Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(994 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 months ago

Reviews


KR
KIMBERLY R.
Alta Loma, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2019
Awesome
Dan has always taken great care of me and my cars. I trust him to tell me exactly what is wrong and how to get it fixed. Dan and Jessie are outstanding mechanics and people!!

Verified Customer
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2019
Dependable, honest
Dan has been sarvicing our family vehicles for at least twenty years, both regular maintenance and major repairs. We have never been unhappy with the great attention he has given. With Dan there are no surprises! He is fair and honest.

LC
Lillian C.
Fontana, CA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2019 Category: Service
Lillian said everything was done the way she asked, Dillon was a wonderful technician, he always treated her with such courtesy and she was very happy with everything.

TV
Tom V.
Upland, CA
Lexus GS 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2019 Category: Service
Tom said the business was great, and the employees did a great, thorough job.

NA
Nisar A.
Claremont, CA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2019 Category: Service
Nisar said the staff has been honest, straight forward, and professional.

NP
NANCY P.
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2019
Excellent fast friendly service
I had the afternoon off and decided to drop by and see if they could fit me in for a smog check.cJust my luck they were able to fit me in and in 15 mins I was off to AAA to pay my registration. Thanks Dan Mobil for another 5 star service experience!

GH
GEORGE H.
Upland, CA
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2019
Smog Certificate
Dan took great care of my 12 year old Chrysler 300 Touring that required a smog certificate. Fast, efficient, and the appointment happen on time !!!

PC
PAUL C.
Fontana, CA
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2019
Quick and Great Service
I get my Smog checks done her, but they do a great job on other work as well. It is hard to find a trustworthy mechanic, but Dan;s hasn't failed me yet!

SB
Sylvia B.
Douglas, AZ
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2019 Category: Service
Sylvia said the employees was very kind, helpful, and knowledgeable in the area that she needed help with. He was very good at his job.

AP
Anthony P.
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2019 Category: Service
Anthony said he was very satisfied with the service.

PA
Pius A.
Fontana, CA
Mercedes-Benz S430
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2019 Category: Service
Pius said this business did what he wanted them to do. They did a very good job on his vehicle. He stated he wants them to continue to do a good job.

EB
Eileen B.
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2019 Category: Service
Eileen said she trusts this business and wanted to thank them for the 30 years of great service.

JA
JANICE A.
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2019
Great Car Repair Place
It is so nice to find a car repair garage that tells you like it is. They don't tell you something is wrong when it is not. They deliver exactly what they say they will do and the pricing is good. They don't take advantage of you. I won't take my car to anyone else.

Verified Customer
CA
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2019
Great and friendly service
Would definitely recommend them. Friendly, courteous and fairly priced.

LY
LINDA Y.
CA
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2019
Always for smogging
Every 2 years I take my 2003 Trail Blazer in to get smogged. Everyone is courteous, the job is accomplished, and the car is ready to register.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 994 in total