Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(168 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


LF
Lee F.
Thousand Oaks, CA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2019 Category: Service
Lee said he is extremely happy with the service provided by this business.

FH
Fredrick H.
Moorpark, CA
Lexus GX 460
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2019
Great job!
Max aligned my 2014 Lexus GX 460 after I had an accident and some body work done on my vehicle. My car now drives like a charm. A four wheel alignment is a must if you want your car to drive at its best.

KK
Kevin K.
Calabasas, CA
Subaru Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2019
Honest, great service
We have come here for years and have always received excellent service. They are honest and always do their best. Max and Jim have been or go-to for all our many different family cars. Thank you guys!!!

EB
Ed B.
Nissan 350Z
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2019
350 Z, Back Running
By 350 Z was in need of diagnosis and repairs. It had not run for over two months, I thought it may be the alternator. I had it towed to Conejo Precision Auto and Max was very easy to deal with, called me with a quote before the work was started. The work was completed the following day. The car is now back running with the repairs being done at a fair cost and high-quality. I would not hesitate to bring my cars to Conejo Precision Auto in the future.

MR
Mark R.
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2019
Owner and employees tray customers with respect and are honest and friendly.
They do excellent work and their prices are fair. I would highly recommend them.

TB
Thomas B.
Thousand Oaks, CA
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2019
Reliable Excellent Service
Great job.
Highly recommend!

SS
Shaun S.
Thousand Oaks, CA
Mazda MX-5 Miata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2019
High quality work
I’m always happy with the results when I bring my car to Conejo Precision. The work is always performed to a very high standard and the rates are fair.

RC
Robert C.
Oak Park, CA
Chevrolet Chevy Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2019
Won't go anywhere else
You won't fine better when it comes to auto repair. They always have a solution to the problem. They treat every customer as family. As a business they care about the quality of work. They live up to there name Precision.

JW
James W.
Newbury Park, CA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2019
Perfect Job
I go here all the time to get an honest and very helpful job done. I would Recommend this place to anyone who needs a job done Right.

SL
Scott L.
Westlake Village, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2019 Category: Service
Scott said the staff did a great job.

BL
Bryan L.
Westlake Village, CA
Volkswagen CC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2019
Great service for a very fair price
Max & Jim are great. I would highly recommend ConejoPrecision

Verified Customer
Westlake Village, CA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2019
Long term customer
Always given a fair assessment and estimates for issues presented. Work has been consistently good, and all personnel deal with you in a friendly manner. Been a customer about 15 years.

TK
Tom K.
California
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2019 Category: Service
Tom said everything is great.

SC
Stephen C.
Ford Ranchero
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2019
Front end alignment
Great service and attention to detail!

JH
John H.
Newbury Park, CA
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
John said the business is very good.