust them implicitly with my vehicles. The entire team is friendly and helpful. The waiting area, complete with snacks, drinks and free wifi, is very cozy and convenient.
Vehicle: Ford Edge
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Review Created: 04/14/2018 08:29 AM
Kathy M. on 04/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reliable !"
What i appreciate about Checkpoint Motors is that they consider the person involved and not just the vehicle. This may sound funny but the interaction with the customer is really what is the glue that makes one want to come back. There is also an assurance of the
quality of work being top notch. They are very accomodating with your scheduling needs also. All together it is a win, win to have you guys service out vehicles. Thanks and appreciate you!
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 04/10/2018
Review Created: 04/12/2018 08:28 AM
Micah D. on 04/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service"
they were really knowledgeable customer service was impeccable and I would totally recommend somebody else go there
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 04/04/2018
Review Created: 04/04/2018 08:04 PM
Robert M. on 03/25/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
I have found them to be outstanding on not only the work done on my vehicle but the professional they exhibit.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 03/22/2018
Review Created: 03/25/2018 01:13 PM
Joanne Z. on 03/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They found the problem and promptly fixed it!"
I’ve been previously dealing with a dealership for my maintenance and they were charging exorbitant prices to correct issues that they had diagnosed as problems. Checkpoint Motors accurately diagnosed my vehicle’s problem and saved me hundreds of dollars.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz ML320
Service Date: 03/21/2018
Review Created: 03/24/2018 09:54 PM
Heather W. on 03/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great and quick friendly service."
These guys are great! They are honest and treat me right. They know what they are doing.
Vehicle: Honda Civic Cpe
Service Date: 03/02/2018
Review Created: 03/23/2018 11:01 PM
Grace R. on 03/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest local mechanics"
I was recommended to Checkpount by a neighbor whose husband works there. I know they are active volunteers in the community so I knew it would be an honest shop. They provided a loaner car and worked with my schedule. They are friendly and kept me up to date on progress and costs. The estimate was on point and they made it as painless as possible. I will be returning for any needed auto work. Plus I like supporting small local businesses!
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 03/21/2018
Review Created: 03/22/2018 09:01 PM
John H. on 03/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and friendly"
I have been going to Check point motors for years. They are always quick to get my vehicles fixed and back on the road. They call when they find an issue and keep me informed on the progress of what is being done. I highly recommend them to anyone looking to get work done and will never take any of my business elsewhere.
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra
Service Date: 03/15/2018
Review Created: 03/17/2018 06:56 AM
Harold J. on 03/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Differental and bearings"
Gave good advice and saved me money and headaches.
Vehicle: Kia Sorento
Service Date: 03/09/2018
Review Created: 03/13/2018 12:39 PM
Dave J. on 03/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"EXCELLENT VALUE "
THANK YOU FOR PROVIDING SUCH SPEEDY SERVICE. WE ARE VERY HAPPY WITH YOUR SERVICE AND PRICING. WE WILL DEFINITELY BE BACK!
Vehicle: Audi Q7
Service Date: 02/28/2018
Review Created: 03/02/2018 12:13 PM
Kasandra K. on 02/28/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very thorough"
We love Checkpoint. They are now serving three generations of our family vehicles. These folks are friendly and easy to talk to and their work is great.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 02/23/2018
Review Created: 02/28/2018 09:24 AM
Mary joe C. on 02/25/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Knowledgeable, accountable, trusted, friendly service. "
I have been to Checkpoint Motors at least 6 times now. They were recommended to me by a nearby Les Schwab tire center employee. I am able to drop my car off, go to work, and pick my car up after work. Checkpoint Motors offers convenient reliable service. I have recommended them to several of my friends and coworkers. Having a trusted reliable source for auto repair work has made my life a lot easier. I have a 2004 BMW 530i with 160k miles, so things come up on a regular basis, and it's nice to have a mechanic shop conveniently located by my office that really takes great care in ensuring I am satisfied with their service, while at the same time charging reasonable rates. Checkpoint Motors always follows up with a courtesy phone call to see if everything is ok. You should give them a try!
Vehicle: BMW 5 Series
Service Date: 02/20/2018
Review Created: 02/25/2018 01:03 PM
Burl B. on 02/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, always diagnostic and fix it right away."
For several years, oil change and different other matters. They know what they're doing and friendly. Burl
Vehicle: Jeep Cherokee
Service Date: 02/21/2018
Review Created: 02/23/2018 07:23 PM
Sue J. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fixed the problem and then some."
Were treated very well by all the folks we came in contact with. Got the job done in a very timely manor. Would recommend them to anyone.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Traverse
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Review Created: 02/20/2018 10:30 AM
David M. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They were great again!"
We have been taking our 1995 Toyota Camry in for service and repair for several years. This was the first time we took our 2013 Toyota Sienna in since we bought it, this time for its 60K service. Once again, they were great. They were really fast and thorough. I really like the chart they give you that shows everything they checked and the status. Amanda was very personable and Gordy was great. He's really good at explaining stuff. Impressive. I just sat and drank coffee and read magazines in their nice waiting room and before I knew it, the car was done. I thoroughly enjoyed myself!
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Review Created: 02/14/2018 07:26 AM
Ashley G. on 02/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place "
This place is great! Needed last minute speedy service and boy did they provide!! And on top of everything else the staff is super nice Definitely recommend.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Review Created: 02/10/2018 10:46 AM
Rick B. on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" service."
They do a great job with very good techs!
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Review Created: 02/07/2018 11:09 PM
Max W. on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
After 30 years of service they still great I just realized I have been bring in my cars for about 30 years. I recommend checkpoint to anyone who asks.
Vehicle: Toyota Yaris
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Review Created: 02/07/2018 01:30 AM
SHIRLEY W. on 01/28/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"very professional and friendly service"
checkpoint motors was knowledgeable about my car ,able to explain everything to me.they did all the work at the price quoted and had my car done the same day.they also provided me with a nice loaner car so i could do all the things i needed to that day.I have recommended them to my friends and family.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 01/25/2018
Review Created: 01/28/2018 08:44 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 521 in total