Debs Automotive Engineering Inc

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(272 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 months ago

Reviews


MK
Matt K.
Boynton Beach, FL
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2017
Honest people, fantastic work!
I couldn't be more happy with my experience with debs. Mike and Will are super knowledgeable about what they do, and to top it off they are honest! Integrity is hard to come by in the repair industry and these guys have it. I will be a customer for life with these guys.

NK
Neill K.
Delray Beach, FL
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2017
When you want it done right at a fair price...GO TO DEBs
This is my second experience with my 13 year old honda with regard to the A/C. More than a year ago they diagnosed a problem and fixed it at a fair price. This time, the problem was a little more difficult to find, but they put the effort in and for $100 it is a cold a a freezer

GB
Gary B.
Delray Beach, FL
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2017
Brakes sure feel fine
Brought the car in AM, picked it up PM. Oil change, rear brakes. Car feels great, brakes better than ever. Thanks!

JM
James M.
Delray Beach, FL
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2017
Personnel Touch
Mike always makes you feel part of the process of repair. Been taking my old truck into his shop for quite a while now. We have been restoring my 95 Silverado.

TS
Trish S.
Delray Beach, FL
Acura RSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2017 Category: Service
Trish said she was very happy with them. There was a little confusion but it seemed to work out.

GT
Greg T.
Boynton Beach, FL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Gage. He said his overall experience exceeded his expectations. They gave him a good deal on the labor. They matched the promised time frame, and followed up with him. He is pretty happy.

ML
Michael L.
Delray Beach, FL
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2017
I'll Be Back !!!
Two thumbs up and A+ all the way! Thanks for replacing the starter in my car. I was back out and on the road the very next day. You guys are fantastic !!!

IM
Ileana M.
West Palm Beach, FL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2017
Awesome
As always Mike you are on top of everything. Always looking out for my children to make sure they are safe in their vehicles.

RP
Ron P.
Boynton Beach, FL
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2017
Excellent service
Your service was excellent. You have the knowledge of the automotive business with the caring of a true gentleman.
Thank you.

MC
Miguel C.
Keedysville, MD
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2017 Category: Service
Miguel said this business took care of the problem. He is happy with the service.

HM
Harvey M.
Boynton Beach, FL
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2017
Honest work
Outstanding work
Fair prices

JM
James M.
Delray Beach, FL
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2017
1995 Chevy Silver
As always, Deb's Automotive exceeded my expectations!
Think that as long as Mike Edwards is at the helm my truck just might run forever.
Best mechanics in town.

CS
CJ S.
Delray Beach, FL
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2017
Work done on my show car
Debs Automotive Engineering did a great job on my car. I would recommend this company.

MB
Meryl B.
Delray Beach, FL
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2017
Excellent service!
I was recommended to Debs by someone who had gone there a long time. I just had to go for a maintenance check. Mike is a very competent and honest, reasonable mechanic. I was very impressed with his knowledge and helpfulness. Daniele in the office was very sweet and helpful. I would highly recommend this place!

CH
Compton H.
Delray Beach, FL
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2017 Category: Service
Compton said this business was fantastic. Will always be his number 1 mechanic.