Darling's Hyundai Augusta

Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,550 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (19)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5
95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


CM
Clifton M.
Harpswell, ME
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2020 Category: Service
Darling’s Hyundai-Augusta ME
I wholeheartedly recommend this dealership to friends, family and associates. Never mistreated! Always appreciated! Top Shelf!

TP
Timothy P.
Augusta, ME
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2020 Category: Service
Snow Tire Switch Over
As usual John made sure the job was done correctly and we were satisfied.

RL
Rosemary L.
Litchfield, ME
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2020 Category: Service
Oil Change, Tire Rotation, and Alignment
I've been with Darling's for many years and have always been treated professionally by sales and service reps. They are accurate with their scheduling, estimating length of service, and are very friendly.

Verified Customer
Chelsea, ME
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2020 Category: Service
Darlings Augusta Maine
It is a great place I highly recommend them they treat you very good

TH
Theodora H.
Oakland, ME
2009 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2020 Category: Service
service
no complaints

Verified Customer
Augusta, ME
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020 Category: Service
great service as well as service dept personnel
same as above

Verified Customer
Thorndike, ME
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
11/03/2020 Category: Service
It’s fine
I don’t care for the brand

Verified Customer
Dexter, ME
2021 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2020 Category: Service
Friendly and great people to do business with.
They go out of their way to give you good service.

EM
Edmond M.
Augusta, ME
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
It is easy to schedule appointments.

SD
Stephen D.
Port Clyde, ME
2018 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/23/2020 Category: Service
Quality service work
Went in for brakes and tires and came out driving like new,again.
Jason W., Service Director from Darling's Hyundai Augusta responded on 10/23/2020

Good morning,
I appreciate your time to fill out this survey.  As Devon explained, we strive to give our customers 5 star service.  I am glad that you had the chance to speak with us so that we could clear up why you scored us a 3 vs a 5.  Your rescore is appreciated.  Have a great day. 

Jason Witts
Service Director
Darling's Hyundai
(207)430-8530
jason.witts@darlings.com


Verified Customer
Farmingdale, ME
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020 Category: Service
Very pleased.
Great business to deal with. One or two mishaps in the past, but always come through to rectify.

RD
Richard D.
Turner, ME
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020 Category: Service
DEVON GRENIER WAS PROFESSIONAL VERY INFORMATIVE THANKS
DEVON GRENIER WAS INFORMATIVE AND PROFESSIONAL THANKS

CB
Catherine B.
South China, ME
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
I appreciate Devon's attentiveness towards my needs whenever I have my vehicle serviced. Thank you Devon!

NS
Nancy S.
Pittsfield, ME
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2020 Category: Service
Customer service
Customer service. Knowledge.

Verified Customer
Sidney, ME
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020 Category: Service
Easy to do business with
great staff