Church And Sons Auto Repair


Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5rating 4.9

344 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
Pam Y. on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Treated my car like it was their own!"
Very Friendly Staff!
First time customer - will definitely be back!!!
Thank you!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Service Date: 04/19/2018
Review Created: 04/20/2018 05:50 AM
Mel S. on 04/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trust"
We bring our cars in for service because we trust you when you tell us what our cars need - Trust is everything
Vehicle: Buick Rendezvous
Service Date: 04/09/2018
Review Created: 04/11/2018 09:03 AM
Sandra M. on 04/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Job!"
I appreciate the professionalism of the staff. The job is done efficently and waiting room is pleasant.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 04/05/2018
Review Created: 04/06/2018 09:03 AM
Suzanne D. on 04/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"reliable service when I need it"
Church's is close by and I can depend on them for honest service. The employees are friendly. I mostly see Matt and he is nice.
Vehicle: Buick LaCrosse
Service Date: 04/02/2018
Review Created: 04/04/2018 02:38 PM
Bruce and Gayla H. on 03/27/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service and food - great"
the best hot dogs in the town all services with a smile (or a grin)
Vehicle: Pontiac G5
Service Date: 03/26/2018
Review Created: 03/27/2018 07:14 PM
Leslie D. on 03/27/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reasonable prices. Very friendly staff. Fast, efficient service."
Above and beyond great service and knowledgeable staff.
Vehicle: Buick Rendezvous
Service Date: 03/22/2018
Review Created: 03/27/2018 10:42 AM
Brian and Tracy M. on 03/27/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Power steering leak"
Took the vehicle in at 9 and it was done by 1pm.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Traverse
Service Date: 03/26/2018
Review Created: 03/27/2018 08:00 AM
Allen H. on 03/16/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Oil change "
Had an oil change at the flushing churches two days later headed out on a trip heard knocking when I would push on gas, when I got to my destination my friend checked oil was 3 quarts low , I called to tell them they said oh your Buick Enclave is known for burning oil ! Are you serious it’s never burned oil you forgot to put the oil back in , will never go back there ! So disappointed in them but learned a lesson always check the fluids after anyone does work on your vehicles
Review Created: 03/16/2018 05:50 AM
Don M. on 03/07/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"2003 Buick Century"
Very good and sound practical advice on possible solutions.
Vehicle: Buick Century
Service Date: 03/05/2018
Review Created: 03/07/2018 11:47 AM
Pam D. on 03/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"5 stars MAnagement!"
SO relieved, car problem way less than I previously thought. MAtt kept me updated on car. PLUS got to my car faster than originally told. Great seeing sandy again when I picked up my car!
Vehicle: Saturn Ion
Service Date: 02/27/2018
Review Created: 03/01/2018 02:28 AM
Tim M. on 02/28/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service "
I took my Jeep Grand Cherokee in because it wasn’t starting and they found an issue with a couple wires and they replaced the wires and only charged for a diag fee. Picked it up the same day even thought they told me they weren’t going to have time, they made time and I was driving it later on.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 02/26/2018
Review Created: 02/28/2018 05:06 AM
Micheal R. on 02/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Customer Service and Good Pricing"
I was extremely happy with the work and price of the service I received. Every individual I interacted with was genuine and helpful. I, like everyone else, want a repair shop that I can trust. I received that and feel I have found the place I can go with most of my car issues.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 02/22/2018
Review Created: 02/23/2018 05:39 AM
Joe P. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wheel alignment"
Dropped my car off at 11:45 and received a text message that it was completed at 2:30. They said I only needed a front end alignment and rear was fine. That is pure honesty! A place that can be trusted for automotive service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Review Created: 02/15/2018 06:03 AM
Rita B. on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Headlight repair"
Excellent experience! Thank you for your great service! I now live in Petoskey and my daughter still lives in Flushing. We had an issue with her headlight and they fixed it at no charge! It's a relief to know she can take her car there and they will be honest and will treat her right. As a parent it's nice to know they will do her right! Thanks again!
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Review Created: 02/09/2018 07:55 PM
Kim T. on 01/25/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"oil change "
I was ripped off I’m sitting in Randy Wise they advertise 3 oil changes with synthetic oil with tire rotation and car was for 149 I will never go back to your place !
Vehicle: Saturn Aura
Service Date: 01/24/2018
Review Created: 01/25/2018 06:12 AM
Rod K. on 01/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honesty"
Having entrusted our vehicles to Church & Sons we continue to be impressed with their honesty and the integrity of the work they perform.
The Kelleys
Vehicle: Cadillac CTS
Service Date: 01/23/2018
Review Created: 01/24/2018 08:20 AM
Justin and Jessica C. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest"
Honest, trustworthy and fast. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Personally we drive from the other side of town (+20 miles) because of their service. Staff will make you feel like you've known them for years.
Vehicle: Pontiac Grand Prix
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Review Created: 01/15/2018 02:10 AM
Leslie D. on 12/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly staff. Highly accomodating. Great service and reasonable pricing."
I would highly recommend. Fast, friendly, efficient.
Vehicle: Buick Rendezvous
Service Date: 12/20/2017
Review Created: 12/25/2017 04:45 AM
Troy N. on 12/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Please find and fix my clunking!"
After multiple attempts to identify and fix a random rear wheel clunk on my own, I brought it in. They found and fixed and got me on back in the road (now quietly) in a day. I am a happy camper! Thank you!!
Vehicle: Cadillac Escalade
Service Date: 12/14/2017
Review Created: 12/24/2017 04:59 AM
Dawn and Chris B. on 12/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Changed snow tires, ball joint and struts."
I trust their estimates.
Vehicle: Pontiac Vibe
Service Date: 12/07/2017
Review Created: 12/15/2017 11:42 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 344 in total