Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(923 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (15)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


RA
Robert A.
Chico, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Great experience
Very professional, great communication, and quick service
HALEIGH H. from Chico Hyundai responded on 02/17/2020

Thank you Robert for your high star rating! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience with our service department. We look forward to your next visit with us, have a great day!


Verified Customer
Chico, CA
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
There the same as the rest...
Like all dealerships they are going to try to overcharge you on simple maintenance. You are better off using a local or small shop you know and trust or doing the routine maintenance yourself!
HALEIGH H. from Chico Hyundai responded on 02/19/2020

Hello, It is very upsetting to hear you did not have the excellent experience with us that we strive to provide. Please reach out to me at your earliest convenience as I would like to try and speak with you in further detail and see if we could come to a resolution. We deeply apologize for your recent experience as we would never want one of our customers leaving here feeling so dissatisfied. Thank you for your feedback and I look forward to speaking with you.

Haleigh Hodges
Owner Loyalty Manager
Chico Nissan Hyundai
(530) 891-1777 ext160
Hhodges@chiconissanhyundai.com


HR
Henry R.
Chico, CA
2018 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020 Category: Service
Good service
Prompt service
HALEIGH H. from Chico Hyundai responded on 02/14/2020

Hi Henry, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

 


KK
Kevin K.
Willows, CA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020 Category: Service
My Chico Hyundai Experience
Once again they were courteous, on time, efficient, knowledgeable and helpful. Best service department ever!
HALEIGH H. from Chico Hyundai responded on 02/14/2020

Kevin, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Chico Hyundai, Inc.! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
 


JJ
Jeffery J.
Chico, CA
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
On the ball service!!
The Service department was prompt and took care of our problem the first time in... they also noticed and corrected another issue we weren’t yet aware of. Thank you..
HALEIGH H. from Chico Hyundai responded on 02/11/2020

Hi Jeffery, thank you for your kind comments and wonderful review about our service department here at Chico Hyundai! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience. Thanks again for your feedback and we hope you have a great day! 


Verified Customer
Oroville, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
Love Chico Hyundai
Great team and out of there with a short wait.
HALEIGH H. from Chico Hyundai responded on 02/10/2020

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your visit here at Chico Hyundai!


NB
Norris B.
Oroville, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
Excellence
The people at Chico Hyundai are great to do business with
HALEIGH H. from Chico Hyundai responded on 02/10/2020

We appreciate your business Norris! Thank you and we hope you have a great day!
 


JH
John H.
Chico, CA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
EXCELLENT SERVICE
The service I received from Chico Hyundai was absolutely EXCELLENT.
HALEIGH H. from Chico Hyundai responded on 02/10/2020

Thank you so much John for leaving us such a great review! We are so happy we were able to provide you with an excellent experience. Thanks again and we hope you have a great day! 


JC
Joan C.
Magalia, CA
2015 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Friendly Efficient Service
Always helpful and informative.
HALEIGH H. from Chico Hyundai responded on 02/06/2020

Thank you Joan for your wonderful feedback and kind comments about our service department here at Chico Hyundai! We love to hear feedback from our customers. Thank you again for your business and we hope you have a great day! 


RC
Rachel C.
Chico, CA
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Remi was great help.
HALEIGH H. from Chico Hyundai responded on 02/06/2020

Hi Rachel, thanks for your kind comments about Remi! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your visit and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Take care!


Verified Customer
Browns Valley, CA
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
my hyundai
had my car in for the 105,000 mile check, and was done right when the service guy said and came in @ a lower price than what he first quoted. He kept me informed as how the service was moving along, and was very courteous and helpful. Very nice to deal with.
HALEIGH H. from Chico Hyundai responded on 02/05/2020

Hi, thank you for your kind comments about your experience here at Chico Hyundai! We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to continuing to provide you with en excellent experience every time! Have a great day! 


DL
Debra L.
Orland, CA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2020 Category: Service
Service appointment
Excellent service and timely
HALEIGH H. from Chico Hyundai responded on 02/04/2020

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback Debra! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we did. Thanks again and we look forward to your next visit with Chico Hyundai! 


WA
William A.
Fort Bragg, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2020 Category: Service
Service
Very courteous, punctual and professional. Even a free carwash but an interior vacuum would be nice.
HALEIGH H. from Chico Hyundai responded on 02/03/2020

Hi William thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! We always strive to provide an excellent experience for our customers so we appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we did. Thanks again and have a wonderful day! 


SB
Shan B.
Chico, CA
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2020 Category: Service
Great
Timely responses. Quick efficient service. Professional courtesy and care.
HALEIGH H. from Chico Hyundai responded on 02/03/2020

Hi Shan, thank you so much for your kind comments about Chico Hyundai! We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to your next visit with us. Have a great day! 


LB
Leshmir B.
Oroville, CA
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020 Category: Service
Complete Satisfaction
As always, I am completely satisfied with the service I receive at Chico Hyundai.. Everything is taken care of in a timely manner. The waiting room is convenient and good snacks. I love Chico Hyundai
HALEIGH H. from Chico Hyundai responded on 01/31/2020

Hi Leshmir, thank you so much for your kind comments and telling us about your recent experience at Chico Hyundai! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your visit. We hope to see you again at your next visit, have a wonderful day!