Christopher's Car Care Inc

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,176 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 months ago

Reviews


JM
James M.
Akron, OH
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
James said that he would recommend this business for service.

KC
Kerby C.
Akron, OH
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2020
check my Air!
The Tahoe was not cooling like normal. Christopher's gave me bad news (politely); the rear air has issues. they went over my options, recommendations. Once we decided on a plan they fixed the car in a timely manor, correctly. The wife is happy, i am happy.
Thank you Christopher's!

CB
Cassandra B.
Akron, OH
Nissan Rogue Select
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020
Genuine kindness
Thank you for being super nice and not trying to up sale me on things I don’t need. My brakes feel so much better and I will not only be back for future car care but I will tell my friends and family about you as well!

SB
Susan B.
Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/20/2020 Category: Service
Susan said normally she loves this business and has no issues. While having the battery changed there was some difficulty. Something or another broke off the part had to be ordered and it took a couple of days for the repair.

KC
Kerby C.
Akron, OH
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020
First Visit to Christopher's
I have a Mini Cooper. I am finding out anyone cannot work on your Mini. I was referred to them from a co-worker. First impressions:
They were nice. Up front on the issues and what to expect. They kept me updated and kept to the estimate. The repairs were in a timely manor. I will be using them again.

BE
Bruce E.
Tallmadge, OH
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2020 Category: Service
Bruce said he appreciates the follow ups and the ability to be able to leave his vehicle here. It was an all around decent experience.

AD
Alan D.
Tallmadge, OH
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020
Typical Visit
Without being overly wordy or verbose, this is a quality company staffed by quality people who do quality work, and do it with a smile.
I have been a customer for years and will continue to be one in the future.

SC
Sharon C.
Akron, OH
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2020 Category: Service
Sharon said she has never had any trouble with this business, they are good overall.

KT
Kerry T.
Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2020 Category: Service
Kerry said this business was quick, they got it done the same day and they had done it faster than she had thought.

JH
Jim H.
Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2020
Trust and Quality of service from all of Dave employees.
As always, Top Notch service!!
Always explains what the problems are and any that should be brought to the customers attention to keep track of.
Dave, Dan and the entire staff are TOPS!

BM
Barbara M.
Tallmadge, OH
Mazda MX-5 Miata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2020
Great Service at Christopher’s Car Care
I always get top-notch service at Christopher’s. And now they are taking extra steps to prevent any spreading of Covid-19. Have been using their services for over 35 years. Highly recommended!

DB
Debi B.
Akron, OH
Saturn SC 3dr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2020
Excellent Car Care Service
Even during the covid 19 quarantine, they were accessible & quickly reviewed & corrected my car's issue. They politely advised of additional maintenance issues, with no pressure. They were prompt & affordable. I completely trust their mechanics and staff, as they have corrected other car problems also.

AG
Andrew G.
Akron, OH
Cadillac ATS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2020 Category: Service
Andrew said he is a return customer to the business. He said they are good people and he never has any problems.

RB
Rick B.
Akron, OH
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2020 Category: Service
Rick said that the place was really friendly, gave him good attention and had good service. They replaced his transmission, it went down and they stood behind their work and replaced it.

BM
Barbara M.
Tallmadge, OH
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2020
Another Good Visit in Difficult Times
I visited Christopher’s yesterday to have some service done on my car. The procedures in place to minimize contact were a little disconcerting, because I always enjoy interacting with the staff, but it was entirely necessary. As usual, the service was handled professionally, effectively,, and at a reasonable cost.