95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 23 days ago
Russ R. on 09/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt Service"
Great service with honesty and smile.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Review Created: 09/25/2017 09:19 PM
Dick G. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Stopping the Squeak"
Squeaky brakes diagnosed and fixed quickly. Thanks, Chris.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Review Created: 09/15/2017 03:14 PM
Richard S. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Problem Correctly Diagnosed and Solved at a Fair Price"
Over the years, I have used Courtesy Automotive to do repair work on two vehicles a 1985 Nissan Maximan and a 1995 Nissan Maxima. I have always found Courtesy to be expert in diagnosing problems, trustworthy and accomplishing work competently at a fair and resonable price. They recently repaired my 1995 Maxima (another auto repair shop (out-of-state) had attempted to solve the problem, but their misdiagnosis resulted in the problem not being solved.) Specifically, the issue was drive belts wearing excessively, squealing, burning, etc., and a coolant leak. Courtesy found the problem to be the crankshaft pulley, radiator assembly, and related parts. Work was all completed competently and at a resonable price. I highly recommend this auto repair facility.
Vehicle: Nissan Maxima
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Review Created: 09/12/2017 10:24 PM
Stan M. on 09/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people meaning, Chris, Jeff and SeƱor"
Great service and trustworthy
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Review Created: 09/06/2017 10:57 AM
Steven B. on 09/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dependable; helpful; reasonably priced; frienmdly!!!"
Great work! Great price!! Timely!!!
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Review Created: 09/02/2017 12:31 PM
Kent G. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Brake issues"
Was having issues with brakes after bringing it into the team. Had issues with calipers that were originally installed, the team took care of problem free of charge (it was covered from original work). They also inspected rear drums, noticed uneven wear on the shoes as well as some play with the rear differential. Stoked they noticed a long term issue that could have left me stranded had it failed completely. Would have rated 5 out of 5 if it wasn't for the faultiness of the originally new installed brake caliper. Overall very happy with the guys at Courtesy
Vehicle: Toyota Land Cruiser
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Review Created: 08/30/2017 11:25 AM
Stan M. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Chris, Jeff and Jose"
Well done work and I can relax and you take care of car.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 07:43 AM
Kent G. on 06/28/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great service!!"
Chris and the team at Courtesy really helped me out of a jam. My front differential gasket was shot, and leaked oil all over and destroyed the front brake calipers, pads, rotors, etc. The team pulled everything apart, replaced with high quality parts and got my vehicle back on the road in 5 days. Chris did a phenomenal job explaining the issues, identifying costs and keeping me updated on progress and any price changes.
Vehicle: Toyota Land Cruiser
Service Date: 06/26/2017
Review Created: 06/28/2017 12:02 PM
Sid A. on 06/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The attitude, integrity and professionalism of the entire staff"
Have used Courtesy Automotive for almost 20 years and have recommended them to many of my friends and family; and, in every instance I have been thanked by all that have used Courtesy for the manner in which they have conducted themselves in the repair of their automobiles...honest, professional and reliable.
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 06/16/2017
Review Created: 06/19/2017 11:29 PM
Tamara R. on 05/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Chris took me home when I needed to leave my truck for them to work on all day then he picked me up when the work was done. That is great customer service!!!
Vehicle: Toyota Pickup
Service Date: 05/10/2017
Review Created: 05/14/2017 03:47 AM
Warren H. on 05/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick service"
Check engine light on for daughter's Jeep. Dealer said it could be up to one week to run code. Courtesy did the check and fix in 24 hours. Thanks again
Vehicle: Jeep Patriot
Service Date: 05/09/2017
Review Created: 05/10/2017 09:17 PM
David M. on 01/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"accessible, competent."
Car runs noticeably better.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 01/06/2017
Review Created: 01/12/2017 12:10 PM
Carol N. on 01/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Courtesy Automotive - Honest and reliable"
I have taken my cars here many times. Chris and his employees are friendly and make sure to take care of your car. We had to replace an engine a couple of years ago and he found the best option for us.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 01/06/2017
Review Created: 01/11/2017 01:08 PM
Myra H. on 12/31/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great and local service for my Toyota"
Excellent diagnosis and service, and fit my car in very promptly when needed, and when they were short-staffed.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 12/29/2016
Review Created: 12/31/2016 09:22 AM
Tom J. on 12/15/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service at a Reasonable Price "
These people are very concerned about keeping your car in the best operating condition. I would go nowhere else.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 12/14/2016
Review Created: 12/15/2016 08:48 PM
Andrea B. on 12/13/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great service"
Great service and close to home.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 12/12/2016
Review Created: 12/13/2016 09:48 PM
Robert W. on 12/08/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"very informative and friendly"
work was done right away and the car seems to ride better .
Vehicle: Nissan Pathfinder
Service Date: 12/06/2016
Review Created: 12/08/2016 08:12 AM
Austin T. on 11/29/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very knowledgable and friendly."
Never tried to do or fix things you didn't need done. Very honest and ethical.
Vehicle: Dodge Durango
Service Date: 11/28/2016
Review Created: 11/29/2016 11:11 PM
Steven B. on 11/01/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great work and prompt attention!"
An emergency came up and Chris and Jeff fit us in. The problems were not serious and got rectified promptly. We greatly appreciate getting our daughter back on the road, to find a job having just graduated from University.
Vehicle: Nissan Quest
Service Date: 10/31/2016
Review Created: 11/01/2016 11:35 PM
Warren H. on 10/31/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick service, always well done"
Thanks again
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Service Date: 10/28/2016
Review Created: 10/31/2016 09:03 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 65 in total