Darling's Hyundai Augusta


Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5rating 4.63

627 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.66667/5Overall Rating 4.66667/5Overall Rating 4.66667/5Overall Rating 4.66667/5rating 4.66667
Original
Overall Rating 2.66667/5Overall Rating 2.66667/5rating 2.66667rating 2.66667rating 2.66667
95% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 11 hours ago
Verified Customer on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Motor ticking "
My Hyundai has a ticking In the motor, called darlings, they delivered a loaner to me, and put a new motor in my car I’m less then. Week.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/17/2018 04:17 PM
Verified Customer on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Jackson "
Have yet to have a bad experience. Excellent customer service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/15/2018 06:00 PM
Sherry L. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I needed heat!"
In this last cold spell I lost my heat in my car and Darling's fit me right in without an appointment and took care of the problem and had me in a toasty warm car again.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/15/2018 05:36 PM
Joyce Z. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
Prompt, efficient service with recognition as a continued customer.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/15/2018 11:52 AM
Rebekah P. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service is OUTSTANDING and the staff is seriously the BEST!"
I always receive great customer service when visiting Darlings, whether it is checking in for my maintenance appointment, receiving ridse back and forth to work, chatting with staff or purchasing a vehicle.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/12/2018 11:28 AM
Verified Customer on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thanks for friendly service."
.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/11/2018 06:37 PM
Sherri D. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"People"
People were very nice
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/11/2018 03:28 PM
Nelson B. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai recall visit"
Our appointment was scheduled promptly and at a convenient time. The work was completed quickly and at no inconvenience to us.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/11/2018 02:57 PM
Roxy G. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"motor oil leak issue"
this was a warranty issue, so please I didn't have to pay for it!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/10/2018 07:30 AM
Verified Customer on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great"
I went in for some service on a snow storm day and had to leave the car overnight. On MY way to pick it up the next day I was expecting to have to shovel it out but I was very happy to find it was parked inside all night! Thanks Darlings!!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/10/2018 04:24 AM
Mike B. on 01/09/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Handy to where I live and a new facility"
weather was terrible service was timely thank you!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/09/2018 04:23 PM
Jason K. on 01/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Darling's impressed us so much with the lease of our vehicle that we chose to get it serviced regularly there at the dealership. Our way of being loyal to the dealership for friendly sales experience. Darlings is fair and pleasant to deal with. We will continue to use them for service and for our next purchase. Will also continue to recommend them to other friends and family as well.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/08/2018 04:28 PM
Verified Customer on 01/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change"
Timely oil change. Nice lobby.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/06/2018 03:03 AM
Verified Customer on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Darlings Augusta "
Friendly and accommodating staff, very comfortable waiting area, snacks and coffee are great! I enjoy my wait time!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/05/2018 04:03 PM
Catherine B. on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service!"
The service department is convenient and comfortable.
And the staff are very pleasant and knowledgeable.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/05/2018 12:04 PM
Heather T. on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding service from sales to vehicle service."
Darling's Hyundai has been a wonderful experience for my wife and I. Buying a vehicle is often a pain in the .... Buying from Darlings is enjoyable and mostly stress free. We are treated professionally and friendly. The dealership is bright, clean and inviting. But the people, yeah the people is what makes Darlings stand out. You have some of the best trained individuals I have ever came across in a dealership. My wife and I have bought either 3 or 4 cars I cannot remember from you. I cheated once with Bill Dodge because they had the only Elantra that I wanted in the state lol. Now, as time has passed I have dealt more with service than the front of the building. I will tell you I am sincerely impressed. I had an issue, it was actually with Hyundai not yall, but I am a bit bull headed at times. This issue had me extremely irritated and I guess pissed off is the only way I can say it. In service, the realized I was angry and understood why. They also understood it was not the dealerships issue it was Hyundai's. So I kind of lit into pretty boy (I have since learned he has another name of Devon :)) and he listened to everything I had to say. He also repeated back to me the primary concerns letting me know that he listened. This young man somehow was able to address every issue I had that Darlings could do nothing about, and make me feel satisfied before I left their. He gave me options and showed empathy. I do not believe that their is more than a handful of persons in a customer service roll that could have had me leaving there satisfied. That young man is special and you folks need to recognize that and hold on to him. I am also noticing that the young lad next to him, Tyler, is learning from him and is doing a great job as well. I hope this helps you folks in understanding my views on your dealership. I will add one more caveat. I am starting to have service that I would never do at a dealership due to the stigma of cost performed there. This is due to Devin using opportunities to sneak in a question and educate me on things. He is sneaky :).
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/05/2018 07:53 AM
June D. on 01/03/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Auto repair"
The service was done but again your prices are way out of control especially for labor !!!!
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/03/2018 09:29 AM
Verified Customer on 01/03/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Helped me very quickly"
I had my car heater start making noises on my way to work - so I called Darling's and they immediately got me in to fix the problem. They did a great job!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/03/2018 09:00 AM
Lisa T. on 01/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
My first time experience with Darling's was an awesome one! I would recommend to my friends and family and have!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/03/2018 04:58 AM
Jeffrey G. on 01/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent"
Excellent
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/03/2018 02:06 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 627 in total