Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(37 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review almost 5 years ago

Reviews


EI
ED I.
Clackamas, OR
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/05/2015
Recent service
Tim, I have been happy with the service you have provided since march 2010, but after getting time to look at my recent bill I'm wondering if the labor cost is correct? I'm not the smartest person but not sure why the labor cost is so high. I can't believe it would take more than one hour to change the oil and spark plugs. Checking everything else maybe one hour and the serpentine belt another hour. I'm thinking three hours should have been plenty of time to do all the required work. Looking at the labor cost It seems high. If your hourly wage is $80.00 at three hours that would add up to $240.00. I trust your judgment when you tell me if something needs to be replaced, but I don't want to be charged if my car is just sitting there.

LS
Lee S.
Happy Valley, OR
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2015 Category: Service
Lee said this business does really good work and they were able to take care of the job. They were not too expensive.

MM
Mike M.
Oregon
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Shannon. She said they were prompt and finished her vehicle in one day.

TS
TIM S.
Milwaukie, OR
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2015
O
O

RB
Ron B.
Clackamas, OR
Suzuki Sidekick
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2015 Category: Service
Ron said this business did a good job on his vehicle.

LL
Louie L.
Portland, OR
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2015 Category: Service
Louie said this business did a good job.

NO
Nic O.
Oregon City, OR
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
10/23/2015 Category: Service
Nic said he got in his vehicle after the service was already done and it sounded like there was a rock in the middle of his tire. He drove just down the street, pulled over, and saw he had a big screw in the middle of his tire. He called the business and all they did was thanked him for letting them know and would make sure there is no screw on the floor at the facility. He called back to see how much it would be to fix it because he was pretty sure it happened while it was at the facility. They were acting like jerks and they would not answer any of his calls. His mother called from the house number and they answered on the first ring. She talked to them and told her they could not do anything. He would have to buy a new tire. He was really upset about the whole situation and none of his family members will ever use them again, even though they had been going there for years.

BB
Bob B.
Happy Valley, OR
Land Rover Range Rover
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2015 Category: Service
Bob said this business got his vehicle done in one day and he really appreciates it,

LB
Lou B.
Portland, OR
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2015 Category: Service
Lou said the business fixed his vehicle and did it quickly.

DK
Dennis K.
Eagle Creek, OR
Saturn Ion 2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2015 Category: Service
Dennis said this business did good job on his vehicle.

JH
Jody H.
Clackamas, OR
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Cindy. She said the business always does a good job.

JL
JENNIFER L.
Clackamas, OR
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2015
Fast and friendly service
Always a great deal and friendly service! I have never been dissatisfied with the work or professionalism!

SG
SAMANTHA G.
Gladstone, OR
Dodge Magnum
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2015
they are very honest and do excellent work
I have been coming to Clackamas Auto for 8 year's and never been dissatisfied.

DS
DONNA S.
Boring, OR
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2015
Honesty and knows what they are doing. Goes out of there way to take care of you.
Awesome guys!

PB
Phil B.
Damascus, OR
GMC Sierra 2500 HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2015 Category: Service
Phil said he likes the staff at this business and they are good. They take care of him very well and they do good work too.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 37 in total