Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(166 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 months ago

Reviews


AH
ASHLEY H.
Saginaw, MI
Chevrolet Prizm
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2016
Highly recommend dextech services
The staff are knowledgeable, friendly, and seem honest. I am so glad I found them when I moved to Saginaw a few months ago.

CW
CAROL W.
Saginaw, MI
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2016
Dex Ted is a honest and dependable place
Excellent service, good honest dependable and reliable place. I have recommended family and friends.

SA
Scott A.
University Center, MI
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2016 Category: Service
Scott said the business has always provided good service.

BL
Brenda L.
Saginaw, MI
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2016 Category: Service
Brenda said she was very well satisfied with the business, everyone was pleasant to her and they explained what was being done to her vehicle and why.

EK
Erin K.
Saginaw, MI
Oldsmobile Alero
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2016 Category: Service
Erin said the business does a good job.

MH
Marie H.
Saginaw, MI
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2016 Category: Service
Marie said the business was true to their word. They gave her a price on the service and told her they would call her if there were any changes. When the service was changed, they called her prior to the work being completed so they were respectful and courteous.

RD
Robert Orr D.
Michigan
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2016 Category: Service
Robert said the business offers good prices and delivers good service.

CC
Cooper C.
Saginaw, MI
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2016 Category: Service
Cooper said this business took care of him pretty well. They communicated with him as needed and he was pleased with the result.

SP
SKYLEN P.
Bilzen
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2016
Such great service!
Bring my car here every time and they've been nothing helpful! Won't take my car anywhere else!

AA
ACE A.
Saint Charles, MI
Mercury Mountaineer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2016
Extra effort
Matt was great to work with. Very helpful and thorough. Appreciate the work he did for us.

SS
SESIKUMER S.
Saginaw, MI
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2016
excellent service
Team has rectified even minute vibration in the dashboard.. Having smooth ride now... Dex tech Service is more than a Toyota dealer.., appreciate it ...

TR
Tom R.
Saginaw, MI
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2016 Category: Service
Tom said the employees of the business have been really good to him. They are not the cheapest in town, but they do the job right and way better than the rest.

LB
LISA B.
Saginaw, MI
Jeep Commander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2016
Customer service was excellent
Very helpful and took the time to explain what needed to be fixed on my Jeep.

JT
JOE T.
Saginaw, MI
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2016
Honest and courteous with fair prices for all services
I'm a former mechanic and I don't trust any of my vehicles to just anyone, Dextech has earned our business and that of the rest of my family. -Joe Taylor

CS
Colin S.
Saginaw, MI
Saturn Aura
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2016 Category: Service
Colin said they have always done a great job.

Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 166 in total