Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(202 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


LS
Leaf S.
Tucson, AZ
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021 Category: Service
Leaf said that they fixed everything.

MG
MARY G.
Tucson, AZ
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021
Great service, friendly people!
I was informed of the work being done along the way and the charges. Work was done in a most timely manner. A very pleasant repair atmosphere. Will continue to take my vehicle there for repairs.

JM
JERRY M.
Tucson, AZ
Nissan Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2021
Routine maintenance
Squeezed me in with no appointment thanks

MN
MICHAEL J. N.
Tucson, AZ
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2021
Always honest and affordable
Took my daughters Jeep Patriot to Covenant to get brakes, I recently had replaced by another franchise brake mechanic in town, to be replaced AGAIN. And, only after a year or so of miles. The pads and rotors the other place put on were cheap garbage. Covenant walked me through all the charges and options. We came up with one that wasn't the cheap option and wasn't the most expensive option. Their flexibility and willingness to work with me will keep coming back to Covenant from here on out. Nice work!!!

SV
SALLY V.
Tucson, AZ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2021
Highly recommended
I can count on Mark and his staff to give me an honest evaluation and good price for services.

SH
Scott H.
Arizona
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021 Category: Service
Scott said he had an emergency, had to stop and needed help fast, they said they would try to get to it that morning or the next day. Not 3 hours later he got a call that it was all done.

DB
Dean B.
Arizona
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021 Category: Service
Dean said the employees who work there now were just great.

JN
Jaqueline N.
Tucson, AZ
Toyota Tercel
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021 Category: Service
Jacqueline said the staff are nice, considerate, and when they notice that she is a little undecided, they give her time to consider and don't hurry her up

KG
Kevin G.
Tucson, AZ
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021 Category: Service
Kevin said the staff were polite and didn't pressure him into anything he didn't need.

KP
KIMBER P.
Tucson, AZ
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2021
Amazing Service
Mark is very knowledgeable and trust worthy. I have taken my car to him on 2 different occasions and he had gotten the job done fast and completely both times. Can’t say enough good things about Covenant Automotive.
CA
Covenant A. from Covenant Automotive responded on 01/04/2021

Thankyou for the trust you have in us, we take pride in building that with you.


DP
Duff P.
Tucson, AZ
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020 Category: Service
Duff said the customer service was good.

EL
Elizabeth L.
Tucson, AZ
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020 Category: Service
Elizabeth said the staff was very honest and informative.

DG
David G.
Arizona
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020 Category: Service
David said they are honest and the best in town.

RB
Robert B.
Tucson, AZ
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/24/2020 Category: Service
Robert said the service was good but he had to take the vehicle in more then once for diagnostics.
CA
Covenant A. from Covenant Automotive responded on 12/29/2020

Thanks Robert.  Not all problems are easy to find.  Thanks for trusting in us to get to the bottom of the problem.  


MX
Mingxuan X.
Tucson, AZ
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2020 Category: Service
Mingxuan said they were good.
CA
Covenant A. from Covenant Automotive responded on 12/21/2020

Thank you for using us again.  Hope that we will see you again soon.


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 202 in total