Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(2,519 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (30)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 18 hours ago

Reviews


WL
Walter L.
Georgetown, KY
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2020 Category: Service
Customer service
I truly understand what customer service means since I have been going to Don Franklin to have my vehicle serviced . I have never been disappointed.
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 01/24/2020

Thank you so much! We are so glad we have continued to provide you with excellent service! We appreciate your feedback, and we thank you for continuing to be a part of our Don Franklin Family!
Have a great weekend!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

RT
Ricky T.
Brodhead, KY
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020 Category: Service
The people and the service !!
Service was prompt friendly and courteous.
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 01/23/2020

Thank you so much for your 5 stars! We are so glad we could provide you with a great experience. Please give us a call if you are in need of anything else, and we hope you have a great day!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

SC
Sarah C.
Lexington, KY
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Came in to have my oil changed and turned out my appointment was for a different day. Jordan was super friendly about it and said they could still get me in and they still had my car ready to go in about an hour.
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 01/22/2020

Thank you for your 5 stars! We are so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. 
Have a great day!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

AM
Ashlee M.
Lexington, KY
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Great service every time!
Don Franklin service is always spot on. Everything that is done is explained. I love Don Franklin!
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 01/20/2020

Thank you for your 5 star rating! We are so glad we were able to provide you with an excellent service visit. We appreciate your recommendation, and we thank you for being a part of our Don Franklin Family.
Have a great day!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

DR
D R.
Lexington, KY
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020 Category: Service
Service department
Very quick about scheduling and completing service. Very courteous technicians and service managers
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 01/17/2020

Thank you for your 5 stars! We really appreciate your great feedback. Please let us know if you are in need of anything else, we are always happy to help.
Have a great weekend!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

BM
Brent M.
Olive Hill, KY
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
Just like the place
Nice people to deal with
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 01/16/2020

Thank you so much for your great review! We are so glad we could provide you with a great service visit. Please let us know if you are in need of anything, we are always happy to help.
Have a great day!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

VC
Vivian C.
Sadieville, KY
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
Wonderful Service
Always quick and well done. No complaints.
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 01/16/2020

Thank you for your 5 stars! We truly appreciate your feedback, and we hope to see you again in the future!
Have a great day!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

TS
Terry S.
Lexington, KY
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
Proud owner
my family and I have been a proud owner of 4 Hyundai vehicles. The service department has always done us right never recommending anything not needed and always following up on their service. Will always recommend them.
ANDY W., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 01/15/2020

Thank you very much for your kind words and feedback. We hope to continue to help you with all of your service needs, and with many more Hyundais to come. Have a wonderful day.

ANDY WORKMAN
HYUNDAI PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR
DON FRANKLIN LEXINGTON HYUNDAI
859-263-5022

Verified Customer
Lexington, KY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Great
Hyundai has real step up in the performance and reliability of their cars and suv. The Warranty is the best out and will buy Hyundai in the future.
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 01/15/2020

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so glad you are happy with your Sonata, and we hope to continue providing you with excellent service.
Have a great day!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

PD
Paul D.
Lexington, KY
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Went Well
In and out in a hurry - Thanks
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 01/15/2020

Thank you for your great feedback! We are so glad we could get your Elantra taken care of quickly. We appreciate your business, and we look forward to your next visit.
Have a great day!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

SA
Strong A.
Lexington, KY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Great staff. Great service!!
Alexis got the vehicle in and repaired quickly.
Always great service!!!
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 01/14/2020

Thank you so much! We are so glad we could provide you with a wonderful service visit! I will make sure to share this with Alexis! We appreciate your great feedback, and we hope you have a great day!


Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

JW
Jacob W.
Paris, KY
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Great service and great people!!
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 01/10/2020

We are pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectation! Thank you for your 5 stars, and we hope to see you again soon.
Have a great New Year!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

AA
Ashkan A.
Lexington, KY
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020 Category: Service
Freindly people and service
It was fast and professional
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 01/10/2020

We are glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
Have a great New Year!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

AM
Anthony M.
Langley, KY
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2020 Category: Service
Nice people . Very accommodating.
Friendly people, nice waiting area, quick service.
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 01/06/2020

We are pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! If you have any further questions, please give us a call.
Have a great New Year!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

VC
Vivian C.
Sadieville, KY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020 Category: Service
Quick service
Always fast and accurate service.
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 01/06/2020

We are  so glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
Have a wonderful New Year!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com