Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(190 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


PR
Pia R.
Thousand Oaks, CA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021
Trustworthy and Honest
Max and Tim are Professional Experts
They’re my Warranty

SL
Stacey L.
Agoura Hills, CA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021
Always helpful!!
Max amd Tim inspected a used car I was considering. Nice to have open, honest and thorough assistance. Really appreciate having reputable professionals.

KS
Karen S.
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021
Reliable
Had my batter changed instead of going to dealer. My car is a BNW. The cost wax half. Max is always there to answer any questions. First time dealing with Tim and he was great as well.

MR
Mark R.
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021
Professional service
Excellent service and fair pricing.

SL
Stacey L.
Agoura Hills, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021
Knowledge, professional and thoughtful
Always get quality service from Max amd team. Never worry about anything!

TK
Tina K.
Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2021
Great owner , Max is wonderful, his mechanics are knowledgeable , good at there job.
I’ve been going to Conejo precision for years . Great honest service, work is guaranteed . Reasonable fair prices . Max is great !

AR
Alex R.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2021
Great service , easy straight forward auto repair. How it should be !
I’ve been going to these guys for a couple years with two trucks of mine mostly for my exhausts and they have great quick service for a great price.

BL
Bryan L.
Westlake Village, CA
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021
Great honest service
Max, Jim & team dot a great job with all of my cars. From classics to late model you can trust these guys.

VP
Vincent P.
Sherman Oaks, CA
Lincoln Navigator
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021
Awesome service
Fast and very professional

GS
Griffin S.
Thousand Oaks, CA
Mazda MX-5 Miata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021
Feel like they under-charged me
I have been here a couple times with my Miata. I got new tires which slightly rubbed the fender liners, so I tried to remove the wheel spacers but rounded a nut holding on the wheel spacer and couldn’t remove it myself. I asked Conejo Precision to remove that and check the alignment. They did and said the alignment was unchanged, but they could make extremely small adjustments if I wanted. I declined, and even though they spent nearly an hour on the car (I waited around and watched), they only charged $22. Always appreciate an honest place that charges less than you’d expect.

SP
Steve P.
Westlake Village, CA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021
Also long term customer
As a customer of over 17 years with Conejo Precision, I had always received excellent service and straight talk about what needed to be done ( and also what didn’t need to be done.) Max is the second owner since I have been going there, and kept customer service standards high. All the work has been professionally done and complete. And a special shout out to Jim who has done much of the work on two cars I had serviced there over the years, as well as all of them communicating about the services performed to let me know. My only regret is that I will be moving away and no longer have their services available to me. I highly recommend car service with them.

MK
Mary K.
Westlake Village, CA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020
Outstanding neighborhood mechanic!
Great service, great trustworthy people, fair prices, what more could you want from your neighborhood mechanic?

PS Max, I still need to pay you! Is your machine back on line yet? Call me when it is!

JF
Julie F.
Thousand Oaks, CA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2020
Great service
Always helpful. Great explanations regarding what work needs to be done. Truthful repair needs.

FD
Franklin D.
Dodge Ram Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2020
Friendly Great workers
Very knowledgeable. Excellent work.

BT
bob T.
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2020
Honesty
Honesty