Overview

Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5rating 4.68

1838 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (14)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.5714286/5Overall Rating 2.5714286/5rating 2.5714286rating 2.5714286rating 2.5714286
Original
Overall Rating 2.07143/5Overall Rating 2.07143/5rating 2.07143rating 2.07143rating 2.07143
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 13 hours ago

Reviews


VW
VIRGINIA W.
Chapel Hill, NC
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2014 Category: Service
good friendly customer service
I have received nothing but excellent service from Crenshaw Hyundia dealership. The employees are very polite and friendly.
Greg B. from Crenshaw Hyundai responded on 07/16/2014

Thank you Ms. Welch, look forward to assisting you with service in the future!

Tony Holland
Service Manager

PG
PAM G.
Burlington, NC
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/09/2014 Category: Service
Friendly service
Prices are a bit high, but service was timely and friendly.
Greg B. from Crenshaw Hyundai responded on 07/16/2014

Thank you for your response Ms. Glynn.

We appreciate your business!

Tony Holland
Service Manager

GW
GEORGE W.
Reidsville, NC
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/09/2014 Category: Service
very helpful people
were friendly and helpful, answer any and all questions, very nice staff.
Greg B. from Crenshaw Hyundai responded on 07/16/2014

Thanks for the kind words Me Williamson!
Have a great day!

Tony Holland
Service Manager

SJ
Stephanie J.
Greensboro, NC
2012 HYUNDAI ELANTRA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/04/2014 Category: Service
service review
Customer Service staff is always very helpful and friendly. The go above and beyond!
Greg B. from Crenshaw Hyundai responded on 07/09/2014

Thanks Stephanie,
We appreciate your response and kind words!

Tony Holland

FB
FRED B.
Mebane, NC
2012 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/03/2014 Category: Service
15000 mile service
I drove my wife's car in for 15k service. I was taken care of as soon as I arrived. The service man explained what they would do. Everything went as planned.
Greg B. from Crenshaw Hyundai responded on 07/09/2014

Thanks Fred and have a great day!

Tony Holland

JR
James R.
Whitsett, NC
2014 HYUNDAI TUCSON
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/03/2014 Category: Service
Customer Service
Our new Tucson tire pressure light went on and wouldn’t go off. Grenshaw Hyundai gave me a rental car to use while they conferred with Hyundai as to the probable cause as this problem didn’t show up on the diagnostic equipment. The overall service I’ve experienced with them has been simply “outstanding”
Greg B. from Crenshaw Hyundai responded on 07/09/2014

Hi James,
We really appreciate your response and look forward to helping with service in the future!

Tony Holland

SL
SANDRA L.
Siler City, NC
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
06/26/2014 Category: Service
Always willing to help you and give you that personal attention
Very people oriented dealership who go the extra mile to make your experience a good one
Greg B. from Crenshaw Hyundai responded on 07/09/2014

Ms. Lapasnick,
I apologize for the mix up on your last visit and we will strive to do better.
Thank you,

Tony Holland

RB
Robert B.
Mebane, NC
2010 HYUNDAI TUCSON
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/26/2014 Category: Service
I think they can approve on their appointments. I feel that when I go ahead and make an appointment they should try to honor that appointment. I don't want to wait in the waiting room know longer than I have to.
I an appointment to have new tires put on my Tuscon. I also had them to align the front end. They put the tires on and when they went to have the front end aligned, they went ahead and put another vehicle ahead of my Tuscon. I had to wait another 40 minutes before my Tuscon was ready.
Greg B. from Crenshaw Hyundai responded on 07/09/2014

Mr. Barrett,
Sorry for the wait on the alignment! We do appreciate your business and understanding.
Have a great day!

Tony Holland

TL
Tanisha L.
Graham, NC
2012 HYUNDAI SONATA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2014 Category: Service
Hyundai Serviced
I had no issues with getting my car serviced correctly in a timely manner. Everything went smoothly. The staff was courteous and helpful.
Greg B. from Crenshaw Hyundai responded on 06/18/2014

Tanisha,
Thank you for the review and your business we appreciate it!
Have a great day!

