Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(994 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 months ago

Reviews


TH
TERRY H.
Fontana, CA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2018
Dan
Always excellent and quality service.

KF
Kindred F.
Upland, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2018 Category: Service
Kindred said they do a great job, he's been going for long time. He said it's a little expensive but worth it and they guarantee the work.

RM
ROBERT M.
CA
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2018
great job
my husband said Excellent!! friendly courteous

Verified Customer
CA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2018
Great Service and Friendly
Dans Mobile provides customer with a great experience by providing timely work while provideing good customer services and friendliness. My appointment was on time with no wiring around. I continue to go back for smog checks.

MP
MARY P.
Upland, CA
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2018
Troubleshooting
Smelled a rich exhaust in my pick up truck. Dan’s team checked it out by driving the vehicle, checked for odors and put our mind at rest that all checked out normal. Cost practically nothing to do the evaluation!

RB
Rosangela B.
Fontana, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2018 Category: Service
Rosangela she has been going there every 2 years for her smog and gas inspection, they've always been willing to help.

CC
Courtney C.
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2018 Category: Service
Courtney said customer service was great at this facility. The price was fair. They were quick and they did a great job.

JA
JUAN A.
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2018
Smog check
Fast and convenient

MH
Michael H.
Apple Valley, CA
BMW Z4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/17/2018 Category: Service
Michael said he would recommend his business.

Verified Customer
Fontana, CA
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2018
Fast and Efficient
Called and asked if they I could get a smog check. They said if I get there right away, it would take 20 minutes. From the time I arrived to the time I left, it was exactly 20 minutes. While others results will probably vary, mine was great. I've had a similar experience the 4 times I've brought my car in for other services.

EK
Edith K.
La Puente, CA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2018 Category: Service
Edith said they were really nice and helped her out a lot.

LR
Laurie R.
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2018 Category: Service
Laurie said that she was responded to right away. The staff was overall pleasant and they did a good job.

CM
CANDACE M.
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2018
Took car in with no appointment for a smog check and they completed it within an hour and a half
We started bringing our Toyota here last year. Their staff is always friendly and the service staff very knowledgeable Fast, friendly and reliable!

DM
DON M.
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2018
Always great service
Always prompt and ready to assist you with your car repairs.

DW
Diana W.
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2018 Category: Service
Diana said he was very accommodating. He went above and beyond. He got it in and got it tested, and he did a good job. She stated they are honest and they do good work.

Displaying Review 121 - 135 of 994 in total