Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(2,021 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (14)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


KM
Kirk M.
Graham, NC
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/03/2020 Category: Service
They are very friendly and helpful
I was very satisfied with the quick service

TE
Tricia E.
Creedmoor, NC
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
We came in for an inspection and got an oil change without asking
We brought our car in for an inspection and they added an oil change without our request. They made it right by not charging us for the oil change. Just not excited that they went ahead without confirmation first.

JB
Jeff B.
Whitsett, NC
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service Except...
...my experience has been that the part(s) needed are most often not in stock. This dealership needs to carry more parts inventory.

Verified Customer
Gibsonville, NC
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/31/2019 Category: Service
Convenient to home
Service is as expected.

Verified Customer
Haw River, NC
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/26/2019 Category: Service
Service was fine. Most folks were friendly.
N/A

ED
Everett D.
Burlington, NC
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/21/2019 Category: Service
2018 Sonata, Bad Starter
Happy with the Dealership maybe not the car.

RM
Robert M.
Gibsonville, NC
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/21/2019 Category: Service
Service review
Good service dept.

AB
Andres B.
Burlington, NC
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/16/2019 Category: Service
Radio service
I wanted to check my radio due to it isn't working good when I start engine, the radio screen is black and white and after 15 minutes all work normally but only for check this problem they want that I pay 90 dollars and don't fix the problem. I think that's not fair.

MM
Maxie M.
Graham, NC
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/14/2019 Category: Service
777
777

LO
Lisa O.
Gibsonville, NC
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/11/2019 Category: Service
Service means a lot
I was unhappy until the service manager, Greg, stepped in and assisted with contacting my insurance company to explain the issue with my vehicle. The other employee was not willing to assist and told me to call them when I couldn't even explain the issue.

Verified Customer
Mebane, NC
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/20/2019 Category: Service
Friendly people and courteous service
Timely service and professional

Verified Customer
Greensboro, NC
2018 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/20/2019 Category: Service
1 Year Anniversary!
Good quality service, done in a timely matter, in a friendly atmosphere. Keep doing what you're doing!

Verified Customer
Prospect Hill, NC
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/08/2019 Category: Service
Service
Overall all workmanship was good. Got me in and out.

Verified Customer
Elon, NC
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/03/2019 Category: Service
Warranty repair
Satisfied

RT
Richard T.
Burlington, NC
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/07/2019 Category: Service
Good fast service
The service received on my last visit to Crenshaw was very good since I made the visit without appointment. I do believe that $25.00 to install a battery is excessive as is a charge of $11 for shop supplies !! I was surprised at the cost of a battery but in todays world it probably is acceptable.