Darling's Hyundai Augusta


Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5rating 4.62

502 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5rating 2.5rating 2.5rating 2.5
95% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 18 hours ago
Verified Customer on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car Service"
Dealer makes you feel like family. You always feel welcome.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/20/2017 05:30 AM
Geraldine T. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2013 Hyndai Elantra refer to my review below. Not sure what you wanted me to put for a title?"
Customer service was excellent. Devon the Service Manager was great to deal with....he has made a big difference for Darlings in Augusta. I was ready to move on from the poor previous managers they have had. So they definitely need to keep Devon and compensate him for such a great job he is doing.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/18/2017 10:15 AM
Verified Customer on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service and recall repair"
Darlings got me in the next day after I called.The service manager was propt in greeting me. The waiting area was comfortable with lots of variety of reading material.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/17/2017 07:13 AM
Alfred P. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The extra mile!!"
Had a standard oil change. But, I recently changed phones and my 72 year old mind was having trouble paring my new phone. After the oil change the service person spent 15 minutes with me paring and then explaining a number of features I had not used since I purchased the car.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/16/2017 03:20 PM
Joseph S. on 10/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service is obviously Darling's priority. "
From the very pleasant and attentive people to the complimentary car wash and vacuum Darling's is by far the best dealership / service dept. I have ever dealt with.... bar none!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/15/2017 03:15 AM
Verified Customer on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change"
I went because I had a free oil change but service was so good I'll most likely return for future service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/12/2017 06:06 PM
Gerard B. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very personable"
Very nice dealership
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/12/2017 11:56 AM
Lisa W. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!"
Courteous, fast, and professional. They also wash the car for no cost, and it looks great after!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/12/2017 10:20 AM
Verified Customer on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good"
Darlings clearly explains what is going on with your service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/11/2017 06:37 PM
Verified Customer on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai best service"
Great service and excellent customer service!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/09/2017 03:18 PM
Louise L. on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Darling's Hyundai Review"
Their customer service was excellent! The service was done in a timely manor and the waiting room was comfortable with coffee and donuts and a car wash to boot! Thanks guys!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/06/2017 11:20 AM
Michael C. on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Since blouins and now you you have always been fair"
Eccelent service friendly easy to talk to
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/05/2017 05:41 PM
Gregory P. on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Saturday service."
Oil changed and snow tires installed . Faster than expected and at a fair price with dealership quality ! Thank you !
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/04/2017 04:36 PM
ANDREI S. on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Not so great this time"
They forgot to perform a complimentary multipoint inspection, which is the reason i went for service to a dealer and paid the premium price. They just changed the oil this time.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/04/2017 03:08 PM
Jason W., Service Director at Darling's Hyundai Augusta responded on 10/05/2017

good morning,
We discussed the issue with your multipoint inspection as a team this morning to determine what may have happended.  Where your name was generated and multi point was available to be printed something happened with the program where the results did not save.  Would it be possible to get your vehicle back to perform this multi-point inspection for you? We put a lot of value in these inspections for our customer.  Please let me know if there is anything i can do to accommodate getting this completed for you. 

Jason Witts
Service Director
Darling's Hyundai
(207)430-8530
jason.witts@darlings.com

Harold B. on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My Review"
Very Polite, and completed work as promised.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/04/2017 01:33 PM
Verified Customer on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The maintenance team took my call and fit me in immediately that same day."
I was satisfied with the service but thought the charge for the diagnostic check was a bit high.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/03/2017 01:40 PM
Jason B. on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Customer Service!"
Yes
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/03/2017 01:05 PM
Dennis W. on 10/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Sept service"
was great service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/23/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/02/2017 05:15 PM
Michael E. on 09/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"With Darlings recent renovation, they have enhanced their physical site as well as many amenities you would expect at a high end dealership. "
Overall a great experience, no detractors from that opinion. Keep up the excellence!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/30/2017 06:40 AM
Michael B. on 09/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Staff"
Great place to do business
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/28/2017 10:21 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 502 in total