Darling's Hyundai Augusta

Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,399 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (17)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5
95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


DJ
Denise J.
Waterville, ME
2011 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2017 Category: Service
AWSOME
AWSOME SERVICE

BB
Betsy B.
Smithfield, ME
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2017 Category: Service
location
Yes

Verified Customer
Rockland, ME
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2017 Category: Service
Excellent service
All was excellent.

CB
Catherine B.
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2017 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
Every experience while having my vehicle serviced has been pleasant.

Verified Customer
Farmingdale, ME
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2017 Category: Service
Excellent service
Prompt and friendly.

TP
Thomas P.
Benton, ME
2007 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2017 Category: Service
Great Service
The dealership has been great to deal with on my services. I look forward to dealing with them on this car and my next

Verified Customer
Fayette, ME
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2017 Category: Service
Friendly and professional
5 stars

HS
Helen S.
Corinth, ME
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2017 Category: Service
Friendly atmosphere
The customer service was excellent, free hot coffee, fresh donuts very inviting waiting room and very clean bathrooms.

OW
Omar W.
Litchfield, ME
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2017 Category: Service
Service Experience
The service manager I dealt with was very professional, knowledgeable. The service was completed on time and right. He also alerted me to some other benefits of using the dealer for service I was not aware of. I will definitely go back for service work including oil changes.

EM
Edmond M.
Augusta, ME
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2017 Category: Service
Service stop
Well done.

Verified Customer
Litchfield, ME
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2017 Category: Service
Oil Change, Tire Rotation, and Sticker
Always have great service and in a timely fashion at Darlings Hyundai in Augusta.

PB
Paul B.
Rockland, ME
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2017 Category: Service
excellent service.
yes for the great service

Verified Customer
Fayette, ME
2012 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2017 Category: Service
Friendly, Professional and thorough service!
The service team was very professional and friendly! They kept to a timely schedule and cleaned and vacuumed my car!! Bought the car at another dealership in southern Maine but would highly recommend this dealership for both sales and service!

AJ
ARTHUR J.
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2017 Category: Service
Great service and location
Easy to schedule appointment and qyuick service.

AO
Andrew O.
Scarborough, ME
2011 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2017 Category: Service
Fix it right the 1st time
Nice customer waiting room. Took me in without an appointment. Took care of a recall issue that I received in the mail, but didn't think of it while I was there.