Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(787 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


WR
Wendy R.
Lambertville, NJ
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021 Category: Service
Wendy said she's always happy with their promptness, she is always happy with their responsiveness, and they are great.

Verified Customer
Lambertville, NJ
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Reliable Auto Service Technicians
Great service, honest technicians, there is no better team in Lambertville then Mike's Sunoco!

VH
Vincent H.
New Hope, PA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021 Category: Service
Vincent said he's been going there for about 25 years.

TA
Thomas A.
Lambertville, NJ
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2021 Category: Service
Thomas said the business does excellent work.

SM
SALVATORE M.
Stockton, NJ
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2021
fast
work done right on time!

RP
RICHARD P.
Lambertville, NJ
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Capable, friendly service
See above comment.

RF
RICH F.
Newtown, PA
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2021
Inspection
Needed my car inspection taken care of they did that and changed the oil. Also looked into a noise that was concerning. They found out and replaced it and shot me the damaged part. Unnecessary but explained what happened.

RP
RICHARD P.
Lambertville, NJ
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2021
Dependable, capable car services in town
Honest and friendly in addition to dependable and capable car services in town.

SW
Sherri W.
New Jersey
Chrysler 300M
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021 Category: Service
Sherri said the business does timely work at a reasonable price. She said the staff appear honest and she has recommend the business for service.

MB
MICHAEL B.
Lambertville, NJ
Mitsubishi Mirage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021
The people
My wife and I have been taking our cars to Cifelli's for over twenty-five years and have always received excellent care and service.

WH
Wendy H.
Lambertville, NJ
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021 Category: Service
Wendy said they were very thorough. They got her vehicle, which was in terrible shape, working again.

RM
RICHARD M.
New Hope, PA
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021
Cifelli's has taken care of my vehicle for the past 40yrs or more and neverhad any issues, and Mike and Little Mike are personal freinds to me and my wife. I f anyone wants great work done on there veicles this is the place to go.
As I said above if your vehicle need to have work done, Cifelli's is the place for you, they do great work, keep you posted on anything the fine wrong with your vehicle while they are doing the work you requested. Everyone that works there alway willing to step up and help you, they will even pick your car up at home or your work and return it when the work is done.

JF
Johanna F.
Lambertville, NJ
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021 Category: Service
Johanna said the staff at the business know what they are doing. She likes that the facility is family run and extremely helpful.

LG
LINDSAY G.
Lambertville, NJ
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2021
Everyone is so nice and they do exactly what they say they are going to do
I have been going to Cifelli’s for many years. They can always accommodate me when I need service and their prices are reasonable. All the employees are very nice

BN
Barb N.
New Jersey
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2021 Category: Service
Barb said it was good.