Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,326 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


MA
MICHAEL A.
Chino, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021
Def repair
As usual the staff is helpful and kept me in the loop. Always willing to listen and help me understand what is going on.

AM
ALEX M.
Corona, CA
Ford Super Duty F-350 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021
Very Honest
Most honest shop! Had my truck diagnosed at Ford dealer thinking it was under warranty, of course the part they said that was the problem wasn’t covered.. Domestic did ther own diagnostic and ther was nothin wrong.. went from a $1200 bill to a $200.. that’s honest!!

TA
TONY A.
Santa Ana, CA
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021
Great customer service
Had my turbo charger replaced here and they offered a great price on parts and labor not to mention awesome diagnostics and inspection. I received a great awesome customer service and will definitely be going back for future services needed on my truck

TP
Tom P.
California
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2021 Category: Service
Tom said service and the communication. The vehicle was fixed when it was going to be and no extra charges like other places.

CM
CHERYL M.
Chino, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2021
Excellent Customer Service
Will go back for any work our truck needs. Friendly staff and quick turnaround. Prices are great too!!

JB
JAN B.
Claremont, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2021
Friendly knowledgeable and efficient
Great place

JB
JAVIER B.
West Covina, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2021
LMl Duramax
I have been going to Domestic Diesel since 2013, all of their mechanics and workmanship is top notch, you cannot compare the work and quality you get for what you pay for here. I would never use any other shop but this one. The owner John Ferguson prides himself I am quality and patriotism. Jacqueline The office manager is excellent at communicating with you. Best shop around hands-down.

JC
JAMES C.
Ontario, CA
Ford Excursion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021
The people and service
By far the best diesel repair shop in the inland empire. Great for stock replacement items but also a fantastic shop if you are looking to add some aftermarket items to increase power,
Appearance, and ride quality.

They build some awesome trucks, and have helped me build my vehicle with some great input.

RQ
ROBERT Q.
Chino, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021
Quick, Dependable and Accommodating
Very accommodating to a busy schedule. Was able to drop off my vehicle the night before and received a call when the service was completed the next day.

JD
JON D.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2021
Pintop install
Great service and worked overtime to get it done! Techs are friendly and knowledgeable too. Whatever you need John and Nate can get it done for you.

CG
CHARLES G.
Chino, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2021
Great service
We have always gotten great service very professional always willing to answer questions

EG
Edward G.
California
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2021 Category: Service
Edward said he was very happy with the service. He said they did exactly what they said they were going to do and his vehicle runs like a dream.

BW
Billy W.
California
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2021 Category: Service
Billy said employees have great service, give a lot of information, they are very knowledgeable and willing to teach about what they are doing.

MG
MARK G.
Chino Hills, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2021
Beast in the business
Domestic Diesel is the only place I will take my truck. I’ve been going there since they opened and they really are the best. I completely trust them as they have never tried to oversell me on anything and John on several occasions even talked me out of unnecessary mods for my needs.

RL
RICHARD L.
San Dimas, CA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2021
Competent Mechanics
My truck runs much better. I appreciate they paid attention to the details such as gasket replacement and worn clamps and they were fair priced.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 1330 in total