Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(2,060 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (15)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 14 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Greensboro, NC
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2019 Category: Service
Always on point
Provides quick and responsive service every time.

WH
Wesley H.
Greensboro, NC
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2019 Category: Service
Stellar Service
The workers at Crenshaw Hyundai are top notch! Tavius and the service manager went above and beyond to get things accomplished. They kept me updated every step of the way.

DR
Donald R.
Mebane, NC
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2019 Category: Service
People
The employees at Crenshaw have always been very friendly and helpful. No high pressure. Good service department.

RS
Ronald S.
Greensboro, NC
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2019 Category: Service
house boy 43
everybody is very nice and friendly and see to it that your problem is solved

ED
Everett D.
Burlington, NC
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/21/2019 Category: Service
2018 Sonata, Bad Starter
Happy with the Dealership maybe not the car.

RM
Ronald M.
Whitsett, NC
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service!
I have had 5 Hyundai vehicles serviced at Crenshaw Hyundai. Always the best, very professional technicians, and very customer satisfaction oriented. Greg Causey is very capable and thorough and Anthony always puts the customer first. I am a loyal Hyundai customer since 2011 largely because of the service department at Crenshaw Hyundai and also the quality of the vehicles. Thank you!

SC
Susan C.
Mebane, NC
2015 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2019 Category: Service
Service ten is awesome
Always willing to help. Very courteous.

DT
Dawn T.
Greensboro, NC
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service
I always receive exceptional service thanks

TC
Troy C.
Burlington, NC
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2019 Category: Service
Friendlessness
Great people to do business with. I’m treated well. I like pulling up to the door which opens up and I drive right in.

RC
Richard C.
Gibsonville, NC
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2019 Category: Service
Service Visit
Service was prompt and as scheduled.

JR
Jack R.
Burlington, NC
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2019 Category: Service
Great Folks
I always enjoy going to Crenshaw Hyundai.
Even just to visit even if there is no problem.
The service guys are great. Service manager is a little sketchy sometimes.
Not really Greg is great and always a great help.
Jack

EV
Everett V.
Burlington, NC
2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2019 Category: Service
Standard service
As always, promptly and courteous. Service provided in an efficient manor.

DK
Deanna K.
Mc Leansville, NC
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2019 Category: Service
Deanna
The guys are all so helpful and nice to deal with

SB
Sharon B.
Haw River, NC
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2019 Category: Service
Shari B
Everyone is so nice and you feel very welcome. I'm really glad I glad I purchased my card there.

SW
Sandra W.
Greensboro, NC
2016 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2019 Category: Service
Friendly service
The service mgrs. keep you informed of what is being done.
Also the service is performed in a timely manner.