Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(407 Reviews)

95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 months ago

Reviews


RH
Robert H.
Texas
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2019 Category: Service
Robert said he was satisfied with the service.

MR
Mario R.
Texas
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2019 Category: Service
Mario said he was a previous customer. The staff was friendly and addressed the problem accordingly.

SS
SAMUEL S.
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/02/2019
Samuel Seua
Great service

PH
PAUL H.
Houston, TX
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2019
Excellent Service at Affordable Rates
I have tried other auto repair services but always come back to Choice 1. The service is excellent, fast, honest and most of the time the most competitive cost wise. All the things I'm looking for when I need my vehicles repaired. I use them, my daughter uses them and now my grandson uses them.

CF
CHRIS F.
Lexus GS 300 Luxury Perform Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
05/20/2019
My car is worse than when I came in
Strong armed to pay for "labor cost". The car was running much better before I came in for service. No CEL codes prior to my visit and as soon as I leave the car throws a P0303 code. And why would you tell a customer "we hope you don’t come back"? I want a refund. I would give 0 stars if I could.

LS
Luis S.
Houston, TX
Nissan Versa Note
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2019 Category: Service
Luis said he was satisfied with the service.

WN
Wakas N.
Texas
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2019 Category: Service
Wakas said everything the business did was good.

JH
Jeffery H.
Houston, TX
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Gilbert. He said Gary is a great mechanic, and the service was well done.

CH
CLARENCE H.
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/14/2019
Customer
In the pass I had a bad experience but the staff now is excellent.

SC
Sherry C.
Houston, TX
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2019 Category: Service
Sherry said the business did a great job.

IO
Ivan O.
Houston, TX
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2019 Category: Service
Ivan said the staff members were very friendly and the work turned out great.

VH
Velma H.
Houston, TX
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
Velma said the staff are really professional and take good care of the customers needs.

MS
Michelle S.
Texas
Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Michelle's husband. He said the staff fixed the vehicle. He also stated that Gary explained what was going on, what they did, gave them a fair price and they were very happy with the service.

PP
Piotr P.
Houston, TX
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2019 Category: Service
Piotr said the business provides great and efficient service. He also said he likes the price and the staff are polite.

IR
Inam R.
Texas
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2019 Category: Service
Inam said the business was very quick and nice, everything went smoothly and the price was good. They are courteous and he goes to this business regularly.

Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 407 in total