Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(418 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 16 days ago

Reviews


JC
Justin and Jessica C.
Davison, MI
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2018
Honest
Honest, trustworthy and fast. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Personally we drive from the other side of town (+20 miles) because of their service. Staff will make you feel like you've known them for years.

LD
Leslie D.
Flushing, MI
Buick Rendezvous
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2017
Very friendly staff. Highly accomodating. Great service and reasonable pricing.
I would highly recommend. Fast, friendly, efficient.

TN
Troy N.
Flushing, MI
Cadillac Escalade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2017
Please find and fix my clunking!
After multiple attempts to identify and fix a random rear wheel clunk on my own, I brought it in. They found and fixed and got me on back in the road (now quietly) in a day. I am a happy camper! Thank you!!

DB
Dawn and Chris B.
Flushing, MI
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2017
Changed snow tires, ball joint and struts.
I trust their estimates.

DB
Dawn and Chris B.
Flushing, MI
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2017
Winter Tires installed
I appreciate working with Matt, Terry, and Sandy.

CW
Catherine W.
Flushing, MI
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2017
Everyone is so friendly!!!
TRUST can never be over rated and I trust the people at Church and Sons (Flushing) 100%!!! Coupons are available and I confess I usually forget to use them but they never expire. But I've gone in for minor repairs and walked out without a bill at all. I TRUST them to give me a fair evaluation/a job well done/and guaranteed.

LM
Linda M.
Flushing, MI
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2017
Trustworthy
They treat you like Family!

RC
Robert C.
Flushing, MI
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2017
People are nice
Service was good

BH
Bruce H.
Flushing, MI
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2017
engine repair
honest (we hope) appraisel and lasting work by skill
ed mechanic

AK
Al K.
Flushing, MI
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2017
Front suspensilon/steering component repair
Had repairs performed on my 2002 GMC pickup recently. Pleased with service and being notified about other legitimate issues. Highly recommended.

MS
Mike S.
Flushing, MI
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2017
Great service,trust.
I know everyone in town,i go here that's all you need to know.

JS
Jonathan S.
Flushing, MI
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2017
Peace of mind
It’s peace of mind when you know you’re being taken care of properly, I tend to run my trucks till they are used up, and Church and Sons in Flushing keeps me and my truck safely driving every day!

RB
Rose/Jim B.
Flushing, MI
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2017
Air conditioning problem
Always very helpful in resolving problems.
Appreciate it very much!

JR
Jill R.
Flushing, MI
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2017
Church and Son does honest and quality work. I like that they keep you in the know.
Church and Son does honest and quality work. I like that they keep you in the know. I highly recommend them. They have done right by me.

RK
Rod K.
Flushing, MI
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2017
Oil change with general inspection
The service was provided in a very professional manner .

Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 418 in total