Cole's Carquest Auto Parts and Service

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(201 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 months ago

Reviews


VH
Vicky H.
Munford, TN
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2018
good customer service. kept me informed on what was needed for my vehicle
Good customer service. Kept me informed on what was needed for my vehicle
DWAYNE C. from Cole's Carquest Auto Parts and Service responded on 08/29/2018

Thank you for your business and your kind review.

Dwayne Cole, Owner
Cole's Carquest Auto Parts and Service Center


DC
Donna C.
Drummonds, TN
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2018
Always ready for you at your appointment time,. Gets you in and out and lets you know if they find anything that needs to be fixes.
I wouldn't take my vehicles anyplace else unless they can't fix it. The people are friendly and ready to help.
DWAYNE C. from Cole's Carquest Auto Parts and Service responded on 08/22/2018

Tfhank you !

Dwayne Cole


BS
Bobby S.
Atoka, TN
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2018 Category: Service
Bobby said the service was done well.
DWAYNE C. from Cole's Carquest Auto Parts and Service responded on 08/22/2018

Thank you for trusting us to repair your vehicle and your continued support.

Dwayne Cole


JM
Jd M.
Atoka, TN
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2018 Category: Service
JD said the staff at this business were very honest with their feedback and professional with the recent service he got this time on his vehicle. He was given multiple options and multiple quotes and he appreciates the time the staff took to take care of his needs.

KP
Ken P.
Mason, TN
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/30/2018 Category: Service
Ken said they kept him updated and he is satisfied with the work.
DWAYNE C. from Cole's Carquest Auto Parts and Service responded on 07/31/2018

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you.  Thank you for your kind review.

Dwayne Cole, Owner
Cole's CARQUEST Auto Parts
And Service


RM
Rick M.
Brighton, TN
GMC Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2018 Category: Service
Rick said the service was perfect.
DWAYNE C. from Cole's Carquest Auto Parts and Service responded on 07/31/2018

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you.

Dwayne Cole, Owner
Cole's CARQUEST Auto Parts
And Service


PB
Patricia B.
Drummonds, TN
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2018 Category: Service
Patricia said the business staff was very nice and courteous. The work done was excellent.
DWAYNE C. from Cole's Carquest Auto Parts and Service responded on 07/31/2018

Thank you for your kind review.  We look forward to serving you again soon.
Dwayne Cole, Owner
Cole's CARQUEST Auto Parts
And Service


DC
Daisy C.
Munford, TN
Oldsmobile Eighty-Eight
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2018
Problems with the coolant.
Great service and honesty from all the workers and owner.
DWAYNE C. from Cole's Carquest Auto Parts and Service responded on 07/18/2018

Thank you for your kind review.  We appreciate your business !!
Dwayne Cole, Owner
Cole's Carquest Auto Parts and Service


SM
Sean M.
Tennessee
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2018 Category: Service
Sean said he had no problems with the business. He got the parts he wanted, with no issues.

PM
Patrick M.
Atoka, TN
Volvo 240
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2018
Simply the Best
My second review this week. Cole's did an oil change on my other car this time. The service was again quite exceptional and I can only add that if every service oriented business performed at this level we would be a very happy group of consumers. Thank you for another job that was well done.

PM
Patrick M.
Atoka, TN
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2018
Years of Great Service!
This was just a routine oil change but my vehicle received the same great care and service as when I have had a repair done. This is why I have been coming to Cole's for years.
DWAYNE C. from Cole's Carquest Auto Parts and Service responded on 06/25/2018

Thank you for your continued support.

Dwayne Cole


RC
Ronnie C.
Atoka, TN
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2018 Category: Service
Ronnie said the service was good.
DWAYNE C. from Cole's Carquest Auto Parts and Service responded on 06/25/2018

Thank you for your kind review.  It is our pleasure to serve you.

Dwayne Cole, Owner
Cole's Carquest Auto Parts and Service


TR
Thomas R.
Atoka, TN
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2018 Category: Service
Thomas said the business is very knowledgeable. They are very kind and patient and they charge good prices.
DWAYNE C. from Cole's Carquest Auto Parts and Service responded on 05/28/2018

Thank you for your kind remarks about our staff.  Also, thank you for your great review.  

Dwayne Cole, Owner
Cole's Carquest Auto Parts and Service.


EB
Earnest B.
Munford, TN
Mazda B3000
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Earnest said he recommends the business for service.

GT
Geraldine T.
Munford, TN
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2018 Category: Service
Geraldine said the service was convenient and the employees were very pleasant.

Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 201 in total