Overview

Overall Rating 4.99/5Overall Rating 4.99/5Overall Rating 4.99/5Overall Rating 4.99/5rating 4.99
5.0

( 100 Reviews )

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


JM
JERRY AND DONETTA M.
Topeka, KS
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2019
Honest & dependable mechanicle care, accommodating & caring service.
Ben & his entire staff perform our mechanical evaluation/repairs in a timely, efficient manner each time we have had a need. They make every effort to maintain our vehicles - at as minimal cost as possible. Crossroads Automotive by Stutzman LLC stand behind their work & have amazing customer service!

TL
Travis L.
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2019
Excellent service in a timely manner
Highly recommend Crossroads!!! Very reliable, knowledgeable and kind.

KN
Kevin and Allison N.
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2019
Trustworthy Service
Trustworthy Service

Verified Customer
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2019
Stutzman Automotive continues to be spectacular every time I go there!
Each time they work on a vehicle of ours we are treated like the most important customer in the world. Not only that, the diagnosis is correct and precise (not just throwing parts at a problem) and the price of the repair is very reasonable!! Can't recommend anyone more highly.

JH
Joe H.
Topeka, KS
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/30/2019
Integrity can't be bought
I've used Ben's services since 2015, and followed along to their new location up north.
It seems as though one of the hardest things in locating a good, reliable, affordable mechanic's shop is being sure they are telling the truth, not trying to sell you something you don't need, or just taking advantage of you and/or your fear for lack of knowledge when it comes to fixing cars (think of the bad wizards in all of those Hollywood movies)

This big issue doesn't have any place at Crossroads Automotive by Stutzman.

I've grown to trust their vehicle diagnostics, and resulting suggestions and decisions are always for my best interests, keeping my needs in mind over their own.

The kind of loyalty that will keep me going there cannot be bought, but it certainly has been earned.

MH
MICAH H.
Topeka, KS
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/26/2019
Another Great Visit
Ben and his team are so great to work with! I brought my vehicle in for an oil change and they gently informed me of a few things that needed work sooner than later. No pressure, no hard sell -- just an honest assessment.

I decided to do a couple of the things they recommended and they worked hard to keep the cost under their quote. Finished on time and as expected. These guys are a hidden treasure and I can't say enough good things about them.

LA
LIBBY A.
Topeka, KS
Chevrolet Venture
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/17/2019
Excellent Service and customer care
Great Service, Great Folks.

RW
Rick W.
Topeka, KS
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2019
Spectacular integrity. Shop of excellence and honesty.
Ben has proven over and over again to be a man of integrity and honesty. He is also a VERY knowledgeable and astute mechanic who does EXCELLENT work!

SH
Sarah H.
Topeka, KS
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/07/2019
Best Mechanic!!
Ben has worked on my vehicles for years (one for many years and he changed the oil in the new car for the first time today) and I’ve been highly satisfied every time. The gal that answered the phone and set appt was efficient and super nice.

SP
Shailiegh P.
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/29/2019
Stellar Service
I love the staff and their work!

KN
Kevin and Allison N.
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/27/2019
Mustang is back on the road
Crossroads Automotive is an excellent shop with trustworthy staff. I recommend them to everyone who has a vehicle.

TO
Tim O.
Kansas
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/24/2019 Category: Service
Tim said the service was very friendly. He said he received excellent service and they were very thorough in what they did.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CC
Craig C.
Kansas
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/24/2019 Category: Service
Craig said the employees are responsive and confident.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CH
Chuck H.
Mayetta, KS
GMC Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/24/2019 Category: Service
Chuck said the business was recommend to him by another business and the service was really good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

NN
Natalie N.
Kansas
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/28/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Kyle. He said the service provided by this business was outstanding and quick. He also said the staff was nice and his experience was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AL
Angie L.
Louisville, CO
GMC Safari Cargo Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2019 Category: Service
Angie said the business owner communicated very well. The service was excellent and she would return to the business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

PA
PATTY A.
Topeka, KS
Nissan cube
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2019
Crossroads sets the bar high
Another great visit. Can’t say enough good things about these guys. If you’ve got car issues or even basic maintenance THIS is the shop.

MB
Mike B.
Kansas
Buick Rainier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/10/2019 Category: Service
Mike said the staff is pleasant, honest and reliable.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TL
Travis L.
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/07/2019
Trusted service!!
We’ve used Crossroads many times and never once have we been disappointed. Great service, trusted service and reliable service. Very thorough on their works as well.

KB
KATRINA B.
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/31/2019
Integrity combined with great ability!
Ben did the job right and as quickly as possible. He didn't stop until the source of the shimmy was found.
I feel safe knowing that Ben fixed our van. It is very difficult to find a mechanic with great skills and integrity; I am thankful we were referred to Ben.