Darling's Hyundai Augusta

Overview

Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5rating 4.69
4.7

( 1358 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (15)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.06667/5Overall Rating 4.06667/5Overall Rating 4.06667/5Overall Rating 4.06667/5rating 4.06667
Original
Overall Rating 2.53333/5Overall Rating 2.53333/5rating 2.53333rating 2.53333rating 2.53333
95% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 17 hours ago

Reviews


PG
Peter G.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2016 Category: Service
very happy
Prompt,very explanatory and clean

CB
Cynthia B.
Thomaston, ME
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/15/2016 Category: Service
They were very accomodating in getting my car in within a couple of days of calling them.The shuttle service was nice to have as well.
There was no sound on my stereo/navigation system- so that was fixed within an hour. I also was supposed to have a recall taken care of, but was told that the sensor needed is on back-order until Sept. They also did an inspection, cleaned the brakes and oil change.

LD
Lindsey D.
Augusta, ME
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2016 Category: Service
Friendly Service
Everyone is so friendly and helpful!!

CA
Carl A.
Charlotte, NC
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2016 Category: Service
Thanks
Thanks

LD
Lynne D.
Winthrop, ME
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2016 Category: Service
Good way to spend a Wednesday morning.
Friendly, courteous, went the extra to answer questions.

Verified Customer
Manchester, ME
2013 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2016 Category: Service
Excellent, Professional Service
Brought my car in for a routine maintenance visit and a wheel alignment. The multi-point inspection revealed couple of safety-related items that needed attention. I am grateful for Darlings performing the inspection free of charge. They found a problem that could have turned into a serious situation and they quickly corrected it before it did. Kudos for the emphasis on safety!

DM
Don M.
Augusta, ME
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/13/2016 Category: Service
Pleasant people
The people at the dealership are warm and pleasant to talk to and go out of the way to insure that you always know what is going on

RR
Real R.
Saint Petersburg, FL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2016 Category: Service
FRIENDLY PEOPLE; AND PEOPLE RESPECT THE CUSTOMER
I would recommend DARLINGS HYUNDAI highly

KM
Kimberley M.
Albion, ME
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/07/2016 Category: Service
Friendly staff.
Friendly staff, easy and convenient to schedule service.

PG
Phyllis G.
Farmingdale, ME
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/03/2016 Category: Service
the good work and plesant employees
great service for a fair price

HP
Harold P.
Gardiner, ME
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/02/2016 Category: Service
The peaple and service.
very good service

Verified Customer
Hermon, ME
2012 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
05/31/2016 Category: Service
Not my car
Did not address issue when asked twice
Jason W., Service Director from Darling's Hyundai Augusta responded on 06/14/2016

We will be sure to take care of this for you.  sorry for any inconvenience.

Jason Witts
Service Director
Darling's Hyundai
(207)430-8530
jason.witts@darlings.com


LH
Linda H.
Belgrade, ME
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/31/2016 Category: Service
Great service.
The service department is friendly and very helpful.

TD
Teddy D.
Gardiner, ME
2014 Hyundai Elantra Co
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/30/2016 Category: Service
Wonderful!
Staffs are doing their best to please their customers.

MM
Maureen M.
Augusta, ME
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/26/2016 Category: Service
Car service
My car was serviced in record time, no exceedingly long wait.

Verified Customer
Mount Vernon, ME
2003 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/25/2016 Category: Service
Great in the end
While great work was performed, it took nearly a week for Hyundai intl to approve the work. For regular maintenance, I would look toward others. Their prices are just unreasonable at $96/hour for services.
Jason W., Service Director from Darling's Hyundai Augusta responded on 05/26/2016

good morning sir, 

I hope that you will come back to visit us for maintenance services.  Many of our services are at a discounted rate to make sure that we are competative with local repair facilities.  Additionally we do feel that we provide more value at the same time with how we take care of you and your vehicle's needs.

Jason Witts
Service Director
Darling's Hyundai
(207)430-8530
jason.witts@darlings.com


RC
Roland C.
2013 Hyundai Elantra Co
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/25/2016 Category: Service
People are very nice
My problem was resolved in just one visit and in a reasonable amount of time.

TP
Thomas P.
Benton, ME
2007 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/25/2016 Category: Service
Very friendly Great Work
I have been going to them ever since we purchase the car in 2007

SJ
Scott J.
Waterville, ME
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/25/2016 Category: Service
They wouldn't listen to me.
I have had the same problem two times now, but they wouldn't honor the work done at another dealership. It was back to square one as far as they are concerned. Frustrating.
Jason W., Service Director from Darling's Hyundai Augusta responded on 05/26/2016

Good morning sir,
We do appologize for the incovenience of having to return to the dealership.  We hope that the intermittent concern is resolved but more importantly if its not, rest assured we will make sure we take the appropriate measures to repair your vehicle.

Jason Witts
Service Director
Darling's Hyundai
(207)430-8530
jason.witts@darlings.com


VF
Vilene F.
Lewiston, ME
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2016 Category: Service
Good service and confidence in my vehicle
Yes I would and I have in the past.