Overview

Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5rating 4.94

1102 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


TB
TIM B.
Upland, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2019
Honest and Reliable
I drive from Upland to Chino because I trust the crew at Domestic Diesel. Always professional and helpful.

Tim
Nate R., manager from Domestic Diesel and Auto Service responded on 07/12/2019

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your loyalty and are glad we will have the pleasure of working on your truck!


AP
Armondo P.
Ontario, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2019 Category: Service
Armondo said the staff did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JW
Jerry W.
California
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/05/2019 Category: Service
Jerry said he has used this business for many years and has always been happy with the service. The pricing is competitive and the staff does what they say when they say they will.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DM
Don M.
Perris, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/05/2019 Category: Service
Don said the business does what they say they will do, and he never has to worry about if they are going to do the right thing or not.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TW
TOM W.
Ontario, CA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/28/2019
Great job
I am very pleased with the excellent service.

MJ
MARTY J.
Alta Loma, CA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/27/2019
Quality and quick service
Great staff, honest with no surprises. State of the art shop and crew that takes the stress out of my diesel maintenance needs.
Nate R., manager from Domestic Diesel and Auto Service responded on 07/11/2019

Thank you for your review! We look forward to serving your vehicle in the future!


AB
ART B.
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
GMC Sierra 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/27/2019
Nothing Better
I've been a customer of Domestic Diesel for quite a number of years now and all the work I've had done has always been a job well done. John and crew are very knowledgeable about the work that they do and that all your concerns are met and that you are thoroughly satisfied before you drive away. I would highly recommend Domestic Diesel to anyone who is looking for a good mechanic keep up the good work Domestic Diesel

TM
TODD M.
Chino Hills, CA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2019
Friendly and great service!
The best place to get a vehicle repaired. They are honest and professional.

JF
Judd F.
Chino Hills, CA
GMC Sierra 3500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2019 Category: Service
Judd said he is happy with the service he received.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

FD
FRANK D.
Hacienda Heights, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2019
Great place
John is outstanding. Knows his stuff and customers. Bob and Jocelyn are knowledgeable and great at getting you in and out. Great place for your truck
Nate R., manager from Domestic Diesel and Auto Service responded on 07/11/2019

Thank you for your review! We strive to provide top notch customer service on a daily basis! We look forward taking care of your truck in the future!


PL
Paul L.
Chino Hills, CA
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2019 Category: Service
Paul said the service, pricing and turn around are always good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Verified Customer
Highland, CA
Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2019
The-program my Super Duty for a 50 Gallon tank
These guys were fast and knew exactly what to do. I was in there no more than 15 mins and the job was complete and done correctly. Drove away showing over 800 miles to empty from the new calibration with the 50 gallon tank.
Nate R., manager from Domestic Diesel and Auto Service responded on 07/11/2019

Thank you for your review! Let us know if you need any further assistance with your truck! We are happy to help!


BW
BRANDON W.
Riverside, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/07/2019
EXCELLENT SERVICE
Everyone here is knowledgeable from the front desk to the technicians. They gave options with different pricing to save some money and still get quality parts and service! They called me just about everyday to keep me updated on the progress of my vehicle. All around great service and awesome customer service!

JM
JOHN M.
Wildomar, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/06/2019
They actually do what they say
I brought my silverado in for check engine light and def countdown . First thing they checked was if it was under warranty it was but MK and Mark Christopher and Paradise chevrolet couldnt
touch it for a week . What a joke dealer customer service has gone down hill . So i brought the truck back to Domestic added some front shocks had the truck the next day . Im so sick of the
dealers and there BS once they have your money they sing a different tune.
JOHN F. from Domestic Diesel and Auto Service responded on 07/10/2019

Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate the review! We strive to provide the best serive in a very timely manner. We look forward to providing quality work on your truck in the future!


JL
Jose L.
California
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/06/2019 Category: Service
Jose said he was very pleased with the business and how they went over the details, he just loves the job they did. He also wanted to mention that he was satisfied with their service, and he wants them to keep up the good work. He knows this business will be extremely successful.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TM
Tony M.
Bloomington, CA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/06/2019 Category: Service
Tony said the service was awesome and he is a happy customer.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BD
Brent D.
California
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/30/2019 Category: Service
Brent said the service was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KS
Ken S.
Garden Grove, CA
Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/28/2019 Category: Service
Ken said the staff members at this business are always nice and treat him well. He also mentioned they don't cheat him when it comes to pricing.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MG
MARK G.
Chino Hills, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/21/2019
why would you go anywhere else?
The thing I like best about Domestic Diesel is they never try to over sell you. John and the crew will always take the time to discuss any issues you have with your vehicle and recommend the proper fix and the price is always more than reasonable. Domestic Diesel is the only place I would take my vehicles.
Nate R., manager from Domestic Diesel and Auto Service responded on 07/10/2019

Thank you for the review! We strive to only recommend what you NEED! Thank you for your loyal support!


SM
SCOTT M.
Corona, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/18/2019
Honest, straight forward service, what more can you ask for?
Heard about Domestic Diesel from a friend, and glad I did.
Fast service and fine people to do business with.
JOHN F. from Domestic Diesel and Auto Service responded on 07/10/2019

Thank you for the review! We are glad you are happy with our service! We look forward to taking care of your truck in the future!


Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1102 in total