Cornforth Campbell Collision CARSTAR

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(451 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


DW
Donna W.
Washington
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2013 Category: Collision
Donna said she likes their customer service.

KG
Kenneth G.
Washington
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2013 Category: Collision
Kenneth said they kept him up to date about his vehicle. He appreciated that this business returned his rental vehicle back to the rental company for him.

RS
Rob S.
Washington
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2013 Category: Collision
Rob said the business did everything perfectly. Their timing and customer service are great. He appreciates that the work was finished a day early.

DK
Dolores K.
Washington
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2013 Category: Collision
Dolores said she was very happy with the courtesy of the personnel and the work this business performed. She said her vehicle looked better than she expected.

BH
Beverly H.
Washington
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2013 Category: Collision
Beverly said she always gets excellent service.

CF
Carol F.
Washington
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2013 Category: Collision
Carol said they handled things politely. They were great and the people were neat. The vehicle looks brand new. The personnel were on top of everything. They even found damage that she and her husband did not see.

AP
Amy P.
Washington
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/16/2013 Category: Collision
Amy said the vehicle squeaks. She will be bringing the vehicle back tomorrow.

AQ
Antonio Q.
Washington
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2013 Category: Collision
Antonio said the customer service was great.

MB
Meghan B.
Washington
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2013 Category: Collision
Meghan said everything was good, she did not have any issues.

LM
Larry M.
Washington
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2013 Category: Collision
Larry said the work they did was excellent. He said he had another vehicle repaired by them a few years ago and he was satisfied with the work, so he went to this business for the convenience.

AM
Adri M.
Washington
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2013 Category: Collision
Adri said this business was friendly and they made things easy for her.

CS
Craig S.
Washington
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2013 Category: Collision
Craig said the repairs were finished on time. The business kept him informed during the repair process. He said he appreciates the pictures the business sent to him during the repair process.

EW
Elfriede W.
Washington
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2013 Category: Collision
Elfriede said the repairs to her vehicle made it look brand new.

DB
Dorothy B.
Washington
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2013 Category: Collision
Dorothy said she has been in many times before and the work always turned out great. She also recommended them to a friend yesterday.

KC
Ken C.
Bonney Lake, WA
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
04/19/2013
Do not recommend
Fixed my truck. Then took forever to get a refund that was owed to me. Was also quoted a price for a second strut that would be my responsibility to pay.But was told it cost more than I was told. Expected a phone call at least to explain the higher cost but did not get one. So the refund I was expecting was considerably less than quoted. I do not recommend this auto body shop.
Kurt J. from Cornforth Campbell Collision CARSTAR responded on 04/24/2013
Mr. Cunningham is right, there was an unacceptable delay in the refund process. I apologized for the delay getting his refund to him. Our policy is to not send a check on an insurance refund until after we have been paid for the refund item. Once we were paid, we then were not as prompt as we normally are in this situation. The refund amount was spelled out on paper and was the exact amount that was owed. I am sorry we disappointed Mr. Cunningham and will try harder in the future.

Displaying Review 226 - 240 of 451 in total