Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(407 Reviews)

95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 months ago

Reviews


MC
Matthew C.
Texas
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2018 Category: Service
Matthew said this is a great business.

JA
Joe A.
Houston, TX
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/30/2018 Category: Service
Joe said the business provided good service.

DT
Damien T.
Texas
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/25/2018 Category: Service
Damien said, he went into this business for an alignment and they told him he had to have other services done first but when he took the vehicle elsewhere, they did the alignment for him.

MM
Mike M.
Texas
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2018 Category: Service
Mike said the staff at this business treated him nice. The staff are great guys.

HR
Heriperto R.
Texas
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2018 Category: Service
Heriperto said the business did a great job at fixing his problem.

LM
LOUIS M.
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2018
Fast service
Excellent fast service at a cheap price, I will recommend this place for sure

WG
Wade G.
Texas
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2018 Category: Service
Wade said the staff is fantastic.

RA
Roberto A.
Texas
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/12/2018 Category: Service
Roberto said the facility does a good job, The prices were good and the manager was nice,

MR
Mark R.
Houston, TX
Nissan Frontier 4WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2018 Category: Service
Mark said the staff is friendly and provide fast service and they explain everything.

ZD
ZIPPORAH D.
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/22/2018
Need better explaining things to people
I came there to get my alignment done so I walked I. There to and told them what I needed to be done instead of the man saying okay I can get that done for u he asked me a million in one questions like I didn’t know what I need to be done now let me remind you this is my first car I’m not stupid I know about cars but I didn’t know there will be two different prices for an alignment I know I need my back to be done I just assumed an alignment was all the same price wich wasn’t which he should have explain or snakes before I sat there for 15 minuets and he didn’t He tried to tell me it’s a extra charge for it and it’s a different price he states that I need the front done to I said u can do it but didn’t in no way inform me that there is not point in getting the front if I don’t do the back hours later my car is still messed up in my eyes don’t waste anyone time nor money if u know there still going to have problems later makes no logic sense I had to go to another car place mega center for them to tell me that and basically said u just wanted the money anyways you need to inform your customer on all things and not half ass I will not be coming back at all worst service got better service eles where

AJ
Alfonso J.
Houston, TX
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2018 Category: Service
Alfonso said the staff provided excellent service, and in a timely manner.

MM
Miesha M.
Houston, TX
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2018 Category: Service
Miesha said she recommends this business for service.

CC
CYNTHIA C.
Cypress, TX
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2018
Always prompt curtious and knowledgeable - prices are reasonable
Thank you again for taking care of my car

GH
Giselle H.
Houston, TX
Volkswagen Passat Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2018 Category: Service
Giselle said that the staff were great. She received quality, expedited service with good communication.

AM
ALVARO M.
Houston, TX
Kia Spectra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2018
I trust these guys
I've been bringing my car to Choice 1 Auto Care since I moved into the neighborhood some 8 years ago. I've had my engine, transmission, and suspension replaced. My car drives great now. And while I wouldn't hesitate to bring my car back to them should the need arise, let's hope I don't have to, lol

Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 407 in total