Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(202 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


AC
Alison C.
Westlake Village, CA
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
Honest friendly knowledgable auto service
Max is so friendly and honest. So unlike dealing with dealership. Have never had any problems. Stands by his work. All of the mechanics who work with/for him are great! Wide range of knowledge. Would highly recommend

JK
Jason K.
Thousand Oaks, CA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2021
Honest and thorough
Max and his team are great, always looking out for what must be done and provide options to get you back on the road ASAP.

RG
Robert G.
CA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021 Category: Service
Robert said they handled everything, in a timely fashion and he took his daughters vehicle there the next week.

JK
Jamal K.
Thousand Oaks, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021
My trusted shop as long as I remember.
Conejo Precision is one of my trusted mechanic shop in the area. For as long as I remember, for any car we had and for any problem, this shop has been my first choice; and not only I have not been disappointed, rather satisfied, by my choices.
Max, the owner, and his head mechanic Jim, as well as other people working there are very knowledgeable & trustable. They make the right diagnostic and come up with the right & reliable solution! The most importantly they fix the problem only once! They are efficient, reasonable, and on time. You can count on their words.

DT
Dennis T.
Simi Valley, CA
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021
BMW alignment
Started alignment right on time, very organized great explanation of work to be done.
35 % less than dealer

NS
Nancy S.
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2021
Best Car Care
If you need a great experience with an auto shop go to Conejo Precision Auto Repair. From your first phone call to your final drive out it’s the best. Max and Jim are true professionals. It is always a 5 star experience. If you want your car handled professionally this is the place to go.

BF
Barbara F.
Thousand Oaks, CA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2021
Save your catalytic converter from being targeted
Max provided the free service of labeling my catalytic converter with Vin number and the Ventura county sheriff star. I think overall this will help our community become a safer community if thieves realize it is unwise to be targeting cars in our “safe” city of Thousand Oaks ! Thank you Max.

EM
Eduardo M.
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2021
Great service, and prompt service.
Max the owner was very professional and knowledgeable was able to take care of my windshield promptly, just in time for my sons driving test.
Thank you,

KW
Kathleen W.
Mercedes-Benz GLA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2021
Best Mechanic EVER!!!!
My experience at Conejo Precision in the last couple of years is OUTSTANDING! Max & his team are TRUSTWORTHY & ARE the best Mechanics I’ve ever had. They do it all‼️

DB
Deborah B.
Simi Valley, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2021
Prompt, courteous service
I was very pleased with the way I was treated. Customer service was outstanding. I was comfortable dealing with staff.

AK
Arlene K.
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2021
Volkswagen
Much thanks to Max & Tim, volkswagon was in need of some hefty repair, all went smooth and fast, great mechanics, friendly personalities.
Arlene

Verified Customer
Land Rover Discovery
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2021
Master Max
Max is professional and courteous. Best Value in town. Thanks for the help.

PR
Pia R.
Thousand Oaks, CA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021
Trustworthy and Honest
Max and Tim are Professional Experts
They’re my Warranty

SL
Stacey L.
Agoura Hills, CA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021
Always helpful!!
Max amd Tim inspected a used car I was considering. Nice to have open, honest and thorough assistance. Really appreciate having reputable professionals.

KS
Karen S.
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021
Reliable
Had my batter changed instead of going to dealer. My car is a BNW. The cost wax half. Max is always there to answer any questions. First time dealing with Tim and he was great as well.