Coeur D Alene Auto Care


Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5rating 4.86

314 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago
Vicki J. on 04/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Great Service everytime!
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Service Date: 04/20/2018
Review Created: 04/21/2018 07:12 AM
Bill J. on 04/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easy to understand"
CdA Auto Care explains if any work is required, will take the extra time to be sure you understand and provides cost and time required. Mark is excellent 'on the desk' and Josh is excellent at his trade. Highly recommend CdA Auto Care.
Vehicle: Isuzu Trooper
Service Date: 04/09/2018
Review Created: 04/10/2018 07:44 PM
Todd S. on 04/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest, "
Have done business here for years and keep coming back because of the honesty and great work.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 04/03/2018
Review Created: 04/03/2018 08:23 PM
Mike D. on 03/31/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Auto service"
Great service and knowledgeable staff and mechanics
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 03/29/2018
Review Created: 03/31/2018 04:51 PM
Spencer G. on 03/25/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great repair shop!"
Whenever we have to take a vehicles in, Cda Auto Care is quick to get us in. You will typically have your vehicle back the next day!
Vehicle: Ford Thunderbird
Service Date: 03/23/2018
Review Created: 03/25/2018 11:50 AM
Troy H. on 03/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great, friendly service"
I took my sons car in for an oil change and his car ended up needing new brakes as well. Josh was able to get his car in the next day and we have been completely satisfied with the service we received.
Vehicle: Mazda Protege
Service Date: 03/07/2018
Review Created: 03/24/2018 10:05 PM
Maria P. on 03/09/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good service"
I was very pleased with the quality of work that was done and the timeliness. I would totally recommend this shop
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 03/07/2018
Review Created: 03/09/2018 07:26 AM
Deborah J. on 03/02/2018
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Super customer service!!! Thank you!"
We have been using cda auto care for many years...since Josh opened! This week they did a transmission repair on my car. Fixed it promptly at a fair price. They also went beyond and fixed a annoying problem on my car as a welcomed surprise! I could not have been more thrilled. As for as paying for car repairs (It is my least favorite thing, who really likes it??? haha) ..... it did make me smile and made my day!! Thank you Cda Auto Care. As always. They take good care of their customers!
Service Date: 03/01/2018
Review Created: 03/02/2018 11:34 AM
Doug L. on 02/25/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest prople and fast service"
Like I said above they are honest they do a good job. And the service is fast you don't have to wait days to get your car back
Vehicle: Acura Legend
Service Date: 02/23/2018
Review Created: 02/25/2018 10:35 AM
Jody H. on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service "
I am a new customer.... the crew was great and helpful. And went above and beyond thanks so much!! Will be returning if needing more services.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Service Date: 02/20/2018
Review Created: 02/21/2018 08:07 PM
Laurie C. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Lube, oil, filter"
Very efficient! Friendly!
Vehicle: GMC Yukon
Service Date: 02/20/2018
Review Created: 02/20/2018 07:54 PM
Bill J. on 02/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Go-Guys "
We have complete confidence in Coeur d'Alene Auto Care. They listen. They care. And they are professionals.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Review Created: 02/05/2018 08:34 PM
Anita D. on 01/31/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Security light "
Well my security light came back on after them working on it twice and costing me 400.00 total. Will not be returning to them.
Review Created: 01/31/2018 04:56 AM
Josh T., Owner at Coeur D Alene Auto Care responded on 01/31/2018

We value our customers and would like to diag. this issue at no charge to you and if it is a faulty part repair it at no charge. I'm looking at history and the only thing within the last couple years is the key @ $46. We did an ignition switch over 3 years ago also. We offer 12month 12000 mile warranty on all parts and labor. Please contact the owner Josh @ 208-772-6560 to set up a time to resolve this issue. Once again we value you and would like to resolve this asap.

Scott G. on 01/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best auto service in the county"
The car was in trouble, they got us in quickly, got a lot of work done same day, offered generous discount coupons on their website, delivered the car to our doorstep (we shuttled the mechanic back to the shop), and gave us a vehicle that runs like a top.
Vehicle: Buick LeSabre
Service Date: 01/23/2018
Review Created: 01/24/2018 11:41 AM
Kim H. on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!"
Estimate was exact amount due when service was done. No surprises. Work was performed quickly and professionally. Will use them again and have already recommended them to friends.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Review Created: 01/18/2018 11:16 AM
Brian R. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fleet service"
Great fleet vehicle service & repair. Fast resonible and right the first time.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 12/26/2017
Review Created: 01/15/2018 10:08 PM
Maura P. on 01/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing service "
Excellent, fast and friendly service!! Always at a reasonable price!!!
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Review Created: 01/13/2018 02:58 PM
Nita D. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I feel that you guys are very honest with your customers. "
Josh thank you for everything. I will highly recommend you guys to my friends and family. Thank you for all of your hard work.
Vehicle: Cadillac DeVille
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Review Created: 01/11/2018 03:23 AM
Mark H. on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everyone here is very friendly and reliable!"
My family and I have went here for years now they always do excellent work and are very honest and friendly!
Vehicle: Pontiac Grand Prix
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Review Created: 01/05/2018 03:41 PM
Brian M. on 12/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great!"
We have nothing but great things to say about CDA Auto. They let you know what's going on, call you when they know the problem and there aren't any hidden fees at the end. They also make you feel like your current vechile's problem is their #1 priority.
Vehicle: GMC Sierra 3500 Classic
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Review Created: 12/29/2017 08:18 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 314 in total