Darling's Hyundai Augusta

Overview

Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5rating 4.68
4.7

( 1362 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (15)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.06667/5Overall Rating 4.06667/5Overall Rating 4.06667/5Overall Rating 4.06667/5rating 4.06667
Original
Overall Rating 2.53333/5Overall Rating 2.53333/5rating 2.53333rating 2.53333rating 2.53333
95% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 4 hours ago

Reviews


RL
Rob L.
Augusta, ME
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/18/2019 Category: Service
polite, expeditious, friendly and knowledgeable.
Had a recall item they took right care of, and while there offered to do a couple other things and made me aware of a couple things.

Verified Customer
Thomaston, ME
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2019 Category: Service
Devin was great!
Although it took a long time to get all services completed, Devin was always informative and courteous.

GG
Gerald G.
Mercer, ME
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2019 Category: Service
Results
Great people, good communication, good work.

JD
Joan D.
Farmingdale, ME
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2019 Category: Service
Collision center
I had to have it repaired and it was done in a timely manner. The staff in the collision center was very helpful to talk to in person and on the phone

AH
Anne H.
Farmingdale, ME
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2019 Category: Service
Pleasant Waiting Area
I have always hated garages and having to wait for my car to be serviced. Darlings makes the entire experience pleasant with a comfortable homey waiting area and complimentary refreshments. The staff is friendly and courteous, updating customers regularly on the status of their work.

Verified Customer
Manchester, ME
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2019 Category: Service
Friendly, welcoming, and great service manager.
Wonderful facility and customer service. Waiting area is comfortable and clean.

LC
Lisa C.
Westport, ME
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2019 Category: Service
Service was effecient and all explanations well covered.
My situation was an emergent issue that the service team diagnosed in a timely manner, kept me informed and fixed.

JJ
Joy J.
Clinton, ME
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2019 Category: Service
Great customer service.
Always remembered and appreciated as a customer.

CB
Catherine B.
South China, ME
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2019 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
Devin is very personable which makes my visit enjoyable. The service department usually has my car finished in the time that they tell me it will be.

NB
Nelson B.
Manchester, ME
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/04/2019 Category: Service
Prompt, friendly service
Very pleased with the promptness of Darlings in scheduling and completing our routine service. They gave us an estimate of cost, then called when they discovered something else that would result in a higher cost. Final cost was less then the revised estimate, and all service was handled in a friendly professional manner.

GS
Glenn S.
Belfast, ME
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/04/2019 Category: Service
Performed Services and Line Details well explained
Devin is the epitome of what a Service Manager should be.

DS
Dianne S.
Readfield, ME
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/04/2019 Category: Service
Great folks!
I've never had a bad (or even unpleasant) experience there. Everyone is awesome!

MH
Margaret H.
Jackson, ME
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/02/2019 Category: Service
excellant
arrived early for appt& customer service took care of the situation. Thank you

SM
Sandra M.
Durham, ME
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Customer Service
I am always treated with courtesy and very promptly when I bring my car for service. I appreciate how willing the staff is to help!

DP
David P.
Augusta, ME
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2019 Category: Service
Great service from the Service Department Team!! They always go above and beyond to satisfy the customer!!
I am very pleased with Darling's overall. I always receive great service from the Service Department Team!! They always go above and beyond to satisfy the customer!! I am very disappointed with the equipment used to remove tires from rims. Every time we do our seasonal tire swaps in the spring and fall, the "state of the art" machine scratches the alloy wheels on both vehicles. Darling's Service Team is excellent about having them refinished every time this happens, but the point is is that it shouldn't be happening.

ED
Ervin D.
Augusta, ME
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2019 Category: Service
Tuscan glass repair
always professional and friendly service. good feedback.

SH
Shannon H.
Rome, ME
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2019 Category: Service
Awsome crew!
The staff at Darling's is always friendly and my vehicle is well taken care of. Great place!

CH
Clara H.
Sidney, ME
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2019 Category: Service
Great customer service and cleanliness of surrounding areas.
My Service advisor, John Storen, was very pleasant and his estimate time for my service was a big help. Waiting area and surrounding areas are always kept extremely clean. Another plus factor is having my car vacuumed and washed too.

SU
Shirley U.
Waterville, ME
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/26/2019 Category: Service
The timely manner which service was done
I was pleased with the efficiency and timely manner.

DM
Debra M.
Hallowell, ME
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/24/2019 Category: Service
My visit to Darling's Hyundai Augusta
I went to have my car checked for winter - Devon Grenier was very pleasant made me feel very welcome - kept me informed of what was going on and when the car would be ready.