Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(793 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 16 days ago

Reviews


HB
Harvey B.
Waseca, MN
Oldsmobile Cutlass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Harvey said the business always treated him right and he had no problems. He also said they stand by their work.

MP
Matt P.
Waseca, MN
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Matt said they were great and good to work with.

JM
John M.
Waseca, MN
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020 Category: Service
John said he was very satisfied with their service.

ST
SHARON T.
Morristown, MN
Ford Expedition EL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020
Service
Always friendly and can get my car in when she needs service just the other day went to see if they had 4 trailer tires and they did. I was very happy he could get them in my daughters suv he put them in bags and brought them and put in the car thank you for helping me always you two are the best ever thank you Sharon Throne

SF
Sue F.
Waseca, MN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/12/2020 Category: Service
Sue said they did what she needed them to do in a decent amount of time.

BW
BERNIE W.
Waseca, MN
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2020
Great Services
Services was Great and efficient

DL
DAVID L.
Waseca, MN
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020
Great service and great people
We've been doing business with Christensen Tire & Auto for the past 25 years and have always felt we got excellent service. Communication is great too because they've always explained what the problem is and what will be needed to fix it, at what cost, so we have understanding before leaving at dropoff of what will be done. They get it done fast and right, no need to go anywhere else.

PV
Patricia V.
Owatonna, MN
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020 Category: Service
Patricia said the staff explains everything and she has no issues with them.

JS
JILL S.
Farmington, MN
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2020
As always Linda is there for me.
My go to spot. Very knowledgeable and kind. Understands we are all on budget and they help to make you are always safe.

DM
David M.
Waseca, MN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2020 Category: Service
David said he has known this business for 30 years and would recommend them for service.

MS
Myron S.
New Richland, MN
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2020 Category: Service
Myron said everything was fine.

BN
BLAIR N.
Waseca, MN
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2020
Oil Change &. tire rotation.
Christensen tire is so convenient, located right downtown Waseca, I appreciate the fast and friendly service.

JH
JOANN H.
Janesville, MN
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2020
It is local, with friendly and pleasant atmosphere along with very good service.
I appreciate that it is local and the service is always good and with a smile.

TH
Tom H.
Waseca, MN
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Janice. She said the staff is very kind.

KC
Kyle C.
Waseca, MN
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2020 Category: Service
Kyle said that they do a good job. They diagnose the vehicle and do what needs to be done.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 793 in total