Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,993 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (14)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


DK
Dorothy K.
Mebane, NC
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020 Category: Service
Five Star Service for Hyundai Customers
I have been a customer for four years. I find it very easy to set up an appointment for my car maintenance. There is an excellent staff to answer any questions regarding the routine service and future recommendations to car care. I will always bring my car to Crenshaw Hyundai.

JS
Jeffery S.
High Point, NC
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Hospitality and the timeliness
Great place and friendly employees

RR
Richard R.
Siler City, NC
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
30,000 mile service
I had a 30,000 mile service completed on my vehicle at Crenshaw Hyundai. The service team was professional, efficient, competent, and kept me informed about everything they were doing.

ED
Everett D.
Burlington, NC
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Great fast and friendly service.
A+ service

JP
Jennifer P.
Roxboro, NC
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
the employees have been great thus far and they don't make you wait for long periods of time
no bad experiences thus far

AM
Amanda M.
Graham, NC
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Customer service
Friendly employees and fast service

AB
Alonzo B.
Graham, NC
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Professional staff
Quick and easy oil change

Verified Customer
Gibsonville, NC
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
QUICK SERVICE
Stopped in to make an appointment to have high beams repaired. Service department promptly fit my vehicle in to the day's schedule enabling me to not have to return to get the repairs done at a later day.

Verified Customer
Mebane, NC
2018 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
Friendly atmosphere
They always make me feel like family when I go to get my car serviced!

DW
David W.
Mebane, NC
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2020 Category: Service
Friendly and Courteous staff.
Nice clean waiting room and friendly service.

Verified Customer
Whitsett, NC
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020 Category: Service
Friendly service
Service team was extremely friendly and helpful. Just an oil change and tire rotation but treated me like I was spending thousands. Thank you.

ER
Emma R.
Burlington, NC
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020 Category: Service
Everyone is very courteous and attentive plus they value your time!
I would highly recommend your dealership to family and friends!

Verified Customer
Julian, NC
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020 Category: Service
Great fast service
Overall great experience. Had a sensor go out. They ordered the part. Had me back within a few days to replace with no problems. All the service guys were nice and thorough.

SL
Sherelle L.
Burlington, NC
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020 Category: Service
Pleased
Great service as always

SK
Stephanie K.
Burlington, NC
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Fast service and very courteous. They came out several times during my service to discuss what was happening and ask how I wanted to proceed.