Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,160 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


SP
Sandy P.
Akron, OH
Pontiac Torrent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2020
The best in customer care
Finding someone you trust with your vehicle is not an easy thing to do. I trust every one of Christopher's Car Care employees. When they call to go over what they find wrong with your vehicle, they take the time to explain it in detail and will tell you if it's something you can wait on or something that absolutely needs done right now. They also keep detailed records of everything they do to your car as well as future recommendations. They will even supply transportation if you need a ride & it's Dave, the owner, that comes to pick you up or take you home. In my opinion, this company does everything in their power to make every experience with them a good one. I will not go anywhere else.

Verified Customer
Canton, OH
Cadillac CTS Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020
Excellence
Devin did an outstanding job. Did all checks on my car and was very knowledgeable. So thankful for his careing attitude. Will be back.

JM
James M.
Canton, OH
Toyota Tundra 2WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020
Honest and expert
Would have used this business exclusively through the years except it’s distance from me was a little far. I’ve never had a bad experience here and never felt overcharged like going to a dealer. They got me in promptly and finished when they said they would.

DC
David L C.
Stow, OH
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2020
Friendly folks and very thorough.
I've never had any issues with the work they perform.

JO
Jim O.
Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Oldsmobile Bravada
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020 Category: Service
Jim said the prices are good, the staff does good work and he trust them.

JL
Jim L.
Stow, OH
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020 Category: Service
Jim said he is very happy with the service.

Verified Customer
Rootstown, OH
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020
Great service
They provide great service and they are honest.

SA
Sandra A.
Tallmadge, OH
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2020
willing to give the best service possible.
This company is very special,helpful, and gives great service.

GF
Gary F.
Barberton, OH
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020
The people are the best
I trust Dave and Dan. They know my vehicles better than I do. I just get in and drive. So worth it.

FK
Fran K.
Tallmadge, OH
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2020
Always the best!
The following is my best description of office personnel and staff: friendly, precise, dependable, excellent and honest in providing advice, all repairs undertaken are always completed in a timely and superb manner.

KS
Kay S.
Akron, OH
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020
the service and the people
as usual always great.

MW
Michael W.
Tallmadge, OH
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020
They can do anything
Took my care in just for an oil change. I asked them to look at an air-conditioning vent that had 2 fins out of it. I was thinking that I would have to take it in to the Ford dealer, but nope, they were able to fix it. I've been going here for years and they have been able to fix anything that I have asked.

WW
William W.
Uniontown, OH
Kia Rio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020 Category: Service
William said his overall experience was fine and this business was good.

MR
Marissa R.
Streetsboro, OH
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020
Excellent customer service
Very honest

JC
Joe C.
Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Dodge Dart
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020 Category: Service
Joe said he likes that the business has friendly staff.