Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,319 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 hour ago

Reviews


JC
JAMES C.
Ontario, CA
Ford Excursion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021
The people and service
By far the best diesel repair shop in the inland empire. Great for stock replacement items but also a fantastic shop if you are looking to add some aftermarket items to increase power,
Appearance, and ride quality.

They build some awesome trucks, and have helped me build my vehicle with some great input.

RQ
ROBERT Q.
Chino, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021
Quick, Dependable and Accommodating
Very accommodating to a busy schedule. Was able to drop off my vehicle the night before and received a call when the service was completed the next day.

JD
JON D.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2021
Pintop install
Great service and worked overtime to get it done! Techs are friendly and knowledgeable too. Whatever you need John and Nate can get it done for you.

CG
CHARLES G.
Chino, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2021
Great service
We have always gotten great service very professional always willing to answer questions

EG
Edward G.
California
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2021 Category: Service
Edward said he was very happy with the service. He said they did exactly what they said they were going to do and his vehicle runs like a dream.

BW
Billy W.
California
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2021 Category: Service
Billy said employees have great service, give a lot of information, they are very knowledgeable and willing to teach about what they are doing.

MG
MARK G.
Chino Hills, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2021
Beast in the business
Domestic Diesel is the only place I will take my truck. I’ve been going there since they opened and they really are the best. I completely trust them as they have never tried to oversell me on anything and John on several occasions even talked me out of unnecessary mods for my needs.

RL
RICHARD L.
San Dimas, CA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2021
Competent Mechanics
My truck runs much better. I appreciate they paid attention to the details such as gasket replacement and worn clamps and they were fair priced.

TM
Tony M.
Bloomington, CA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2021 Category: Service
Tony said they are really good with the customers and they are honest.

KH
KENNY H.
Dana Point, CA
Ford Cab & Chassis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021
Amazing work
John and team do such amazing work and I'm confident in their recommendations. They only recommend what's necessary which I truly appreciate.

JA
Joel A.
California
Ford Super Duty F-350 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021 Category: Service
Joel said the business provided quick and easy service.

Verified Customer
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021
Domestic Diesel
They were recommended by a friend of mine . They did work in the time they said and have had no problems with the work that was done.

JH
JEREMY H.
Covina, CA
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
Staff and job completed
One of the best experiences I have ever had at a shop. Definitely will be coming back for all my diesel needs.

DG
DAVID G.
West Covina, CA
Ford F-350 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
Great service all the time!
Called in for an appointment for an oil change on my 2019 6.7 diesel, shop was willing to work on right away. Straight forward service!

JC
JAMES C.
Ontario, CA
Ford Excursion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021
Great as always
I can’t say enough great things about the crew at Domestic Diesel.

Always provide excellent service and a great value.

Always willing to discuss and recommend possible future modifications they listen to what your goals are for your vehicle and the recommend from there. They always share what modifications are worth it and which ones they feel do t provide the best bang for your buck.

And lastly there isn’t anything they don’t know about diesels!

If you own a diesel take it here you won’t be disappointed. But remember they are busy, so plan ahead and make an appointment.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 1323 in total