Cordray's Continental Auto Repair & Transmission

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(448 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


GF
GREG F.
Seattle, WA
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2020
Tremendous work and better service!
My transmission failed while I was visiting family and their local mechanic recommended Cordray. That was the best recommendation I have ever received. They determined the issue, informed me of what was required to repair it, fixed it and identified several other issues that needed to be addressed. Jed was great in keeping me informed and let me know when my vehicle was ready. They have my business!

KW
Kathie W.
Albany, OR
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2020 Category: Service
Kathie said they do what she asks, they're very honest, friendly and efficient.

WC
William C.
Oregon
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2020 Category: Service
William said he is grateful that they were able to help him out with his vehicle.

Verified Customer
Albany, OR
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2020
timely service and professional staff
Ii appreciated the service received and the quick in and out times. Cordray's has gained a new customer for the future

GM
GARY M.
Jefferson, OR
Mercedes-Benz C350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020
Great Company...
We have had our Mercedes in twice 2 months. These people are the best... Hands down.
Always friendly, helpful and professional. They do the work that is necessary and always give a 'fair' price for their service.
Can't say enough about them.. Just very happy with them!

DZ
Doneta Z.
Oregon
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Doneta said she really enjoys the staff and they're a great business.

RS
Russell S.
Junction City, OR
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Russell said they got him in quick and they communicated well. They talked to him throughout the whole process, they did excellent work and he was very happy with the service.

CG
Cassidy G.
Oregon
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020 Category: Service
Cassidy said the service was sufficient.

GH
Gale H.
Mill City, OR
Ford RV Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020 Category: Service
Gale said they were good.

CD
Corey D.
Albany, OR
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020 Category: Service
Corey said this business had excellent customer service, excellent craftsmanship and punctuality.

Verified Customer
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
06/08/2020
Not sure who the new front desk manager is but he does not have the experience that Brian had.
We got a call saying that our truck was ready , we went to get it the next morning and spent over 2 hours waiting for it. The truck had not even been looked at yet. We wasted our time that day. We asked the new desk manager questions and he avoided every thing. We have been coming here for over 10 years with all of our trucks and cars. YOU may lose us as customers because of him. He does not know his job and has poor communication. The crew Mike, Wes and others are great. You lost a good man in Brian. I hope things change soon in the front or you will be losing your long time customers.

MM
MARTY M.
Albany, OR
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2020
Cordray's Transmission was a good experience for servicing our vehicles
We had two vehicles needing serviced and they arranged for them to be done on the same day and back to back for our convenience. Our service was done when we were told it would be and communication with the office was friendly, timely and efficient. They were thorough in answering all our questions regarding their work order and made sure we understood future needs of service and why they were important. They took time to answer questions unrelated to the service that was preformed that day. Great service! I recommend Cordray's Continental Auto Repair & Transmission, based on our experience.

HF
Harold F.
Albany, OR
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020 Category: Service
Harold said this business has done work on his vehicle for 15 years and they did a good job.

SY
STEVE Y.
Albany, OR
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020
Good service and fair prices
Helpful staff, ride home and pickup if service/repair will take a few hours. (if you live nearby). Explain what's needed and why, what is urgent and what can wait. AAA discount. Have used them over ten years.

BB
BRUCE B.
Albany, OR
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2020
Quality work as always!
Wes and crew went above and beyond my expectations of quality service and workmanship. I highly recommend them!