Overview

Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5rating 4.64

997 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (10)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.6/5Overall Rating 3.6/5Overall Rating 3.6/5rating 3.6rating 3.6
Original
Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5rating 2.6rating 2.6rating 2.6
95% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 5 hours ago

Reviews


GG
George G.
Windsor, ME
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/13/2018 Category: Service
2007 Santa Fe report
Thought 165.00 to trouble shoot the issue a little high, we told them where we thought the problem was coming from.

GL
Glenda L.
Monmouth, ME
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/13/2018 Category: Service
The staff are friendly and there to make sure you are happy with service.
The staff are friendly and there to make sure your happy with the service.

KK
Kevin K.
Jefferson, ME
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/12/2018 Category: Service
Service
Great service, pleasant staff!

BB
Brian B.
Canaan, ME
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
Two thumbs up
As always a pleasure very helpful and friendly staff

SM
Sharon M.
Wayne, ME
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
Problems with my vehicle
I had some major repairs to have done after I had bought the vehicle and Hyundai got it done for me!! Thanks to all the folks at Darlings Augusta Maine for taking care of business.

JZ
Joyce Z.
Clinton, ME
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/10/2018 Category: Service
Service
I requested a quick tire change service and was in and out in 1 hour. When time is of the essence that means a lot!

Verified Customer
Waterville, ME
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/10/2018 Category: Service
Pretty good all around
Everything seemed to go well, service was prompt, staff was polite

GP
Gregory P.
Albion, ME
2014 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/08/2018 Category: Service
Snow tires.
Got a great deal on four studded snow tires. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Clean and inviting dealership. Easy in and easy out.

EB
Ellen B.
Gardiner, ME
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/07/2018 Category: Service
Effective deliverable service in appropriate amount of time.
Communication and product delivery was effective and timely.

CS
Catherine S.
Gardiner, ME
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/07/2018 Category: Service
Warranty repair
Rich the tech and Devon in service were amazing.

VM
Vickie M.
Sidney, ME
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2018 Category: Service
they make an effort
they make a sincere effort to meet the consumers needs

Verified Customer
Rockland, ME
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
12/04/2018 Category: Service
Not like they used to be.
Needs an overhaul.
Jason W., Service Director from Darling's Hyundai Augusta responded on 12/07/2018

good afternoon,
thank you for your feedback through the survey.  I took the time to do the research on the concerns you had.  The complimentary inspection was performed on your vehicle as it has been in the past.  The estimate for mechanical repairs was also created for your vehicle at your service visit as well.  Looks like we have set parts aside for you and scheduled the work also, something must have happened because it looks as though you were not able to make that appointment.  When you come back for those repairs we could also look at your air bag light.  If the diagnosis is related to any of the recalls we absolutely will check on warranty coverage for you.  Please let me know if there are any other concerns that I could help you with.

Jason Witts
Service Director
Darling's Hyundai
(207)430-8530
jason.witts@darlings.com


CB
Catherine B.
South China, ME
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/03/2018 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
My car was serviced in the amount of time that the service representative told me it would be.

MD
Mary D.
East Winthrop, ME
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/29/2018 Category: Service
Great car,great service!
Excellent service! Great people!

KO
Krista O.
Morrill, ME
2010 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/28/2018 Category: Service
great service
treated well

KA
Kelly A.
Rome, ME
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/27/2018 Category: Service
A
A

NS
Nancy S.
Monmouth, ME
2007 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/27/2018 Category: Service
They do right by you
I'm sticking with Darlings because I finally found a dealership that treats people well, their employees and their customers.

Verified Customer
Lewiston, ME
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/26/2018 Category: Service
A Great Repair Experience
Comfortable waiting area with complimentary beverages and snacks for the customer.

Service man explained the problem , procedure, and approximate time required. Complimentary car wash included. Very friendly and caring crew.

NF
Noah F.
Camden, ME
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/24/2018 Category: Service
Great friendly service & OEM parts
Darlings in Augusta has a great staff and nice facility that make purchasing or servicing a vehicle there a very pleasant experience.

JD
Joan D.
Farmingdale, ME
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/23/2018 Category: Service
Service
I love this dealership