Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(136 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


DB
Don B.
Arizona
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020 Category: Service
Don said this business gave very good service.

VN
Vern N.
Arizona
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Vernon. He said this business has always given him top notch service. The employees are the most honest people he has ever done business with.
Covenant A. from Covenant Automotive responded on 02/25/2020

Thanks Vern.  Always good to see you.  Hope you get the vette soon


DC
Dana C.
Arizona
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
Dana said they provide good service, very cooperative on quickness and price.
Covenant A. from Covenant Automotive responded on 02/18/2020

Thanks Dana.  Glad we could get it done quickly and back on the road


Verified Customer
Tucson, AZ
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2020
trust
Mark was honest and seems to be a trustworthy person that’s all I look for.and a fair price
Covenant A. from Covenant Automotive responded on 02/10/2020

Thank you for ther review.  Glad that we were able to fix your problem at a fair price.  Hope to see you soon.


JL
Jay L.
Phoenix, AZ
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020 Category: Service
Jay said he has always been very pleased with the staff and the business and that he always had a good experience. He also stated that the owner is honest and is very pleased with his recommendation on the vehicle that they bought to move to Phoenix.
Covenant A. from Covenant Automotive responded on 02/10/2020

Glad we could be of service.  Hope all is well with the car, and hope that it was a safe trip home.   


SV
SALLY V.
Tucson, AZ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020
Highly recommended
Being a woman it's nice to be able to take your car to a mechanic you can trust.
Covenant A. from Covenant Automotive responded on 01/20/2020

Thank you.  


PB
Paul B.
Arizona
GMC Envoy XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Paul said he recommends the business for service.
Covenant A. from Covenant Automotive responded on 01/21/2020

Thanks Paul.  Glad that we were able to get you back on the road and your car running safely.  


Verified Customer
Vail, AZ
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Top-notch service
The guys at Covenant correctly diagnosed and fixed the problem in less time than it normally takes to get my oil changed.
Covenant A. from Covenant Automotive responded on 01/16/2020

Thank you.  Glad we could get to the root of your problem and get it fixed quickly


KM
Kieth M.
Arizona
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Andrea. She said the work done at this business is always of good quality, they are honest about issues with her vehicle and their prices are very reasonable.
Covenant A. from Covenant Automotive responded on 01/15/2020

thanks for the great review.  It is always a pleasure to work on your car.


MV
Mary V.
Arizona
Mitsubishi Galant
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Mary said that she has been there before. They do great work and are very thorough. Their prices are good and she trusts them. They're nice and kind. She will always go there.
Covenant A. from Covenant Automotive responded on 01/15/2020

Thank you.  We work hard to run a shop the way shops use to be run.


MN
MICHAEL J. N.
Tucson, AZ
Ford Excursion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
Solid and honest work
Had some electrical issues with my 2005 Excursion. Was close to 160K miles. Mark and his team fixed the electrical problem and did the 160K service as well. Quick service with no issues. Thanks!
Covenant A. from Covenant Automotive responded on 01/09/2020

Thanks Michael.  Glad we could get to the bottom of the problem.  Thanks for the repeat business.


FF
Frank F.
Tucson, AZ
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2019 Category: Service
Frank said he appreciates the personalized service that the owner provided.
Covenant A. from Covenant Automotive responded on 12/30/2019

Thank you so much Frank.  We were glad we were able to get to the cause of the problem


TW
THOMAS W.
Tucson, AZ
Lexus ES 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2019
Above and beyond AGAIN!
Every time I take one of our cars in they get it done right, on time and with a smile.
Covenant A. from Covenant Automotive responded on 12/13/2019

Thank you Thomas,  it is always good to see you.  Glad we could provide the kind of service you expect


HG
Holly G.
Tucson, AZ
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2019 Category: Service
Holly said the staff are fantastic and they do a great job.
Covenant A. from Covenant Automotive responded on 11/27/2019

Thank you Holly.  We appreciate your business


TW
THOMAS W.
Tucson, AZ
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2019
Consistent caring professional service.
Try it. You’ll like it.
Covenant A. from Covenant Automotive responded on 11/21/2019

Thanks Thomas.  We are always here to serve.  


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 136 in total