Cornforth Campbell Collision CARSTAR

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(459 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


AQ
Antonio Q.
Washington
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2013 Category: Collision
Antonio said the customer service was great.

MB
Meghan B.
Washington
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2013 Category: Collision
Meghan said everything was good, she did not have any issues.

LM
Larry M.
Washington
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2013 Category: Collision
Larry said the work they did was excellent. He said he had another vehicle repaired by them a few years ago and he was satisfied with the work, so he went to this business for the convenience.

AM
Adri M.
Washington
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2013 Category: Collision
Adri said this business was friendly and they made things easy for her.

CS
Craig S.
Washington
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2013 Category: Collision
Craig said the repairs were finished on time. The business kept him informed during the repair process. He said he appreciates the pictures the business sent to him during the repair process.

EW
Elfriede W.
Washington
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2013 Category: Collision
Elfriede said the repairs to her vehicle made it look brand new.

DB
Dorothy B.
Washington
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2013 Category: Collision
Dorothy said she has been in many times before and the work always turned out great. She also recommended them to a friend yesterday.

KC
Ken C.
Bonney Lake, WA
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
04/19/2013
Do not recommend
Fixed my truck. Then took forever to get a refund that was owed to me. Was also quoted a price for a second strut that would be my responsibility to pay.But was told it cost more than I was told. Expected a phone call at least to explain the higher cost but did not get one. So the refund I was expecting was considerably less than quoted. I do not recommend this auto body shop.
Kurt J. from Cornforth Campbell Collision CARSTAR responded on 04/24/2013
Mr. Cunningham is right, there was an unacceptable delay in the refund process. I apologized for the delay getting his refund to him. Our policy is to not send a check on an insurance refund until after we have been paid for the refund item. Once we were paid, we then were not as prompt as we normally are in this situation. The refund amount was spelled out on paper and was the exact amount that was owed. I am sorry we disappointed Mr. Cunningham and will try harder in the future.

TJ
Tim J.
Washington
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2013 Category: Collision
Tim said the personnel were very professional. The communication was good and he had a great experience overall.

DF
Doug F.
Washington
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2013 Category: Collision
Doug said they did a good job and he got it back on time.

SP
Sherry P.
Washington
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2013 Category: Collision
Sherry said the customer service is outstanding and she will return for future repairs if she needs to.

AR
Ami R.
Washington
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2013 Category: Collision
Ami said this business was very nice, helpful and communicated well.

EM
Edwin M.
Washington
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2013 Category: Collision
Spoke with Edwin's wife. She said she was completely satisfied with the customer service. The people there were fun and friendly.

AK
Arvid K.
Washington
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2013 Category: Collision
Arvid said the business is pretty good and they did a great job.

WM
William M.
Washington
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2013 Category: Collision
William said this business did a good job, and the people were nice.

Displaying Review 241 - 255 of 459 in total