Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(800 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 7 hours ago

Reviews


MG
MARTHA G.
Stockton, NJ
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2021
Reliable and trustworthy
When I have a mechanical emergency they work on my car right away.

JS
JOAN S.
Lambertville, NJ
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2021
Only service I ude
Outstanding

JJ
JIM J.
Lambertville, NJ
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2021
Proximity to the liquor store.
Good mechanics and fine work.

ES
EDWARD S.
Lambertville, NJ
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2021
Keeping our ride safe.
Always does the job on time. Points out things your auto really needs that you obviously missed. On this visit, needed two tires we had not noticed. Good thing this got taken care of pronto. Totally professional.

JJ
JOANNE J.
Furlong, PA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2021
Outstanding Service! This says it all!
Mr. Cifelli and his team of expert mechanics are FIVE STARS PLUS!!!

I needed to have tires installed on my car in a timely fashion but had to work that day and could not get a ride from Cifelli's Sunoco station to my job so Mr. Cifelli drove me to work and brought my car back to me at work when the tires were installed.... Mr. Cifelli and his team are friendly, knowledgeable, HONEST and a pleasure to do business with and I will continue to support this local business always! Thank you, Mr. Cifelli, Pat, John, Eric and Michael - you guys are the best!

IG
Irene G.
Lambertville, NJ
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2021 Category: Service
Irene said she has been going to this business for service work since 1980 and would not go anywhere else.

EH
ELIZABETH & DANIEL H.
Lambertville, NJ
Ford EcoSport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2021
The best customer service!
Mike took great care of me as always. Changed the oil and topped off fluids. I was going to drop the car off and walk back home and he offered to give me a ride. Just really great people!

SI
Sharon I.
New Jersey
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2021 Category: Service
Sharon said that they're very good. Staff is flexible and efficient.

MC
Michael C.
Glenside, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Steven. He said the business put a starter in for him. They came right over, got the vehicle and had it done in a day.

MP
MINDY P.
Lambertville, NJ
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2021
Excellent and Reliable
This is a very kind and helpful business which is led by Mike Cifelli who is always polite and soft spoken with me as a customer. He also had an excellent relationship with my late husband who always found him trustworthy. I am grateful to have inherited the history my husband had with him as it is important to have someone to turn to if you have an issue with your vehicle.

RG
RONALD G.
Lambertville, NJ
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021
Super service
Prompt, efficient and thorough service.

BG
BETTY G.
Lambertville, NJ
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2021
As always, great service....in and out, great communication!
Great service!

MO
Mary O.
New Hope, PA
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Phillip. He said he likes the business and does recommend them many times. He would be happier if the prices were a little lower.

WR
Wendy R.
Lambertville, NJ
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021 Category: Service
Wendy said she's always happy with their promptness, she is always happy with their responsiveness, and they are great.

Verified Customer
Lambertville, NJ
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Reliable Auto Service Technicians
Great service, honest technicians, there is no better team in Lambertville then Mike's Sunoco!