Overview

Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5rating 4.92

396 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


DM
Don M.
Flushing, MI
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/07/2018
2003 Buick Century
Very good and sound practical advice on possible solutions.

PD
Pam D.
Flushing, MI
Saturn Ion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/01/2018
5 stars MAnagement!
SO relieved, car problem way less than I previously thought. MAtt kept me updated on car. PLUS got to my car faster than originally told. Great seeing sandy again when I picked up my car!

TM
Tim M.
Flushing, MI
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/28/2018
Great Service
I took my Jeep Grand Cherokee in because it wasn’t starting and they found an issue with a couple wires and they replaced the wires and only charged for a diag fee. Picked it up the same day even thought they told me they weren’t going to have time, they made time and I was driving it later on.

MR
Micheal R.
Flushing, MI
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/23/2018
Excellent Customer Service and Good Pricing
I was extremely happy with the work and price of the service I received. Every individual I interacted with was genuine and helpful. I, like everyone else, want a repair shop that I can trust. I received that and feel I have found the place I can go with most of my car issues.

JP
Joe P.
Flushing, MI
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/15/2018
Wheel alignment
Dropped my car off at 11:45 and received a text message that it was completed at 2:30. They said I only needed a front end alignment and rear was fine. That is pure honesty! A place that can be trusted for automotive service.

RB
Rita B.
Flushing, MI
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/09/2018
Headlight repair
Excellent experience! Thank you for your great service! I now live in Petoskey and my daughter still lives in Flushing. We had an issue with her headlight and they fixed it at no charge! It's a relief to know she can take her car there and they will be honest and will treat her right. As a parent it's nice to know they will do her right! Thanks again!

KT
Kim T.
Flushing, MI
Saturn Aura
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
01/25/2018
oil change
I was ripped off I’m sitting in Randy Wise they advertise 3 oil changes with synthetic oil with tire rotation and car was for 149 I will never go back to your place !

RK
Rod K.
Flushing, MI
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/24/2018
Honesty
Having entrusted our vehicles to Church & Sons we continue to be impressed with their honesty and the integrity of the work they perform.
The Kelleys

JC
Justin and Jessica C.
Davison, MI
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/15/2018
Honest
Honest, trustworthy and fast. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Personally we drive from the other side of town (+20 miles) because of their service. Staff will make you feel like you've known them for years.

LD
Leslie D.
Flushing, MI
Buick Rendezvous
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/25/2017
Very friendly staff. Highly accomodating. Great service and reasonable pricing.
I would highly recommend. Fast, friendly, efficient.

TN
Troy N.
Flushing, MI
Cadillac Escalade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/24/2017
Please find and fix my clunking!
After multiple attempts to identify and fix a random rear wheel clunk on my own, I brought it in. They found and fixed and got me on back in the road (now quietly) in a day. I am a happy camper! Thank you!!

DB
Dawn and Chris B.
Flushing, MI
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/15/2017
Changed snow tires, ball joint and struts.
I trust their estimates.

DB
Dawn and Chris B.
Flushing, MI
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/15/2017
Winter Tires installed
I appreciate working with Matt, Terry, and Sandy.

CW
Catherine W.
Flushing, MI
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/01/2017
Everyone is so friendly!!!
TRUST can never be over rated and I trust the people at Church and Sons (Flushing) 100%!!! Coupons are available and I confess I usually forget to use them but they never expire. But I've gone in for minor repairs and walked out without a bill at all. I TRUST them to give me a fair evaluation/a job well done/and guaranteed.

LM
Linda M.
Flushing, MI
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/29/2017
Trustworthy
They treat you like Family!

RC
Robert C.
Flushing, MI
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2017
People are nice
Service was good

BH
Bruce H.
Flushing, MI
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2017
engine repair
honest (we hope) appraisel and lasting work by skill
ed mechanic

AK
Al K.
Flushing, MI
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/10/2017
Front suspensilon/steering component repair
Had repairs performed on my 2002 GMC pickup recently. Pleased with service and being notified about other legitimate issues. Highly recommended.

MS
Mike S.
Flushing, MI
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2017
Great service,trust.
I know everyone in town,i go here that's all you need to know.

JS
Jonathan S.
Flushing, MI
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2017
Peace of mind
It’s peace of mind when you know you’re being taken care of properly, I tend to run my trucks till they are used up, and Church and Sons in Flushing keeps me and my truck safely driving every day!

Displaying Review 61 - 80 of 396 in total