Church And Sons Auto Repair

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(418 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 months ago

Reviews


VF
Virginia F.
Flushing, MI
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2017
2005 Chev Malibu
The people are very friendly and honest. I always feel they are treating me as a valuable customer. They do not charge me for work that is not necessary.

BK
Bill K.
Flushing, MI
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2017
Great business!
The counter help was very friendly and helpful. The mechanic explained everything clearly. The price was the cheapest in town. This is a great locally owned business.

LM
Linda M.
Flushing, MI
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2017
Staff
They make you feel like family. Thank you Terry, Sandy and Matt.

TM
Tom M.
Fenton, MI
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2017
It is close to my work and I know the gentleman that works on my car and I trust him
They do a very good job in a timely manner and I trust them to correct the problem the first time around

SM
Sandra M.
Flushing, MI
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2017
Prompt and accurate work done, friendly staff, pleasant waiting room
You guys rock!!!!

MS
Micheal S.
Flushing, MI
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2017
Service
Great

CM
Craig M.
Flushing, MI
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2017
Custom Seat Swap 68 Mustang
Thanks to Matt , Sandy & Chuck Malcom. I appreciate Chuck fpr completing this job during a very difficult time in His and the Malcom Family. Above & Beyond.-- Thank You Church & Sons.

BS
Brian S.
Michigan
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2017 Category: Service
Brian said this business did what he asked them to do.

SD
Suzanne D.
Flushing, MI
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2017
the service I geat is great.
I can get a scheduled appointment to suit my needs

JO
John O.
Flushing, MI
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2017
Oil change & tire rotation
Terry, Matt and the Crew are always friendly. Job was done quickly and car was left clean.

BA
Bill A.
Flushing, MI
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2017 Category: Service
Bill said this business does a good job, they have reasonable prices and he has no complaints.

SB
Steven B.
Flushing, MI
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2017 Category: Service
Steven said this business was fast. They provided him with a courtesy ride which his vehicle was being repaired.

AB
Ann B.
Flushing, MI
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2017
Malibu 2011 service
I appreciate the service, friendly interaction and the time they take to discuss the vehicle and its current and "possible" future needs.

DM
David M.
Flushing, MI
Dodge Ram Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2017 Category: Service
David said they fixed the problem in a timely manner and the price was fair.

JA
Jahmieli A.
Flushing, MI
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2017 Category: Service
Jahmieli said they were prompt and she has never had to go back for work they didn't do right. Their customer service was good.

Displaying Review 106 - 120 of 418 in total