Cole's Carquest Auto Parts and Service

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(201 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 months ago

Reviews


JR
Jim R.
Brighton, TN
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2018 Category: Service
Jim said they have done a wonderful job.

JS
Jack S.
Drummonds, TN
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2018 Category: Service
Jack said they gave him no problems.

JS
John S.
Memphis, TN
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2018
Fantastic, fast service!
The Cole's Carquest team is always fantastic.

CB
Charles B.
Munford, TN
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2018 Category: Service
Charles said he would recommend the business for service.

DC
Donna C.
Drummonds, TN
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2018
They always get me in at my convenience and find the problem and get it fixed quickly. They don't overcharge me nor suggest stuff that I do not need.
Always a pleasure to do business with Mr. Cole and his staff. Find the problem and get it resolved in a timely manner.

KE
Kay E.
Munford, TN
Cadillac Deville
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2018
Oil change
I can always depend on Cole's to do a good job with fast and friendly service !

TT
Tim T.
Munford, TN
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2018
Service
Great service. Does the work that is needed and is honest.
DWAYNE C. from Cole's Carquest Auto Parts and Service responded on 10/10/2018

Thank you for your continued support and friendship.

Dwayne Cole, Owner
Cole's CARQUEST Auto Parts and Service


CW
Clara W.
Millington, TN
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2018
Cole's Carquest Auto Cares about their Customers
This is my second encounter with Cole's Carquest Auto and it was great. I appreciate the professional relationship that they provide. Mr. Dwayne ensured that I understood all the Service that they had performed on my car. I thank GOD for their Honesty. Keep up the great work. Be BLESSED to be a BLESSING!!!
DWAYNE C. from Cole's Carquest Auto Parts and Service responded on 10/09/2018

Thank you very much for your kind words and for the fantastic review.  We look forward to providing excellent care for you and your car.

Dwayne Cole, Owner 
Cole's CARQUEST Auto Parts
And Service


RD
Rick D.
Munford, TN
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2018
Repair Visit
Thank you for fixing the 'unknown' noise in a quick and affordable fashion. Cole's is the only place for automotive repair work!
DWAYNE C. from Cole's Carquest Auto Parts and Service responded on 09/28/2018

Thank you for trusting us with your vehicle.  Also, thank you for your kind review.

Dwayne Cole, Owner
Cole's CARQUEST Auto Parts and Service


JR
Jesus R.
Munford, TN
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2018 Category: Service
Jesus said the business's service is good. They are very nice.

WS
Wayne S.
Millington, TN
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2018
Friendly staff, good prices
Friendly courteous. Staff
DWAYNE C. from Cole's Carquest Auto Parts and Service responded on 09/17/2018

Thank you for your kind review.

Dwayne Cole, Owner
Cole's Carquest Auto Parts and Service


BW
Bob W.
Munford, TN
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Claudia. She said the business did a great job.

JS
James S.
Munford, TN
Toyota Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2018 Category: Service
James said he has no problem with the work the staff have done.

DC
Debra C.
Atoka, TN
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2018 Category: Service
Debra said she is happy with the service and can't wait to bring the vehicle in for more maintenance that it needs.

WO
William O.
Munford, TN
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2018 Category: Service
William said they got the job done in a timely manner. They did what he asked them to do. . He is very appreciative of the job they did.

Displaying Review 76 - 90 of 201 in total