Darling's Hyundai Augusta

Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,494 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (17)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5
95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


HG
Holly G.
Palermo, ME
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020 Category: Service
Cooperative and friendly.
Thank you!

TS
Thomas S.
Sidney, ME
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Best place to take your car to have the job done correctly at low cost

KC
Kenneth C.
Oakland, ME
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020 Category: Service
customer service.
Excellent customer service


.

EB
Evan B.
Peru, ME
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Excellent Service department. Devon was fantastic and went way above and beyond. Very profesional.

Verified Customer
Pittston, ME
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
happy with service
very good service

DS
David S.
Norridgewock, ME
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Somewhat disappointed
As previously stated, I was charged for a service that was not performed, and the cost of a nominal maintenance was excessive in my opinion.o

Verified Customer
Sidney, ME
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Service
great customer service

KW
Kyle W.
Skowhegan, ME
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Excellent as always
I could get my vehicle maintenance and inspections done closer to where I live, but I keep coming back because the customer service is excellent, the people are friendly, and the people working there are highly competent. As someone who's had problems with even the most basic of things down to tire shops forgetting to attach the tire to your vehicle before they let you drive off in it (obviously not making it very far), I value all of these things.

Verified Customer
Augusta, ME
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Friendly
Very friendly and courteous

GP
George P.
Augusta, ME
2008 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
great people at darlings
excellent service. good covid 19 practices .

Verified Customer
Monmouth, ME
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
I always feel so welcome at Darlings Hyundai in Augusta, I’m greeted with a smile, it’s inviting and the people in the service department are so friendly! I’m thankful each time that I go to get services done to my vehicle.

PG
Phyllis G.
Farmingdale, ME
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
phyllis
excellent service, fast, always there even on short notice of a problem. you're the best.

TL
Thomas L.
China, ME
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020 Category: Service
Great product, good service!
This is our second lease from Darling’s Hyundai. We have loved both of our Hyundais. A really good lease deal and great service as well.

AC
Amelia C.
Augusta, ME
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020 Category: Service
Great and personable service
I always have a smooth and easy visit when my vehicle is serviced at Darlings. Devon has been awesome and extremely personable and easy to communicate with! Wouldn’t go anywhere else!

SC
Stephanie C.
Oakland, ME
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020 Category: Service
Convenient
It is a local business and all the people I dealt with were professional and helpful.