Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(767 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Kinder, LA
Saturn Outlook
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020
Fast friendly service , gave very helpful advice. If need arise they have my business.
Fast friendly service, gave very helpful advice. If need arise they will definatly have my business 😊

RP
RANDY P.
Alexandria, LA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020
Honest and dependable
It seems hard to find an honest and dependable auto repair service. I’m thankful for Darrel’s Auto Service. I just had another positive experience with them. I highly recommend Darrel’s!

TS
TONIA S.
Deville, LA
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2020
Ms
Great service for a long time loyal customer for over 35 years. Friendly and courteous with a family tradition.

JD
JOHN D.
Pineville, LA
Chevrolet Lumina APV
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
05/05/2020
I'm not happy with the lack of service provided for the price
$1,000 for labor not including the parts my van took three weeks to fix, the air filter was on the floorboard when I got in, a.c. condensing leaks water on my feet while driving, my oil was changed and yet no sticker in window for oil mileage, my house let which was on my key chain got broke and nobody said a thing to me, in fact the remainder of the key is still in the ignition where it was broken. But hey I got cold air

DD
DALE D.
Pineville, LA
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2020
Maintenance
Very Professional and Courteous

DL
DAMON L.
Alexandria, LA
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2020
Good service!
They took care of me and didn’t try and get over on me.

EG
ED G.
Pineville, LA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2020
Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
These folks are knowledgeable, fair and trustworthy.

JV
JERRY V.
Pollock, LA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2020
Friendly and reasonable
Very friendly professional staff. Work done was timely, reasonably priced and the issue solution was explained well.

DT
Davin T.
Louisiana
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Leann. She said they do a good job..

JT
JAMES T.
Alexandria, LA
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2020
Great service and location
Friendly and efficient service

PM
Paul M.
Woodworth, LA
Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2020 Category: Service
Paul said he liked the knowledge of the staff and how quick they received his vehicle.

Verified Customer
Alexandria, LA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/28/2020
Overcharging
Paid Over $200 for one wire being place in the wrong spot ridiculous

CS
Chris S.
Lena, LA
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with customer who chose to remain anonymous. He said the mechanics do a good job on his vehicle.

JJ
JACK J.
Lecompte, LA
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020
Honesty and do the job
Long time customer

JH
John H.
Lecompte, LA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020 Category: Service
John said the service was great.