Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5

14 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 14 days ago

Reviews


MP
MIKE P.
Cleveland, OH
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/03/2019
Great auto repair
Jose and the team do a great job for a reasonable price. I have felt that I was taken advantage of at other auto repair shops. Not the case with Circle. I know they are going to do what I want for a good value. Plus they never try and upsell you like other shops do. Five stars and my highest recommendation
Jose A., owner from Circle Automotive responded on 09/04/2019

THANKS MIKE


RH
RAMONA H.
Cleveland, OH
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2019
They do a thorough inspection job
I have been coming to Circle Automotive for about 5 years very satisfied
Jose A., owner from Circle Automotive responded on 08/14/2019

THANK YOU RAMONA IT'S ALWAYS A PLEASURE WORKING WITH YOU!


MA
MICHELL A.
Chagrin Falls, OH
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2019
#1 in Automotive Repair
Circle Automotive can take care of your care needs and put you at ease with affordable prices done professionally as promised. Excellent ownership by a great guy, Jose Arzuaga..
Jose A., owner from Circle Automotive responded on 08/14/2019

THANKS MICHELL. IT WAS A PLEASURE WORKING WITH YOU. 


AS
ADAM S.
Cleveland, OH
Oldsmobile Alero
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2019
Honest assessment. Fair pricing. Solid work.
I've been going to Circle Auto for years. Can't recommend them anymore highly. Great group of mechanics fair pricing and good people.
Jose A., owner from Circle Automotive responded on 08/13/2019

Thanks Adam! That means alot to me. Always a pleasure working with you!


DB
DEBRA B.
Fairview Park, OH
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/09/2019
Jose and his staff are fantastic!
I will not go anywhere else for car repairs. The staff at Circle are top notch! Everything is done right and for a fair price. No overselling. Highly recommend!!!!
Jose A., owner from Circle Automotive responded on 08/09/2019

THANKS DEBRA


KT
KYLE T.
Cleveland, OH
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/03/2019
Good work
Took it in to get some work done & was told it was a little more than i planned on. But the guys took care of me & had me back on the road in no time
Jose A., owner from Circle Automotive responded on 08/03/2019

THANKS KYLE


Verified Customer
Cleveland, OH
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/02/2019
Great shop
I've been going to Circle for almost a decade. Great place.
Jose A., owner from Circle Automotive responded on 08/02/2019

THANKS YOU!!!!


DD
DAWN D.
Solon, OH
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/01/2019
My experience
I would highly recommend Circle Automotive. The Service and employee ‘s are professional, and efficient.
Jose A., owner from Circle Automotive responded on 08/01/2019

THANKS DAWN!!!!


PB
Pat B.
Cleveland, OH
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/23/2019 Category: Service
Pat said the business did good work and they were also reasonably priced.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jose A., owner from Circle Automotive responded on 07/23/2019

THANKS PAT IT"S ALWAYS A PLEASURE WORKING WITH YOU


JW
JOHN W.
Cleveland, OH
Buick Rainier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/18/2019
Service is very good
I have had good service with you i will continue to do business with you. I will be back.
Jose A., owner from Circle Automotive responded on 07/18/2019

THANKS JOHN IT'S ALWAYS A PLEASURE WORKING WITH YOU. THANK YOU FOR ALL YOUR BUSINESS IN THE PAST.


DB
DELL B.
Lakewood, OH
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2019
Suspension work
Jose and crew are honest and do quality work and a fair price. I had a suspension replaced on my Toyota. Jose showed me what needed repair and charged me a fair price without gauging me.

Thank you Jose and crew I will definitely use circle automotive again.
Jose A., owner from Circle Automotive responded on 07/12/2019

THANKS DELL!!! IT WAS A PLEASURE WORKING WITH YOU!!! IT WAS GREAT SEEING YOU AGAIN!!!


JA
JIM A.
Fairview Park, OH
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2019
Service and price
I have a 02 gran prix it had short caused a lot of problems thay traced it and found the problem along with some front end problems which were fixed in a very short time and a very low price the car is now like new thanks to Circle automotive thank you. JIM. A.
Jose A., owner from Circle Automotive responded on 07/12/2019

THANKS JIM!!!!


Verified Customer
Cleveland, OH
Chrysler PT Cruiser Classic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/09/2019
Circle Automotive is the best!
Friendly, honest and reasonably priced. Circle Automotive is all that. It us difficult to find an auto mechanic with these traits, but I have found them with Circle. Thank you!
Jose A., owner from Circle Automotive responded on 07/09/2019

THANK YOU SUE!!!  IT'S ALWAYS A PLESURE WORKING WITH YOU!!!


BC
BILLY C.
Cleveland, OH
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/08/2019
Axle and tie rod
Service has always been awesome been going there over around 15 years or more and never had an issue new owner Jose easy to deal with it always has been great person if you want your car done right the first time then take it to this garage never had an issue thank you Billy
Jose A., owner from Circle Automotive responded on 07/08/2019

THANKS BILLY!!!! IT'S ALWAYS A PLEASURE DOING BUSINESS WITH YOU!!!! THANK YOU FOR YOUR LOYALTY TO OUR SHOP OVER THE YEARS!!!!


Displaying all 14 Review