Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(411 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Flushing, MI
Buick Encore
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2019
great people. good work
trust
Sandy C. from Church And Sons Auto Repair responded on 12/09/2019

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your business!

Staff at Church and Sons Auto Repair
810-487-9146

BJ
Bill J.
Flushing, MI
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2019
They kept us updated.....that is very important to the customer.
Solution problem expert....Fast and dependable .....they are your "go to" auto folks.
Sandy C. from Church And Sons Auto Repair responded on 12/09/2019

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your business!

Staff at Church and Sons Auto Repair
810-487-9146

LW
Lucas W.
Flint, MI
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2019
A+
Fast, friendly, and quality work.
Sandy C. from Church And Sons Auto Repair responded on 12/03/2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business!

Staff at Church and Sons Auto Repair
810-487-9146

JJ
Julie J.
Flushing, MI
Hyundai Entourage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2019
The Staff and owners.
Always patient with all my questions!!!
Sandy C. from Church And Sons Auto Repair responded on 11/21/2019

Thank you for your review! It is our pleasure to have you as our customer!

Staff at Church and Sons Auto Repair
810-487-9146

GC
Gene C.
Flushing, MI
Buick Encore
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2019
great people, good bussiness
Terry & Sandy good people. Honest and trustwurth. I have always had good work done there (or should I say great work done) I also consider them my friend.
Sandy C. from Church And Sons Auto Repair responded on 11/08/2019

Thank you Gene! We appreciate your kind review! We are so happy to have you as part of our C & S family!!!

Staff at Church and Sons Auto Repair
810-487-9146

ND
Ned D.
Flushing, MI
BMW 528i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2019
Doing What’s Right for the Client
They listen. They asked questions. They check things out. They ask additional questions. Over the space of three days Terry and his crew discovered and fixed a problem that had alluded other mechanics. Why? Because they are focused on doing what’s right, not just slapping parts on a car. Kudos.
Sandy C. from Church And Sons Auto Repair responded on 11/04/2019

Ned, thank you for your review! We appreciate your business!

Staff at Church and Sons Auto Repair
810-487-9146

MS
Mary S.
Flushing, MI
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2019
Jeep service
I feel I get good service from Church's.
Sandy C. from Church And Sons Auto Repair responded on 10/29/2019

Mary, thank you for your review. We appreciate your loyalty!!!

Staff at Church and Sons Auto Repair
810-487-9146

AB
Allen and Carol B.
Flushing, MI
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2019
Scheduled maintenance
Always truthful and helpful.
Sandy C. from Church And Sons Auto Repair responded on 10/17/2019

Allen & Carol, thank you for your review. We appreciate your continued loyalty!

Staff at Church and Sons Auto Repair
810-487-9146

WC
Willie C.
Flushing, MI
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2019
Service
Thanks outstanding work
Sandy C. from Church And Sons Auto Repair responded on 10/15/2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your continued loyalty!!

Staff at Church and Sons Auto Repair
810-487-9146

Verified Customer
Flushing, MI
Pontiac G5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2019
new blood
going out (doors) of their way to correct a problem
Sandy C. from Church And Sons Auto Repair responded on 10/15/2019

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your continued loyalty!!!

Staff at Church and Sons Auto Repair
810-487-9146

WC
Willie C.
Flushing, MI
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2019
Great Service
Great service and people friendliness
Sandy C. from Church And Sons Auto Repair responded on 10/02/2019

Willie, thank you for your review! We appreciate your business!!

Staff at Church and Sons Auto Repair
810-487-9146

CW
Catherine W.
Flushing, MI
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2019
Service and repair.
Work was done when they said it would be. They are professional and do a great job! They are community minded and care about their customers. I don't hesitate at all to recommend them.
Sandy C. from Church And Sons Auto Repair responded on 09/26/2019

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate your business!!

Staff at Church and Sons Auto Repair
810-487-9146

Verified Customer
Flushing, MI
Saturn Aura
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2019
Friendly, honest, reliable.
Friendly, honest, and reliable
Sandy C. from Church And Sons Auto Repair responded on 09/23/2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business!

Staff at Church and Sons Auto Repair
810-487-9146

Verified Customer
Flushing, MI
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2019
They kept us updated.....that is very important to the customer.
As auto repairs are always expensive....every part is clearly marked on the repair list....and our car was completed sooner that expected......a nice surprise..
Sandy C. from Church And Sons Auto Repair responded on 09/11/2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business!

Staff at Church and Sons Auto Repair
810-487-9146

VM
Victor M.
Flushing, MI
Ford Thunderbird
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2019
Very fast and great to deal with.
All the stuff that has been on my 65 t- bird has been great and the car is runs like new. You People will always do great work and very friendly. Thank you !!!!
Sandy C. from Church And Sons Auto Repair responded on 09/06/2019

Victor, thank you for your review! We appreciate your loyalty to our business!

Staff at Church and Sons Auto Repair
810-487-9146

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 389 in total