Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(168 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Newbury Park, CA
Audi S5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2019
Convenient, Fair Price, High Quality Work
Got my alignment done at Alignment Plus. They were on time. Explained what was going on with the car. Did the work. Price was fair. What more could you ask for.

RG
Robert G.
CA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Lori. She said she is very happy with the service the business provides.

TR
Tim R.
Ford Taurus X
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2019
Oil change
I really appreciate the great service and attention to detail in servicing our family cars.

CK
Charles K.
Thousand Oaks, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2019 Category: Service
Charles said the staff is attentive, and the prices are fair. He also mentioned he thinks Max does a great job.

KB
Kent B.
Thousand Oaks, CA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2019 Category: Service
Kent said he was happy with the professionalism and quality service he received from this business.

JS
Joan S.
California
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2019 Category: Service
Joan said they are good, friendly and honest people.

Verified Customer
Thousand Oaks, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2019
T.O. Precision goes the distance for me.
Registration time again and I needed to update a Smog Certificate.
I asked Max if there was any way that he could get my old '01 F-150 into smog certification asap.
Without hesitation he had me bring it to his shop, looked at my paperwork & green lighted the job for the same day. I got a call from him within 3-4 hours, telling me that my truck checked-out and he also had the certification exam done, resulting in a PASS.

It doesn't get any better than this - All thanks to Conejo Precision!

BP
Bill P.
Agoura Hills, CA
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2019
Great Service
Been our mechanic for many years, I have found them to be trustworthy and reasonably priced.

DW
Davis W.
California
GMC Rally
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2019 Category: Service
Davis said the staff at this business did a great job. They fixed his brakes. Now he is able to go downhill a little better. He appreciates them.

KM
Kirk M.
Thousand Oaks, CA
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2019
easy and friendly
guys are good and reliable. don't try and upsell you on anything unnecessary.

AG
Anna And Richard G.
Newbury Park, CA
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2019
They have serviced my fleet of cars for many years with quality service.
The technicians have many years of experience and know what to do in repairing and solving problems
with the automobiles.

BH
Bob H.
Thousand Oaks, CA
Toyota Prius v
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2019
Honesty. Much less than dealerships charge.
Jim and Max are honest hardworking mechanics. I’ve been taking my cars to them for 15 years. My 1996 Chevrolet Suburban runs like new thanks to their continued maintenance and service.

JR
John R.
Calabasas, CA
Jaguar XK
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2019 Category: Service
John said his vehicle felt much better after the service. It was at a reasonable price and took less than an hour.

SB
Steve B.
Thousand Oaks, CA
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2019
They are professional and get the job done well and quickly.
I have been using this mechanic for years and they have always done professional work for a reasonable price. I would use them again.

WL
Wendy L.
Thousand Oaks, CA
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2019 Category: Service
Wendy said everything was perfect.