Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,193 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


BB
Brian B.
California
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2020 Category: Service
Brian said the service is good. They stayed in contact with him through the whole process.

DK
DAN K.
Chino Hills, CA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2020
Consistently Great
Needed some serious work and the folks didn't let me down. They performed a thorough assessment, advised me of the costs and options, allowed me to decide what to do without pressure for additional or unneeded services, go the work done in a reasonable time frame. The team are honest and professional and their work, has been excellent. I feel I can trust them to give me an honest assessment and appropriate advice. I highly recommend them.
Dan Klassen

MM
MARIYAH M.
Chino Hills, CA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020
Amazing customer service & fast work!
Bob was communicating with me through the whole process of fixing my truck. Everyone is really nice & knowledgeable! Truck was fixed fast! You guys are awesome

RG
RYAN G.
Chino Hills, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020
High quality truck mechanics
Domestic diesel is an excellent shop. Their work makes their greatness evident. I'm proud to have taken my f250 to them for service and couldn't be happier with their friendly service. For real, if you love your truck you should bing it here!

LF
Leah F.
Chino Hills, CA
GMC Sierra 3500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020 Category: Service
Lea said they provide great service in a timely manner.

EO
Edward O.
California
Ford Excursion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020 Category: Service
Edward said the business was able to get his vehicle in and diagnose the issue and get it back out the same day.

CS
Caden S.
Norco, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020 Category: Service
Caden said the staff was able to figure out everything and the service was good.

JC
Jermey C.
Chino, CA
Ford Excursion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2020 Category: Service
Jermey said the staff are always professional.

Verified Customer
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020
Awesome and friendly service!
Quick easy and honest service. If you have a truck and you're trying to find a trusted mechanic, this is the place to go for all your diesel needs!

OG
OSCAR G.
San Marino, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020
The best
I really trust this guys. Top notch
They are honest and friendly to work with

BL
BRYAN L.
Chino, CA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020
6.4 problems
My truck had a lot of issues caused by previous owner. John and the team figures it out and got my truck running again. Extremely happy

JS
John S.
Corona, CA
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020 Category: Service
John said this business is outstanding, friendly, and honest.

MH
MIKE H.
Phelan, CA
Ford Super Duty F-450 DRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2020
Fast and professional
I got the truck to Domestic Diesel in the morning. They had a diagnosis that afternoon and made the repairs the following day. Very professional and prompt service.

KS
Ken S.
Garden Grove, CA
Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020 Category: Service
Ken said he has been going to this business for years, and that it is great.

V
Valued Customer
Moreno Valley, CA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020
Ive known the owner, he is very honest and knows FORD Better than FORD
It was reslly nice knowing that I could count on Domestic Diesel. I used to work at MKP Construction who is a loyal customer for Domestic Diesel for many years. I know that the job will get done in a timely matter and I also know that they pricing is really good. Will always look to them first before anyone else.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 1193 in total