Tony Holland
Service Manager

SW
SARA W.
Mebane, NC
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/17/2014 Category: Service
A family affair!
Love my Sonata, love the sales consultants, love the service I get! Everyone is courteous and extremely helpful. This is my second Hyundai, and I convinced my daughter to buy one too!
Greg B. from Crenshaw Hyundai responded on 06/18/2014

Sara,
Thank you for such kind words and we appreciate that we have a relationship with you!

Take care,

Tony Holland
Service Manager

CP
Cheryl P.
Yanceyville, NC
2013 HYUNDAI SONATA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/16/2014 Category: Service
Service Is Tops
This service department will go above and beyond anyone's expectations. They will make sure your happy and your cars fixed right the first time.
Greg B. from Crenshaw Hyundai responded on 06/17/2014

Cheryl,
THank you so much! We want to be number 1 with our customers and you said it so well!
Have a great day!

Tony Holland
Service Manager

VT
VICTORIA T.
Haw River, NC
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/10/2014 Category: Service
quick service
No problems at all. Good service at a good price.
Greg B. from Crenshaw Hyundai responded on 06/10/2014

Victoria,
Thank you very much for the awesome review. We really appreciate it.

Have a great day

Tony Holland
Service Manager

EC
EDWARD C.
Mc Leansville, NC
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/04/2014 Category: Service
people and product
excellent experince
Greg B. from Crenshaw Hyundai responded on 06/05/2014

Thanks Mr. Crowder,
Have a great day!

Tony Holland
Service Manager

LF
LESLIE F.
Graham, NC
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/29/2014 Category: Service
great "honest" service
One of my letters is on your wall
Greg B. from Crenshaw Hyundai responded on 06/03/2014

Mr. And Mrs. Fay,
Thanks for being so thoughtful! The Crenshaw team really appreciate  you!

Tony Holland

DD
Darlene D.
Haw River, NC
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/29/2014
Tony makes sure you are satisfied
Tony makes sure you get the service you need. He goes over and beyond to make sure you are taken care of. If you aren't happy he tries to make it right.
Greg B. from Crenshaw Hyundai responded on 06/03/2014

Thanks Ms. Dawson,
have a great day!

Tony Holland

FD
Frances D.
Haw River, NC
2013 HYUNDAI SONATA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/29/2014 Category: Service
Like I don't know what I'm talking about.
I brought my car in because it was over heating and was treated like I didn't know what warning light was on. He finally seen what I was talking about and now it's taking 12 days for radiator hoses. Wow
Greg B. from Crenshaw Hyundai responded on 06/03/2014

Hi Frances,
Thanks for our phone conversation the other day. Sorry for the misunderstanding.
Look forward to ohelping you again soon.

Tony Holland

DO
DEBRA O.
Browns Summit, NC
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2014 Category: Service
They respect you and get right to work on your car.
Crenshaw is very nice and gives great service!
Greg B. from Crenshaw Hyundai responded on 05/27/2014

Debra,
Thanks for using our service  department and the great review!
have a Great Day!

Tony Holland

KH
Kristin H.
Whitsett, NC
2013 HYUNDAI SANTA FE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2014 Category: Service
Service Department
Always great service and friendly associates!!
Greg B. from Crenshaw Hyundai responded on 05/27/2014

Kirsten,
Thanks for the kind words they're appreciated!

Tony Holland
Service Manager

KL
Kari L.
Graham, NC
2013 HYUNDAI ELANTRA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/23/2014 Category: Service
Fast and Friendly Service!!!
I came in to Crenshaw Hyundai for routine service. They were so friendly throughout the whole process. I didn't have to wait very long either!
Greg B. from Crenshaw Hyundai responded on 04/23/2014

Kari,
Hope you have a great day! We really appreciate the kind words.
We have great customers!

Tony Holland
Service Manager

JR
JAMES R.
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2014 Category: Service
First service
Crenshaw Hyundai continues to amaze me in their level of service and professional manor of doing business.
Greg B. from Crenshaw Hyundai responded on 04/23/2014

James,
Thank you very much! The team here really enjoy providing service that our customer appreciate.
Thanks again and have a great day!


Tony Holland
Service Manager