Cordrays Continental Auto Repair & Transmission

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(407 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


JE
James E.
Philomath, OR
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
James said that they did everything right and took good care of him.

KE
KYLE E.
Monmouth, OR
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020
You guys simply ROCK!
The first time we came here, we were desperate during a very busy time of year. The situation was ugly, but they not only squeezed us in on an emergency basis, but they knocked the job out of the park. I've been turning wrenches myself for over 30 years, and the only reason I don't do it myself is because I don't have the time, energy, and appropriate tools. But I know mechanics, and these guys really go out of their way to make sure you know what they're doing and why, and their prices are stellar for the industry.

The only sad part is we do not have more honest and upright mechanics like this in major metropolitan areas.

ZR
Zach R.
Oregon
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
Zach said that it was good, quick, easy service

CH
CHASE H.
Albany, OR
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2020
Got us in last minute on a holiday!
Called the day before new years eve and they said drop it off we will make it happen. And true to their word they did a transmission fluid swap on new years eve with a full schedule by just fitting me in. Price was lowest in town too and their reputation precedes them. Front desk Brian is knowledgable, professional, and nice as hell. 10/10 will continue to go there for our Camry and Ram.

AK
ANITA K.
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2020
OUTSTANDING SERVICE
AGAIN, OUTSTANDING SERVICE FOR ROUTINE MAINTENANCE (OIL CHANGE) AND INSPECTION OF EVERYTHING. GREAT RECOMMENDATIONS FOR FUTURE VEHICLE CARE.

BB
BRUCE B.
Albany, OR
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019
Great service and complete trust!
I trust the service and repair and highly recommend them to anyone!

OB
ORVILLE B.
Aumsville, OR
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019
Vibration repair
You guys ran down an annoying vibration that turned out to be a driveline carrier bearing.
You also checked at no charge to make sure that the rear end that you just rebuilt was all torqued to spec. You are the best at what you do!!

BP
Brittany P.
Oregon
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019 Category: Service
Brittany said the business is always friendly, professional, and do a great job.

MH
MARVIN (TIM) H.
Albany, OR
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2019
Great customer service
As always Brian and the mechanic (name starts with a W) were through and thought outside the box to solve my problem

JM
Justin M.
Albany, OR
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019 Category: Service
Justin said this business does good work and they were easy to work with.

Verified Customer
Oregon City, OR
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2019
Car Broke Down & Was Towed to Cordray's -- EXCELLENT & FAST SERVICE!
Thank you!

RG
RICK G.
Sweet Home, OR
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2019
Professional service
They do good work and I really appreciate that there is no BS or sales pitches to get more out of you.

JP
Joe P.
Oregon
Ram 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2019 Category: Service
Joe said that the staff always takes care of him and does a good job.

SO
Saul O.
Oregon
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2019 Category: Service
Saul said the service was excellent. The employees were thorough and did a good job.

JO
John O.
Albany, OR
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2019 Category: Service
John said hed been a mechanic in the past and that he knew what mechanics charged. He said the staff was honest and the prices were fair.