Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(418 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 20 days ago

Reviews


JR
Jill R.
Flushing, MI
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2020
Always accommodating!
Church and Son's always gets you in quickly. This time I needed a ride to their establishment. No hesitation, they were at my house in 10 minutes. Helped me out greatly!
SC
Sandy C. from Church And Sons Auto Repair responded on 03/31/2020

Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate you!

Staff at Church and Sons Auto Repair
810-487-9146

AB
Allen & Carol B.
Flushing, MI
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020
Oil Change
Made the process easy for me. Dropped off the car and called me when it was done. Even pulled the car to the door when I paid and was ready to leave.
SC
Sandy C. from Church And Sons Auto Repair responded on 03/05/2020

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the two of you!!

Staff at Church and Sons Auto Repair
810-487-9146

RC
Robert C.
Flushing, MI
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/03/2020
Great job but took longer than predicted
We have always been pleased with the service we’ve received from Church’s. The only issue was that my daughter did not question the prediction that the vehicle would be done by noon. She did not mention that she needed the vehicle back in time for work because noon would have been adequate. Unfortunately the call came in after noon saying it was going to be late. She had to make other arrangements to get to work.
SC
Sandy C. from Church And Sons Auto Repair responded on 03/04/2020

Thank you for your review! We apologize that we did not meet your expectations. We missed the beat on not asking you what time you needed the vehicle back. We hope you will give us another chance!

Staff at Church and Sons Auto Repair
810-487-9146

BT
Brad T.
Flushing, MI
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020
1st choice for repairs.
Always very friendly and professional.
SC
Sandy C. from Church And Sons Auto Repair responded on 03/03/2020

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your continued business!

Staff at Church and Sons Auto Repair
810-487-9146

VS
Vincent S.
Flushing, MI
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2020
Good service & good price
I feel they are trustworthy.
SC
Sandy C. from Church And Sons Auto Repair responded on 02/10/2020

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business!

Staff at Church and Sons Auto Repair
810-487-9146

AB
Allen & Carol B.
Flushing, MI
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020
Oil Change
Oil change was completed quickly. When I returned to pick up the car I was greeted with an open door and a smile.
SC
Sandy C. from Church And Sons Auto Repair responded on 01/30/2020

Thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate you two!!

Staff at Church and Sons Auto Repair
810-487-9146

JL
Jeff L.
Flint, MI
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
Fast service
Fast friendly thanks.
SC
Sandy C. from Church And Sons Auto Repair responded on 01/30/2020

Jeff, thank you for your review! We appreciate your business!!

Staff at Church and Sons Auto Repair
810-487-9146

Verified Customer
Flushing, MI
Buick Encore
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2019
great people. good work
trust
Sandy C. from Church And Sons Auto Repair responded on 12/09/2019

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your business!

Staff at Church and Sons Auto Repair
810-487-9146

BJ
Bill J.
Flushing, MI
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2019
They kept us updated.....that is very important to the customer.
Solution problem expert....Fast and dependable .....they are your "go to" auto folks.
SC
Sandy C. from Church And Sons Auto Repair responded on 12/09/2019

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your business!

Staff at Church and Sons Auto Repair
810-487-9146

LW
Lucas W.
Flint, MI
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2019
A+
Fast, friendly, and quality work.
SC
Sandy C. from Church And Sons Auto Repair responded on 12/03/2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business!

Staff at Church and Sons Auto Repair
810-487-9146

JJ
Julie J.
Flushing, MI
Hyundai Entourage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2019
The Staff and owners.
Always patient with all my questions!!!
SC
Sandy C. from Church And Sons Auto Repair responded on 11/21/2019

Thank you for your review! It is our pleasure to have you as our customer!

Staff at Church and Sons Auto Repair
810-487-9146

GC
Gene C.
Flushing, MI
Buick Encore
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2019
great people, good bussiness
Terry & Sandy good people. Honest and trustwurth. I have always had good work done there (or should I say great work done) I also consider them my friend.
SC
Sandy C. from Church And Sons Auto Repair responded on 11/08/2019

Thank you Gene! We appreciate your kind review! We are so happy to have you as part of our C & S family!!!

Staff at Church and Sons Auto Repair
810-487-9146

ND
Ned D.
Flushing, MI
BMW 528i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2019
Doing What’s Right for the Client
They listen. They asked questions. They check things out. They ask additional questions. Over the space of three days Terry and his crew discovered and fixed a problem that had alluded other mechanics. Why? Because they are focused on doing what’s right, not just slapping parts on a car. Kudos.
SC
Sandy C. from Church And Sons Auto Repair responded on 11/04/2019

Ned, thank you for your review! We appreciate your business!

Staff at Church and Sons Auto Repair
810-487-9146

MS
Mary S.
Flushing, MI
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2019
Jeep service
I feel I get good service from Church's.
SC
Sandy C. from Church And Sons Auto Repair responded on 10/29/2019

Mary, thank you for your review. We appreciate your loyalty!!!

Staff at Church and Sons Auto Repair
810-487-9146

AB
Allen and Carol B.
Flushing, MI
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2019
Scheduled maintenance
Always truthful and helpful.
SC
Sandy C. from Church And Sons Auto Repair responded on 10/17/2019

Allen & Carol, thank you for your review. We appreciate your continued loyalty!

Staff at Church and Sons Auto Repair
810-487-9146

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 418 in total