Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(613 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 months ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/04/2018
i miss jim haley
new owner does not operate garage the way jim haley did. haley was all about satisfied customers and went above and beyond. new owner acts like they can take it or leave it as far as customers go. they put on my last invoice something needed replaced (written in acronyms a non mechanic like myself wouldn't understand) so i called to get a translation of the acronym. i then asked why didn't they call me at the time to get permission to fix it right then while it was already in the shop - the answer was "they are too busy to do that" -- well, i am too busy to put my vehicle in the shop every week. i am looking for a new mechanic

SL
Steven L.
New York
Nissan Versa Note
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/15/2016 Category: Service
Steven said he has had bad experiences with the business. He still goes for oil changes due to the business being close to him.

TK
TIM K.
Salamanca, NY
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/10/2015
Inspection
Waited 55 mins past appt time, for inspection. Technician appeared frustrated, seemed to look for a reason to fail inspect...

JH
James H.
Little Valley, NY
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2019 Category: Service
James said the staff at this business are friendly and experienced.

SC
Shawn C.
New York
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2019 Category: Service
Shawn said this business's staff is always good and efficient.

SB
Seth B.
Salamanca, NY
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2019 Category: Service
Seth said he worked with this business all of the time, they had good and friendly service. They got it done quickly, he didn't have to wait long and Jamie was the best.

MO
MARY KAY O.
Little Valley, NY
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2019
close to home
location, excellent service, reasonable costs for service

BP
Brent P.
New York
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2019 Category: Service
Brent said they have good service and they are kind. Everything was taken care of. He got what he asked for.

RH
Rob H.
Salamanca, NY
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2019 Category: Service
Rob said the staff is very nice to work with. His schedule changed but they still fit him in for the service.

DO
DENISE O.
Salamanca, NY
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2019
Pleasant staff and fast service
Pleasant staff and super fast service.

MB
MARY B.
Cattaraugus, NY
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2019
Friendly accommodating staff
like always very satisfied with employees and work they do.

Verified Customer
Salamanca, NY
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2019
Fast, friendly service
Had my oil changed, was in and out in 30 minutes.

KW
Keely W.
New York
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2019 Category: Service
Keely said that they were quick and efficient.

VW
Victor W.
Kill Buck, NY
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2019 Category: Service
Victor said he was pleased with everything the employees did.

MB
MARY B.
Cattaraugus, NY
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2019
Friendly accommodating staff
Like always A good dependable place to take my car for anything !!!