Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(407 Reviews)

95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 months ago

Reviews


MR
Moein R.
Texas
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/13/2019 Category: Service
Moein said he would like it better if this business had competitive pricing.

AJ
Abdul J.
Houston, TX
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/07/2019 Category: Service
Abdul said he went in for an oil change and everything was satisfactory, he had no problems.

SS
SAMUEL S.
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/02/2019
Samuel Seua
Great service

CH
CLARENCE H.
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/14/2019
Customer
In the pass I had a bad experience but the staff now is excellent.

MP
Marese P.
Cypress, TX
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/21/2019 Category: Service
Marese said it was a alright service and everyone was friendly.

RR
Roosevelt R.
Houston, TX
Saturn Ion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/08/2018 Category: Service
Roosevelt said he would recommend the business for service.

VM
VINCE M.
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/07/2018
Meets Expectations
I am the proud owner of a 2003 Honda Element. My vehicle currently has 197,XXX miles and going strong. That being said, I have utilized their establishment on several different occasions for repairs and basic part replacement jobs which include; Alignment, Breaks, and an engine issue. In short, they accommodated each of my service requests like any other establishment would and with professionalism.

I strongly believe that in the auto care and maintenance industry trust is the most important factor when you are selecting the establishment you want to invest in. You want to be able to feel comfortable in the fact that you are getting the best price possible, not being cheated or taken advantage of, and putting your vehicle's health and longevity in the right hands. Choice 1 has been making progress on this front.

I would highly recommend Choice 1 for the common repairs like breaks, oil change, alignment, and other non-extensive repairs. I can confidently speak on these particular repairs. They were very accommodating, professional, and as quick as any other. The duration may differ though. However, when it comes to the more extensive repairs, like the one I had done here, I think I require more visits in order to confidently recommend. In short, I felt like I was being lured into returning for more repairs. Every time they confirmed that the issue was cleared and repaired, the issue came back. I had a total of 3 returning visit for the same exact issue. Even after being assured that they test drove every single time and determined the vehicle was cleared. Only to have the issue return once hitting the road. $450 later there had been no immediate* solution. I decided that I wasn't going to invest anymore money in the vehicle and that I was simply going to ride out the remainder of the vehicle's life. A week and half later and with the issue still present, my CEL surprisingly turns off. It is unclear how this happen and I have my suspicions. But the fact of the matter is that my issue wasn't resolved when I left Choice 1. If I had returned, I don't know how much more I would have put into "fixing" the problem.

Please know that I do intend to return to Choice 1. Like I said, my problem is very unique. I just wished I wasn't assured the problem was fixed.

Again, TRUST is important in this industry. I'm still working on mine with these guys. It;s just the way I work with these things. Lol.

AB
Ayotunde B.
Texas
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/30/2018 Category: Service
Ayotunde said the business did a good job.

NF
Ndiforamang F.
Texas
Suzuki Kizashi
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/06/2018 Category: Service
Ndiforamang said the price was reasonable and the delivery of his vehicle was fast.

AN
Anthony N.
Texas
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/16/2018 Category: Service
Anthony said that he appreciated his technician's attention to detail and he got good service, although he was not completely satisfied.

MR
MIGUEL R.
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/15/2018
Great service and good prices
The prices are great and the service was quick

EG
Enrique G.
Texas
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Enrique said the service at this business was excellent. The staff were good people. They were very courteous, very prompt and very straight forward. They also were very honest.

JA
Joe A.
Houston, TX
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/30/2018 Category: Service
Joe said the business provided good service.

RA
Roberto A.
Texas
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/12/2018 Category: Service
Roberto said the facility does a good job, The prices were good and the manager was nice,

YV
Yara V.
Texas
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/13/2018 Category: Service
Yara said she was satisfied with the service but it took longer than she was told it would take.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 60 in total