Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(932 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (9)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


FP
Frances P.
Fulton, TX
Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020
Great Service, Wonderful people
What a great experience my first time using Corpus Auto service was. After being blown off by the dealer for a repair that they did just 2 years and one month ago with a 2 year warranty and being no help I called Corpus Auto Service. They took my vehicle in right away and it was ready the next day. Great folks, wonderful price (less expensive than dealer) and Great service

JW
Jason W.
Woodsboro, TX
Volkswagen Routan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020
Great communications! Reasonable and Honest!
Our service manager, Nolan, greeted us warmly after taking our vehicle to two other local mechanic shops for the same problems and it still wasn’t fixed after $2000. He was very empathic and listened. He Kept close contact during all diagnosis and repairs. Brian the mechanic was very honest about the age and other worn parts that needing addressing but didn’t force us to do more than we requested.

TT
Tim T.
Corpus Christi, TX
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020
Always satisfied
I’ve taken my Volkswagen to these guys for years. Great service and reasonable pricing. Dependable and extremely efficient. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

DB
David B.
Rockport, TX
FIAT 500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020
Proficient and reasonable
They were thorough and helpful

DG
Diane G.
Corpus Christi, TX
BMW 2 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020
The customer comes first!
Every time I visit Corpus Auto Service, I am treated like family! My car is always serviced in a reasonable amount of time, and someone explains exactly what the car needs and what was done. Great customer service!

VW
Virginia W.
Corpus Christi, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020
Quick and Courteous
Great customer service. Found problem, fixed problem. In and out same day. Great price in my opinion.

BB
Bernie B.
Corpus Christi, TX
Mercedes-Benz C250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2020
Customer Service
Provides a great service and customer confidence that the job is done right.

GW
George W.
Corpus Christi, TX
Audi S8
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020
Knowledgeable, efficient staff.
Car was last serviced by a dealer who told me check engine light required $8k worth of repairs. I balked at the price and several months later when another warning light came on I took the car to Corpus Auto. They quickly diagnosed both the issues as sensors which had been improperly connected or left unconnected by the dealer. Issue resolved for $135 vs $8k. I'm a fan.

MB
Mike B.
Corpus Christi, TX
Audi A5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020
Great customer service
Good customer service

RM
Robert M.
Corpus Christi, TX
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020
Fast and friendly service
Corpus Auto has been taking care of our auto needs for years. They are always efficient, communicate well, professional, and quick. We appreciate the high quality service that we get in every visit. Thank you for all you do.

MC
Mario C.
Corpus Christi, TX
Land Rover LR4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
Mario said the technicians were straightforward and prices are reasonable.

JM
Johnathan M.
Corpus Christi, TX
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020
best auto repair service in Corpus
These guys know what they’re doing. Especially if you have a foreign vehicle, they can handle it and make it better than ever.

Friendly staff that goes above and beyond for customer service. My personal best experience at any auto shop ever!

RA
Robert A.
Fulton, TX
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Robert said this business did a good job. He is very happy.

MF
Mark F.
Corpus Christi, TX
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020
Great service!
Great service! Everything was done in a timely matter

LN
Lori N.
Corpus Christi, TX
Pontiac Grand Am
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020
squeezed me in and had information in less than 2 hrs. good explanation. Nolan in the front is very friendly, & professional
They squeezed me in and looked at the car in less than 2 hours. They explained what the possible problems could be and the cost to diagnose it further. Ultimately all of the possibilities were going to be too expensive so I decided not to get it fixed. Nolan at the front was very courteous and helpful. The waiting room was pleasant. Nolan said it's a family owned business which is great as they have a reputation to keep up.