ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 3 hours ago
Sue J. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fixed the problem and then some."
Were treated very well by all the folks we came in contact with. Got the job done in a very timely manor. Would recommend them to anyone.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Traverse
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Review Created: 02/20/2018 10:30 AM
David M. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They were great again!"
We have been taking our 1995 Toyota Camry in for service and repair for several years. This was the first time we took our 2013 Toyota Sienna in since we bought it, this time for its 60K service. Once again, they were great. They were really fast and thorough. I really like the chart they give you that shows everything they checked and the status. Amanda was very personable and Gordy was great. He's really good at explaining stuff. Impressive. I just sat and drank coffee and read magazines in their nice waiting room and before I knew it, the car was done. I thoroughly enjoyed myself!
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Review Created: 02/14/2018 07:26 AM
Ashley G. on 02/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place "
This place is great! Needed last minute speedy service and boy did they provide!! And on top of everything else the staff is super nice Definitely recommend.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Review Created: 02/10/2018 10:46 AM
Rick B. on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" service."
They do a great job with very good techs!
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Review Created: 02/07/2018 11:09 PM
Max W. on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
After 30 years of service they still great I just realized I have been bring in my cars for about 30 years. I recommend checkpoint to anyone who asks.
Vehicle: Toyota Yaris
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Review Created: 02/07/2018 01:30 AM
SHIRLEY W. on 01/28/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"very professional and friendly service"
checkpoint motors was knowledgeable about my car ,able to explain everything to me.they did all the work at the price quoted and had my car done the same day.they also provided me with a nice loaner car so i could do all the things i needed to that day.I have recommended them to my friends and family.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 01/25/2018
Review Created: 01/28/2018 08:44 AM
Lisa B. on 01/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome"
They are always helpful and make sure they answer any of your concerns.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 01/18/2018
Review Created: 01/20/2018 07:44 AM
Melinda S. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Timely repairs and friendly people."
My wipers weren't working as they should. The techs at Checkpoint Motors was able to find out there was a short and get me a replacement part quickly.
Vehicle: Suzuki SX4
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Review Created: 01/16/2018 11:23 AM
Patty A. on 01/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and friendly service."
The service is not overbooked. They are ready for your vehicle when you arrive. They have a very comfortable waiting room and friendly staff.



The service is not over booked. They are ready for you when you arrive
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Service Date: 12/27/2017
Review Created: 01/14/2018 06:03 AM
Mike P. on 01/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent work, Great customer service"
Checkpoint took our Mercury Marquis in and diagnosed a heater core problem, quoted a price to fix it and completed the repair very quickly. They were very flexible with us when we added a few more small repairs to their list. Everyone is really friendly and sincerely want to please their customers. We couldn't be happier with their service.
Vehicle: Mercury Grand Marquis
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Review Created: 01/13/2018 12:35 AM
Michele T. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people."
The people at Checkpoint are welcoming and helpful and I feel that they are honest.
Vehicle: Mercury Mariner
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Review Created: 01/12/2018 09:03 AM
Lisa W. on 01/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service every time"
I have had Checkpont perform routine maintenance work on my Honda and them some major work, ie timing belt, etc. They provide great customer service and suggest what needs to be done. They have Heber done anything that didn't need done and have always given me timely options and recommendations.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Review Created: 01/08/2018 07:54 PM
Jeff W. on 12/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Problem quickly diagnosed "
Took my Duramax diesel in to see if they could find out where a strange noise was coming from. Checkpoint Motors was quickly able to diagnose what the problem was and offer solutions. Will difinately be back for future work when I need it done.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado SS
Service Date: 12/22/2017
Review Created: 12/25/2017 08:24 PM
JoAnn K. on 12/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Accommodating, thorough, efficient, available loaner"
Repair timing was bad being 4 days before Christmas but they were able to fit the repair into their schedule and accomplish it within 24 hours. Awesome. Felt cost of repair was reasonable. Diagnostics of future potential problem areas appreciated. Technological use of email/texting to cp very useful.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Blazer
Service Date: 12/21/2017
Review Created: 12/25/2017 08:11 AM
David M. on 12/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Another Great Job!"
Just need a simple oil and filter change, but they were fast, efficient, reasonable and performed their usual whole car checkup and supplied useful recommendations. I love these people!
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 12/19/2017
Review Created: 12/20/2017 07:22 AM
Chris P. on 12/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great job on my ac unit works wonderful."
Great job on my ac unit, works wonderful. Thanks again for helping me on my car, after it's wreck. keep up the great work that everyone does at your shop, top notch people. Thanks for all the help this year that your shop has done. Happy Holidays Guys!
Vehicle: Lincoln Continental
Service Date: 12/08/2017
Review Created: 12/11/2017 12:54 PM
Robb R. on 11/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly "
Always quick turn around.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Review Created: 11/19/2017 10:10 AM
Mike B. on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fabulous service for 30 years!"
Thumbs up!
Vehicle: Acura RDX
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Review Created: 11/18/2017 09:16 PM
Dennis F. on 11/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service very prompt "
Our car broke down when the company was closed, they let us tow it there and fixed it first thing Monday. Great service and wonderful employees. Reasonable prices
Vehicle: Honda Element
Service Date: 10/23/2017
Review Created: 11/12/2017 02:07 AM
Shay B. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service"
They went above and beyond to make sure my car was fixed the same day I brought it in. Thank you!
Vehicle: Toyota Sequoia
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Review Created: 11/10/2017 03:08 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 507 in total